Their RM1.5b development at Brickfield has yet to start even though they were awarded the development several years back. Execution really a question mark
No one has 100% hit rate in investment. Bro Calvin sometime over estimate on certain counters. Investment is something mend to be fun. Just relax & enjoy the process la. 赢了就尽情享受,输了就默默承受。 15B GDV 灌了多少水我不知道,but ... it is massive deal!
Posted by ezobear > Oct 10, 2016 11:39 PM | Report Abuse
No one has 100% hit rate in investment. Bro Calvin sometime over estimate on certain counters. Investment is something mend to be fun. Just relax & enjoy the process la. 赢了就尽情享受,输了就默默承受。 15B GDV 灌了多少水我不知道,but ... it is massive deal!
Ezobear,
Calvin is not here just to make money. I already have more than enough.
I am here to learn from everybody.
I am here to share my joy.
And hopefully, I can help save some ikan bilis or innocent lambs being taken by sharks or syndicates.
To avoid pitfalls and trappings of conman stocks.
And help to discover good investments.
Many do not understand now.
One fine day the truth will prevail.
That's all for the time being.
Good night
ZZZZzzzzz,,,,........
And all Glory & Praise to Almighty God
God The Father God The Son And God The Holy Spirit
3 Persons in One Godhead.
There is only ONE GOD. And One Mediator between God & Men. The Man Christ Jesus. Amen! & Amen!
Gen2, do you know that BPuri is arranging for controlling stake in Ideal Height? If you do follow BPuri closely, you will notice that there must be something positive going to happen very soon.
KoonBee don't tell lies early early morning or else bad karma will follow you all day.
Calvin called for a buy on Jtiasa at rm1.18 and it dropped to Rm1.15 Calvin bought some more.
As for concorp Calvin called for a strong sell above 90 cts and that call was chun chun. Conman corp crashed from 99 cts to 60 plus cents on the dat of panic. You bad koonbee, even our friend Duit kena conned by you and chased concorp over 90 cts. Duit suffered losses and so left i3 forum.
Posted by flyingkite > Oct 11, 2016 08:42 AM | Report Abuse
It was said that if u join venture with China company, get money from them first, otherwise, after u put a lot of effort n money in, they don't keep their promise, u will be in great debt n go bankrupt.... kekeke
Flyingkite?
JV in China maybe. But not on Malaysian soil.
This 500 Acres of Very Prime Lands are On Kuantan Sea Front Beach.
See breezy and beautiful you can fly kites there. No worry
. @HighRiskInvestor I would certainly wanted to know how is bina puri get the arrangement done this time around.
Over the years, bina puri has proof to us they have the ability to secure mega projects, but they has not proof to us their ability to increase the profit margin. Worse still, I didn't know why is the net profit attributed so little to the equity share owner ? Look at the latest quarterly result, net profit 6.58m but attribute only 0.9m to equity share owner.
Unlike company like suncon, which get paid for building buildings for their client. this contract is invest money then sell to get profit.. if cant sell... like that lor..
. Calvin, if looking for high value in assets, why didn't you hard sell TANCO ? Market cap only 20+m but with over 300 acres of land at port dickson valued at over 200m ? .
Be clear mind.....Bina Puri Holdings Bhd and CCCC Dredging (Group) Co Ltd will form a consortium to build the Kuantan Waterfront Resort City with a gross development value (GDV) of RM15bil over the next 10 years....
It is NOT gov award of contract which can ensure earning visibility.
Bina putri need to outlay own capital to reclaim land and develop these resort, bear own risk to sell resort properties in order to get reward, therefore subject to project execution, capital risk and property market risk
Don't be so stupid. Who can reclaim land unless Govt gives approval.
And these are prime prime Waterfront Lands.
China companies already invested in Ecer. East Coast Economic Region. So expect economic boom here after Selangor, Penang, Johore, Melaka and now Kuantan.
All in the name of progress. Prosperity begets prosperity!
. Calvin, like I said earlier, nothing so excited to shout about, with only 6% effective stakes in this project !
However, I have full confident with bina puri to execute the job successfully. Look at their completed projects over the year I don't see any problem with them to execute it in time.
But, the bottom line is their bottom line, the profit attributed to our share owner is substantially paired down despite the already so thin profit margin they would have for us.
. Calvin, seems like you either don't understand english or selectively answer what I worry about with bina puri.
Even with Mrt4,5,6...etc whatever, could bina puri have the ability to increase their profit margin ?
##But, the bottom line is their bottom line, the profit attributed to our share owner is substantially paired down despite the already so thin profit margin they would have for us.##
Please make a comparison with gkent and gadang and bina puri, see what is their profit margin like ?
If you keep mentioned about intrinsic value, why not hard sell TANCO ?
Fact #1 - Calvin calls are like 50/50 - some make money some lose money. So he just highlite those up, and avoid answering those that went bad.
Fact #2 - Calvin calls have his own ulterior motives - hence Calvin will just bulldoze with all those so called "sweet news' to entice buyers. He will not able to refute,answer and accept other posters valid reasons and factors that make Bina Puri less attractive.
Fact #3 - Calvin has no real intention to educate or help ppl in investing stock because of his ulterior motives - this
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hpcp
450 posts
Posted by hpcp > 2016-10-10 19:09 | Report Abuse
Rimbayu by IJM is about 1800 acres. GDV about RM11b. This is in Kuantan. 500 acres. GDV RM15b?