44 comment(s). Last comment by zhukban 2022-09-20 13:24

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-10 16:44 | Report Abuse

Everything you say is in the annual report~ What's the point of repeating? Just say how much you think RGB is worth? And justify why~ Talk east talk west and copy from news and annual report for?

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-10 16:47 | Report Abuse

If anyone can predict the future earnings through news then most probably he's lying~ the way is to buy undervalued stocks and please justify why it's undervalued?

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-10 16:50 | Report Abuse

If you want to talk about potential earnings, look at ekovest, gadang, gkent. They already grab the contract with specific amount, easier to estimate and predict future i guess?

MRapolo

67 posts

Posted by MRapolo > 2016-10-10 16:55 | Report Abuse

thanks dudu for the useful article.......

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 17:23 | Report Abuse

Younginvestor92 应该读不懂华语吧。现在高价才来买Ekovest, gadang, gkent?我gadang买是在RM1.10, Gkent买在1.3的价位。当时可能你还不知gadang,Gkent这支股? Ekovest就不买了。买股是要低价买,高价买股能赚多少?我不会高价买股,看得懂这篇文章的含义吗?就是要告诉大家,买股要先考虑风险,做好风险管理才买股。

再让你看看冯老先生的教诲吧,也不懂你看得明白吗?

冯时能 :股票的价格,是跟公司的盈利成正比的。就是说当这个公司的盈利一直上升的时候,股票的价格迟早会跟着上。当然有时候时间上有差别,但是如果这个公司的盈利是一步一步上升的话,这个股票迟早会跟着上升的。所以与其去预测这个股价什么时候会起,不如研究这个公司的盈利会不会增加,或有没有前途。如果有前途的话,你低价的时候买进,拿着它作为一个长期投资,你赚钱的机会就很高。

冯时能 :真正赚钱的是那些,是那些能够从基本面,经过非常深入的研究、非常严肃的考虑,然后低价买进。。。听好。。。低价买进好股长期持有的人。这种人才是股市里面的长胜军。

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 17:28 | Report Abuse

I think Younginvestor92 don't understand Chinese lah....Only understand data inside the table.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-10 17:32 | Report Abuse

Oic...then time for you to give an estimate of the price of RGB? Well i already understand how low the risk to invest in RGB, but since you're so good, give a TP and justify?

Posted by citychew_1886 > 2016-10-10 17:58 | Report Abuse

Good analysis Dudu , but i thing have to consider is RGB is rely too much on Philiphine market . will philiphine new president going to control Philiphine casino business after settle his drug war ?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 18:09 | Report Abuse

As I see, you are so keen to know the TP, I think you are always refer to investment bank articles and you are too rely on their TP. Let me tell you only investment bank analyst would like to give TP. TP is the reference for those who didn't study but still want to buy shares. When gadang at price of 1.10, not even one article write for this counter. Because that's the time big player collecting. When gadang price reach 2.50 where big player are full, several investment bank started to publish articles with TP. Please understand what were their motif behind.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 18:17 | Report Abuse

When you want to buy shares, study company fundamental, understand company future, try to find out whether the company's profit will grow is much important than wasting time to look for TP. Because when company profit gradually growing, share price soon will reach higher. That's only the matter of time.

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-10-10 18:30 | Report Abuse

他們做醬多分析,沒理由讓你先吃吧。

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 18:32 | Report Abuse

Ctychew, Actually invest in Genting Malaysia is much riskier than RGB in term of gambling Licence. In Malaysia, our gambling licence is issued by Kementerian Kewangan Malaysia whereby the licence have to renew yearly. Do you see the risk? 在大马国会或宪法内,并没有说明或保证赌博执照可以每年被更新。在菲律宾和新加坡,赌博执照是国会通过,制定宪法后,Licence才发出去的,而且是给与20~30年经营。像新加坡是50年经营,你说那个国家会比较安全?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 18:35 | Report Abuse

他們做醬多分析,沒理由讓你先吃吧。。。。+1000

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 18:45 | Report Abuse

New Casino named Okada Manila(USD2b = RM8b) is going to have soft launch on 15 Nov 2016. Do you think new president will control Philiphine casino business? Another 2 big casino to come Solaire Quezon & Resort World Bayshore.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-10 18:49 | Report Abuse

LOL, you're paperplane~ for sure hahahaaha! the self-praise god

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-10-10 18:51 | Report Abuse

dudu,以你所知,有什麼風險需要註意呢?我比較想知道這些不好的。

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-10 18:56 | Report Abuse

lol....paperplane....i really want to see how you look like in real life...no joke hahha.....u can create so many accounts and talk to yourself hahhahahha

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 19:07 | Report Abuse

毛大,这股除了股数太多,大股东股权不集中以外,暂时也没有什么坏处。散户在之前0.19~0.20中套,所以这个阻力比较强大。如果能破0.20然候站上此价位,意味着有大股东介入。我是期望只要业绩逐渐进步,一定能吸引长期投资者入场。

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I'm not paperplane. Many people here know me. 我是大都督。
Ofcouse you don't need to take my advice. You have your choice.

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-10-10 19:26 | Report Abuse

dudu,謝謝你。

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 19:35 | Report Abuse

还有这股的成长会比较慢,要快成长需要更多的Capex.

Posted by maomaochong > 2016-10-10 19:43 | Report Abuse

聽說馮師傅是股東,他都可以等。

PassBy

146 posts

Posted by PassBy > 2016-10-10 19:51 | Report Abuse

dudu, thanks for your good and useful article. 期待下一集。cheers.

sleepy123

15 posts

Posted by sleepy123 > 2016-10-10 20:09 | Report Abuse

dudu, did you go and see the management before you wrote your article?

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-10 21:02 | Report Abuse

大都督,想跟你分享下,在上个agm的时候私底下我有跟Mr chuah 聊了几句,他说对不起以前0.60 买进的股东们,然后他的目标就是让股价回到以前,说的很诚恳,但是什么时候我就不知道了

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 21:06 | Report Abuse

我想是有可能的。只要有发展计划,但是给高的TP,也需要给管理层时间。

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-10 21:16 | Report Abuse

嗯,想当时听他这么说我心里几爽下,但是我还是等不了了所以套了点小利就离开,入场价0.13. 请问你对中钢有什么看法?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 22:00 | Report Abuse

中钢应该还能跑,不过我不喜欢高价买,只因风险

Posted by Hock Chai Tern > 2016-10-10 22:15 | Report Abuse

dudu,菲利宾十二月新开的赌场,rgb的老虎机有份吗?

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-10 22:22 | Report Abuse

Zzzz someone talking to himself.... damn weird...... eh bro sorry to have higher iq to know ur trick.... so weird seriously, keep asking self question and answer.... schizophrenia?

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 22:47 | Report Abuse

做么不好好学投资赚钱,却在这里浪费时间说不3不4? 是分享还是骗人一看便知道了呀。这样低的价钱买入是骗人,难道要叫人家买3块钱高价的gadang,才是对的? 是这个人是马来仔吗?

Posted by Benjamin_8888 > 2016-10-10 22:52 | Report Abuse

明白你的顾虑与风险考量,想建议你买一点因为下个季度成绩很好

21,544 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-10-10 23:02 | Report Abuse

Walao why simply use my name.accuse lol will go hell! Bad karma

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 23:02 | Report Abuse

是的我也觉得接下去,钢铁股尤其是中钢会很不错,竞争对手都没有了

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 23:07 | Report Abuse

Paperplane, you know this gay? Seems like got mantal problem leh....

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-10-10 23:11 | Report Abuse

kthxbai. enjoy urself.

kai8994

392 posts

Posted by kai8994 > 2016-10-10 23:24 | Report Abuse

The industry is still registering commendable growth. RGB should continue to do well.

https://www.pokernews.com/news/2016/07/philippines-casinos-on-the-rise-25420.htm

http://focusgn.com/casino-gaming-market-in-the-philippines-2016-2020

Though the prospect has become a little uncertain now due to Duterte's hard stance policy.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-10 23:29 | Report Abuse

Hock-san, 有的

buyvalue

16 posts

Posted by buyvalue > 2016-10-11 00:38 | Report Abuse

Dudu,good work keep it up.

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2016-10-11 07:11 | Report Abuse

Hi younginvestor, I am a newly registered i3 member. This is my maiden post. I have been a silent reader for past few years in i3. Please do not regard myself to be Dudu's avatar. I am independent, have not met Dudu in person b4, but I am his keen follower in investalks. Pls do not treat this is Dudu's yet another multi-id.

From what I see u may have been

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2016-10-11 07:34 | Report Abuse

U may feel unsecured / provoked /agitated for his ability to come out with a much in-depth and well written analysis at no charge to all viewers. Unlike someone who charges rm250 for a moderate or superficial study, Dudu is 100 miles ahead in terms of analyzing skills and efforts put in.

Please visit investalks and go to Dudu's editorial page, read for yourself how much he has written, how in-depth and detail study being made to each stock being scrutinized and analyzed.

Do not simply accuse ppl creating multi-id and doing self-praise.

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2016-10-11 07:49 | Report Abuse

Again, I want to stress that I am not Dudu's ball licker but have been tracking closely all his calls and I shd say I have made handsomely from most of his calls.

Instead of feeling intimidated / unsecured, why don't u browse through all his investalks posting to witness or verify for yourself his quality works. U may learn the skills and improve on your own analysis.

dudu

220 posts

Posted by dudu > 2016-10-11 09:11 | Report Abuse

谢谢Ehome兄帮我澄清我的身份。。。I'm not paperplane multi-id.

zhukban

Posted by zhukban > 2022-09-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

이 안전하고 안전한 환경에서 온라인 홀덤을 수행 할 많은 사람들이 있으며,그들이 포커 성을 사용하여 안전하고 언제든지 즐길 수 있습니다. 이벤트에서 당신은 이것 좀 봐.포켓캐슬앱 사이트,당신은 온라인 홀덤에 대한 점점 http://www.pokercastle.app/ 더 많은 지식을 잡을 수 있습니다.