59 comment(s). Last comment by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ 2024-03-07 15:24

56,632 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin calls are 50/50?

But look, survey and analyst properly.

Out of the stocks Calvin called to buy are

Jaks, Silk, Super & Pohuat(power huat)
All up 200% each.

And these ones up 100%

My Eg(My Emas Gold)
Jerasia
Ipmuda - the one goes limit up!
Supermax
Pm Corp - this up 3 times over 100%
Ajiya - A jumping ya!

And losses?

Even if one counter in total loss?
Can only lose maximum 100% only.

So?

Can you tell me anyone share lost a hundred per cent?

So Calvin stocks when right?
Made tonnes of monies!!

And losses?

Not much lah!

So Following Calvin closely you will make more than your losses eventually

YAHOHOHO!

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2016-10-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

...this can be seen from all the posts he made (on BP or other counters) are mainly to drum up for buy or sell calls depending his motives. However as his calls sometimes cannot sustain or change the stock up or down as per his ulterior motive objective (due to time factor and other more powerful forces like real demand or lack of it), Calvin's calls turn out some are correct and some are terribly wrong AND..AND Calvin explain why some of calls are wrong because his calls had ulterior motives to begin with and not base on real solid circumstances. Just like some 'hot air news' to hype up attention to buyers, it is hard to explain when it failed to materialize later.

wahahaha

445 posts

Posted by wahahaha > 2016-10-12 11:38 | Report Abuse

kiasu calvintan making imaginary claims all the time forever hahhahahahaha funny clown

56,632 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

Meathere,

All Calvin calls mostly have deep deep value.

Even though don't perform now do not mean that they are gone case.

Take Perak Corp for a good example.
Called to buy Perak Corp at 60 cts.
Then?

Then Perak Corp turned to

Berak Corpse and fell to 40 cts.

Was Calvin wrong because price indicates value?

No!

Mr Market was wrong to sell Perak Corp at 40 cts.

Then?

Then Perak Corp powered to Rm3.60( up 900%)

Of course not over night but longer term.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2016-10-12 11:44 | Report Abuse

ya ... bjcorp and uems tp 10.0 ... in 3030 right ?

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2016-10-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

Well said & Fair said of meathere, this guy used to use same way to successfully call up people to buy his ulterior stock. So now he is just keep on repeating the same way to mislead other fresh meats to help him push up his stocks.

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2016-10-12 11:56 | Report Abuse

see...again avoid answering those went bad directly and fully and to those facts that matters...

not many ppl will have that kind of persistence and push if there is no profitability for their actions....if you are really like Gandhi or Mother Theresa you will known for it already but you are far from that....

Don't care what is your ulterior motives are, as long as we know there are is enough to trigger cautions. Yes, can make money from your calls sometimes but stealing foods from a pack of wolves is not very safe indeed....You know what I mean and no point fight with insider or s******.

56,632 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2016-10-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

Avoid answering?

Last time I told forumers not to ask too many questions when Masteel was 66 cts. Told them to just buy Masteel while price still undemanding at 66 cts.

Then?

Then Masteel shot up to Rm1.06 while people still hesitating.

So don't need to ask too many question now.

Signs of boom every where in Bpuri now.

Esos at 50 cts
Pp at 50 cts
More pp at 50 cts

Main Place Mall got rm205 millions
The Opus got Rm338 millions coming

And more value surfacing
Management stick their necks out to say next few quarters will be good.
Jv with china co. a whopping rm15 billions
Gadand and Gkent pushed up to the sky by Bn. So Bn coming GElection will also push up Bpuri

Mrt2 and Mrt2 jobs coming

All these signs and more are here already.

Only the blind cannot see.