59 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 1 month ago

sell

2,429 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-10-10 23:19 | Report Abuse

Agree. Poor execution company.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-10 23:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by Hua Joshuaayoung > Oct 10, 2016 11:13 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin, this chi kai company i really dunno what they doing...

Haha!

It is Not BPuri lah!

It is BN lah!

Bn gave MRT jobs to GKent. Gkent is doing what? Water meter lah!
So how to do MRT? BN is the one supporting it. So?
So Gkent ZOOOOMED up!

Same Goes for BPuri

Bpuri will also ZOOOOOOMED Over Rm1.00 First

Then ZOOOOOMED to Rm2.00

YAHOHOHO!!

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-10-10 23:35 | Report Abuse

Calvin, if you want to dream, go to sleep first la

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2016-10-10 23:39 | Report Abuse

No one has 100% hit rate in investment. Bro Calvin sometime over estimate on certain counters. Investment is something mend to be fun. Just relax & enjoy the process la. 赢了就尽情享受,输了就默默承受。
15B GDV 灌了多少水我不知道,but ... it is massive deal!

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-10 23:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by ezobear > Oct 10, 2016 11:39 PM | Report Abuse

No one has 100% hit rate in investment. Bro Calvin sometime over estimate on certain counters. Investment is something mend to be fun. Just relax & enjoy the process la. 赢了就尽情享受,输了就默默承受。
15B GDV 灌了多少水我不知道,but ... it is massive deal!

Ezobear,

Calvin is not here just to make money. I already have more than enough.

I am here to learn from everybody.

I am here to share my joy.

And hopefully, I can help save some ikan bilis or innocent lambs being taken by sharks or syndicates.

To avoid pitfalls and trappings of conman stocks.

And help to discover good investments.

Many do not understand now.

One fine day the truth will prevail.

That's all for the time being.

Good night

ZZZZzzzzz,,,,........

And all Glory & Praise to Almighty God

God The Father
God The Son
And God The Holy Spirit

3 Persons in One Godhead.

There is only ONE GOD. And One Mediator between God & Men. The Man Christ Jesus. Amen! & Amen!

Gen2

252 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2016-10-11 00:10 | Report Abuse

Actually nothing much to shout about! If the whole development undertaken by ideal heights then it only contribute 90m per year to bina puri.

Gen2

252 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2016-10-11 00:15 | Report Abuse

15B over 10 years for 50% is 750m.
Bina puri hold only 12% of ideal heights therefore it came to 90m only.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-11 01:28 | Report Abuse

Hahaha... Bpuri famous in getting projects but won't show in the earning result one.

Posted by HighRiskInvestor > 2016-10-11 01:35 | Report Abuse

Gen2, do you know that BPuri is arranging for controlling stake in Ideal Height? If you do follow BPuri closely, you will notice that there must be something positive going to happen very soon.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2016-10-11 06:46 | Report Abuse

most likely this project may not successful. in addition, still long way to go. anything can happen in between.

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-11 07:39 | Report Abuse

Joker

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-11 07:46 | Report Abuse

Just like knm later, come on show some growth in profit then we buy in haha

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-11 07:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Koon Bee > Oct 11, 2016 07:46 AM | Report Abuse X

Last time calvin ask buy bjcorp 50cent...now 33c

Last time calvin ask buy mulpha 48c...now 20c

Last time calvin ask buy mui 24c...now 17c

Last time calvin ask buy jtiasa 1.70...now 1.30

Last time calvin ask sell airasia from 1.8 to 2.7...now airasia still 2.80

Last time calvin ask sell comcorp at 60c...now comcorp still 74c

So...you still believe this joker Calvin?

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-10-11 08:12 | Report Abuse

Is it near Lynas?

Kana Miko

40 posts

Posted by Kana Miko > 2016-10-11 08:13 | Report Abuse

kuantan build service apartment =.=
GG

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 08:22 | Report Abuse

KoonBee don't tell lies early early morning or else bad karma will follow you all day.

Calvin called for a buy on Jtiasa at rm1.18 and it dropped to Rm1.15 Calvin bought some more.

As for concorp Calvin called for a strong sell above 90 cts and that call was chun chun. Conman corp crashed from 99 cts to 60 plus cents on the dat of panic. You bad koonbee, even our friend Duit kena conned by you and chased concorp over 90 cts. Duit suffered losses and so left i3 forum.

Duit should go and squeeze koonbee neck.

Where is Duit?

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 08:24 | Report Abuse

Kana Miko

All 500 acres are prime Waterfront land of Great location And Value.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 08:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by flyingkite > Oct 11, 2016 08:42 AM | Report Abuse

It was said that if u join venture with China company, get money from them first, otherwise, after u put a lot of effort n money in, they don't keep their promise, u will be in great debt n go bankrupt.... kekeke

Flyingkite?

JV in China maybe. But not on Malaysian soil.

This 500 Acres of Very Prime Lands are On Kuantan Sea Front Beach.

See breezy and beautiful you can fly kites there. No worry

255 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-10-11 08:46 | Report Abuse

LOL...calvin joker...your big mouth bigger than kyy but you poorer thsn kyy...shame on u

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-10-11 08:54 | Report Abuse

RM15b GDV for 500 acres of land in Kuantan

newb1995

65 posts

Posted by newb1995 > 2016-10-11 09:18 | Report Abuse

Bpuri up....thx si fu calvin.

Gen2

252 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2016-10-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

@HighRiskInvestor
I would certainly wanted to know how is bina puri get the arrangement done this time around.

Over the years, bina puri has proof to us they have the ability to secure mega projects, but they has not proof to us their ability to increase the profit margin.
Worse still, I didn't know why is the net profit attributed so little to the equity share owner ?
Look at the latest quarterly result, net profit 6.58m but attribute only 0.9m to equity share owner.

Can someone here enlighten me ?

mamatede

3,950 posts

Posted by mamatede > 2016-10-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

Unlike company like suncon, which get paid for building buildings for their client. this contract is invest money then sell to get profit.. if cant sell... like that lor..

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

Gen2

Bpuri monies are hidden in High Value assets

1) Main Place Mall. Bpuri got rm205 millions value there.

2) The Opus (rm300 over millions) still not reflected in Book Value yet

3) Many more on the way.

Gen2

252 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2016-10-11 10:37 | Report Abuse

Calvin, if looking for high value in assets, why didn't you hard sell TANCO ?
Market cap only 20+m but with over 300 acres of land at port dickson valued at over 200m ?

hng33

19,840 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-10-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

Be clear mind.....Bina Puri Holdings Bhd and CCCC Dredging (Group) Co Ltd will form a consortium to build the Kuantan Waterfront Resort City with a gross development value (GDV) of RM15bil over the next 10 years....

It is NOT gov award of contract which can ensure earning visibility.

Bina putri need to outlay own capital to reclaim land and develop these resort, bear own risk to sell resort properties in order to get reward, therefore subject to project execution, capital risk and property market risk

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 13:46 | Report Abuse

Don't be so stupid. Who can reclaim land unless Govt gives approval.

And these are prime prime Waterfront Lands.

China companies already invested in Ecer. East Coast Economic Region. So expect economic boom here after Selangor, Penang, Johore, Melaka and now Kuantan.

All in the name of progress. Prosperity begets prosperity!

leeck1669

85 posts

Posted by leeck1669 > 2016-10-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

Prime land on Kuantan sea front beach? Tanjung Lumpur is a very bad loudsy beach, Calvin have u been there ?

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 14:31 | Report Abuse

Hi guys,

Last time people were undecided on masteel and wavered.
Masteel was 60 over cents.

Then it suddenly shot past rm1.00

So don't ding dong here.

Suddenly Bpuri might just shoot past 50 cts!

Then will be too late to buy below 50 cts.

Time and tide waits for no one.

So is Bpuri in its Vroooooom time!

Get some now. Keep till budget and job award then SEE!!

Gen2

252 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2016-10-11 14:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin, like I said earlier, nothing so excited to shout about, with only 6% effective stakes in this project !

However, I have full confident with bina puri to execute the job successfully. Look at their completed projects over the year I don't see any problem with them to execute it in time.

But, the bottom line is their bottom line, the profit attributed to our share owner is substantially paired down despite the already so thin profit margin they would have for us.

Calvin you got it or not ?

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 14:39 | Report Abuse

Gen2

This Rm1.5 billion jv award with china co is only the side dish.

Wait for the main course to come

Mrt 2?
Mrt 3?

Or some other surprises like what govt gave gkent and gadang?

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

Should be Rm15 billions jv.
And more on the way.

Lots of goodies expected for bpuri

Lulu La

901 posts

Posted by Lulu La > 2016-10-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

Wait for Holland flight ticket

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 14:48 | Report Abuse

YES.

THE RM15 BILLIONS JV WITH CHINA CO IS ONLY THE APPETIZER.

THE MAIN COURSE OF JOB AWARDS IS YET ON THE WAY.

HOLD TIGHT. SURPRISING NEWS WILL BE UNFOLDING ONE BY ONE!

chowsingchi

1,798 posts

Posted by chowsingchi > 2016-10-11 14:49 | Report Abuse

an apple a day keeps calvin away....amen to that

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

LOL!!!

Gen2

252 posts

Posted by Gen2 > 2016-10-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin, seems like you either don't understand english or selectively answer what I worry about with bina puri.

Even with Mrt4,5,6...etc whatever, could bina puri have the ability to increase their profit margin ?

##But, the bottom line is their bottom line, the profit attributed to our share owner is substantially paired down despite the already so thin profit margin they would have for us.##

Please make a comparison with gkent and gadang and bina puri, see what is their profit margin like ?

If you keep mentioned about intrinsic value, why not hard sell TANCO ?

Calvin you got it or not ?

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 14:55 | Report Abuse

Gen2,

Calvin understand you perfectly.

For now it is not bpuri or gadang or gkent. Behind it all is BN. YOU MUST SEE FROM THE HIGHEST PLACE LIKE THE EAGLE SEES!

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-11 15:00 |

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2016-10-12 11:24 | Report Abuse

Fact #1 - Calvin calls are like 50/50 - some make money some lose
money. So he just highlite those up, and avoid answering
those that went bad.

Fact #2 - Calvin calls have his own ulterior motives - hence Calvin
will just bulldoze with all those so called "sweet news' to
entice buyers. He will not able to refute,answer and accept
other posters valid reasons and factors that make Bina Puri
less attractive.

Fact #3 - Calvin has no real intention to educate or help ppl in
investing stock because of his ulterior motives - this

Posted by Ahbeng Beng > 2016-10-12 11:29 | Report Abuse

Calvin woke up in gold mine, hcpc woke up in denial. Share price explain everything, time to sell or continue to hold??

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin calls are 50/50?

But look, survey and analyst properly.

Out of the stocks Calvin called to buy are

Jaks, Silk, Super & Pohuat(power huat)
All up 200% each.

And these ones up 100%

My Eg(My Emas Gold)
Jerasia
Ipmuda - the one goes limit up!
Supermax
Pm Corp - this up 3 times over 100%
Ajiya - A jumping ya!

And losses?

Even if one counter in total loss?
Can only lose maximum 100% only.

So?

Can you tell me anyone share lost a hundred per cent?

So Calvin stocks when right?
Made tonnes of monies!!

And losses?

Not much lah!

So Following Calvin closely you will make more than your losses eventually

YAHOHOHO!

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2016-10-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

...this can be seen from all the posts he made (on BP or other counters) are mainly to drum up for buy or sell calls depending his motives. However as his calls sometimes cannot sustain or change the stock up or down as per his ulterior motive objective (due to time factor and other more powerful forces like real demand or lack of it), Calvin's calls turn out some are correct and some are terribly wrong AND..AND Calvin explain why some of calls are wrong because his calls had ulterior motives to begin with and not base on real solid circumstances. Just like some 'hot air news' to hype up attention to buyers, it is hard to explain when it failed to materialize later.

wahahaha

445 posts

Posted by wahahaha > 2016-10-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

kiasu calvintan making imaginary claims all the time forever hahhahahahaha funny clown

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

Meathere,

All Calvin calls mostly have deep deep value.

Even though don't perform now do not mean that they are gone case.

Take Perak Corp for a good example.
Called to buy Perak Corp at 60 cts.
Then?

Then Perak Corp turned to

Berak Corpse and fell to 40 cts.

Was Calvin wrong because price indicates value?

No!

Mr Market was wrong to sell Perak Corp at 40 cts.

Then?

Then Perak Corp powered to Rm3.60( up 900%)

Of course not over night but longer term.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

ya ... bjcorp and uems tp 10.0 ... in 3030 right ?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-10-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

Well said & Fair said of meathere, this guy used to use same way to successfully call up people to buy his ulterior stock. So now he is just keep on repeating the same way to mislead other fresh meats to help him push up his stocks.

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2016-10-12 11:56 | Report Abuse

see...again avoid answering those went bad directly and fully and to those facts that matters...

not many ppl will have that kind of persistence and push if there is no profitability for their actions....if you are really like Gandhi or Mother Theresa you will known for it already but you are far from that....

Don't care what is your ulterior motives are, as long as we know there are is enough to trigger cautions. Yes, can make money from your calls sometimes but stealing foods from a pack of wolves is not very safe indeed....You know what I mean and no point fight with insider or s******.

53,299 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

Avoid answering?

Last time I told forumers not to ask too many questions when Masteel was 66 cts. Told them to just buy Masteel while price still undemanding at 66 cts.

Then?

Then Masteel shot up to Rm1.06 while people still hesitating.

So don't need to ask too many question now.

Signs of boom every where in Bpuri now.

Esos at 50 cts
Pp at 50 cts
More pp at 50 cts

Main Place Mall got rm205 millions
The Opus got Rm338 millions coming

And more value surfacing
Management stick their necks out to say next few quarters will be good.
Jv with china co. a whopping rm15 billions
Gadand and Gkent pushed up to the sky by Bn. So Bn coming GElection will also push up Bpuri

Mrt2 and Mrt2 jobs coming

All these signs and more are here already.

Only the blind cannot see.