85 comment(s). Last comment by probability 2016-11-15 23:39

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-11-13 22:06 | Report Abuse

I am just wonder why you all keep on attacking on KYY for publishing his IC. He only high lighted "Photo" & "Name"

If Simon Kueh posted all the attacked by using his own full name then will KYY publish his IC ??? By publish his IC just to expose who he really is. Well do you wants to publish KYY IC ? & If wants then what can you achieve by doing this.

Are you all feel shame when people publish your IC ???

Aiyo you all please grow up. :)

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

As paperplane2016 said, this is a breach of PDPA issue. Technically the person sharing IC with KYY could be committing crime depending on how the IC was obtained.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-11-13 22:28 | Report Abuse

Then let the authority due with him.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-11-13 22:30 | Report Abuse

even i don't have pictures of my family member's IC... i wonder how someone can take photo of another person's IC? u need to take the IC out from wallet, to take photograph. but b4 that, u need to find him... this is not aladddin and jinny's story or magic show by jibby.

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 22:33 | Report Abuse

That's why a primary suspect is an insider - someone who have access to Client or Colleague data.

And that, obviously, is a breach of PDPA

Godevil

33 posts

Posted by Godevil > 2016-11-13 22:37 | Report Abuse

Hello people, we private investors not private Detectives. What's the point of this whole exercise.?

Posted by probability > 2016-11-13 23:27 |

Posted by Raymond_Moo > 2016-11-13 23:33 | Report Abuse

Probability, thank you sir

4,272 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-11-13 23:34 | Report Abuse

I hope they won't call MBJB to kautim his 70 dogs....

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 08:28 | Report Abuse

probability I see that people (including KYY) are not addressing what is most important now...all seem to self-absorbed with self-interests.

Yeap, I still see a lot of commercials in his latest article...

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2016-11-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

in the first place..kyy should not have gone personal on commentators over in the cyber space. Its a free world of expessions and Kyy should have taken all the praise, glory or even criticisms in his strides. Exposing someone stark naked leaves the poor guy vunerable. I truly thinks uncle KYY have gone overboard this time....this just goes to prove what HUBRIS can do to a rich guy like KYY.

4,272 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-11-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

He knows well... Stock market is just only a place for him to do his business... an ATM machine. what ever things happen won't affect his mind much. No emotional attachment. that's one of the reason he has been laughing all the way to the bank.

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2016-11-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

well written.

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-11-14 13:27 | Report Abuse

kyy tak mengaku bersalah..."bukan aku yang menyebabkan kematian investar kueh shu tsung", cakap kyy.. teman wanita investar pun ada bagi nota kepada saudara OTB, yang mengatakan dia mengalami masalah kewangan....aku pasti tolong, begitulah kata-kata kyy....sekarang bukan masa nak menyalahkan sesiapa... yang pasti kyy perlu berhati-hati menulis di halaman social dan bermaafan...jangan ingat kamu kaya boleh aniaya sesiapa....rest in peace, kueh shu tsung

rainbowyen

363 posts

Posted by rainbowyen > 2016-11-14 13:38 | Report Abuse

yes...I also think KYY gone overboard this time when he exposing someone IC and shaming him online...RIP Investar

Posted by probability > 2016-11-14 13:51 |

arv18

2,642 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2016-11-14 15:46 |

lala23

152 posts

Posted by lala23 > 2016-11-14 17:56 | Report Abuse

alot of ppl saying kyy should not have gone personal on commentators.. but so many commentators are going personal on him.. cursing.. bad mouthing.. and calling him all sorts of things.. maybe all should just refrain attacking others and just talk abt stock alone.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 18:44 | Report Abuse

To those wanna help late Simon Kueh, you may contact Connie for donation:

http://www.fun01.net/post426856/216

聯繫人:Connie +6018 399 2813
馬來亞銀行(MBB)帳號:11439-300-2215(Heng Keh Pool)

Forwarded message:

緊急上訴:一個人的偉大和艱難的慈善之旅許多長年。隨著這個偉大的人的突然消失,善良的心的公眾能夠幫助完成他的最後的願望嗎?
緊急上訴:Simon's Shelter (in Tapah, Malaysia)

可以做些什麼來幫助這個私人住所的70多隻狗和貓在Tapah,在馬來西亞?

一個人的偉大和艱難的慈善之旅許多長年。隨著這個偉大的人的突然消失,善良的心的公眾能夠幫助完成他的最後的願望嗎?

在2015年2月6日,Simon張貼在他的Facebook的照片,有標題:

「我的狗永遠不會知道什麼是被忽視,飢餓或不愛的。這是我的誓言.

Simon的狗,或者更確切地說,狗和貓,被救出的流浪,被遺棄,老,生病,一直是一個誓言,儘管地獄和高水,為了一個任務,他從2000年開始。

Simon熱情地把他們當作寵物,在許多長年裡餵養和照顧愛。一個純粹同情的使命。事後看來,他可能沒有想象它會膨脹成一個相當大的避難所,在它的高度,安置超過100隻寵物。

Simon在90年代和21世紀初在吉隆坡有一個成功的職業生涯,當他第一次在高速公路上拋棄一隻小狗。失敗的嘗試讓小狗通過後,他和Connie(女朋友)把小狗。這是在2000年,許多救援的第一個,可能是計劃外的當時。

在2013年5月25日的Facebook上,根據其中一條評論,他寫道:「我有一個人......傾倒她的狗,我發現它,並採取了狗最後8年...」

起初是一次性的救援,隨著時間逐漸膨脹到一個大數字。一些東西超越了一個人的能力,以應付,因此它不是沒有挑戰,艱難,痛苦和燃燒的壓力,多年來,可以理解。它花了偉大,同情和犧牲,持續了這麼多年來反對所有的賠率。

隨著被救出的寵物的數量的擴大,它不再可能將他們住在他住在吉隆坡的地方。

Simon在吉隆坡以外找到了一塊土地,建立了一個動物庇護所,他熱愛地將他當作他的動物保護區,在那裡他很高興地照顧這些否則痛苦的靈魂被賦予了新的生命,遠離一個殘酷的世界。這是一塊農地,離開喧囂的軌道,坐落在馬來西亞Tapah的叢林。隨之而來的是生活方式的改變。在吉隆坡(他試圖謀生)和距離吉隆坡約130公里的避難所之間的無盡穿梭。負責餵養許多嘴和保持持續的基礎上,沒有選擇呼吸,即使有困難結束滿足。然而,寵物從來沒有被忽視,無論辛苦的Simon不得不經歷。隨著時間的推移,身體,精神和經濟方面的壓力對他的健康和財富越來越嚴重。

2016年11月8日,這個收容所的唯一資金提供者,Simon逝世。 70 +狗和貓是左撇子,沒有他們的養家糊口。

緊急上訴是真誠的捐贈,這是至關重要的,以幫助保持寵物和住所的生存,直到得出更確定的解決方案,希望儘快。

Simon留下了一個筆記,他最後的希望希望,將有幫助提供幫助70多年來流離失所者他採納和熱愛照顧多年來。

捐款:

聯繫人:Connie +6018 399 2813
馬來亞銀行(MBB)帳號:11439-300-2215(Heng Keh Pool)

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-14 19:57 | Report Abuse

感恩 mr.Duit..

Posted by probability > 2016-11-14 20:04 | Report Abuse

Goodwork Duit. Thanks for taking the initiative.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 20:41 | Report Abuse

Om tare,

watever I can help is limited. But I try to check on latest update every hour in the internet to see how I can help him more.

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-14 21:27 | Report Abuse

His spirits will not stop here ,on Nov 5 he told he have a same dream for a weeks ..in tat dream he go to another familiar farm n he told he got a feeling he will go th new plc soon to take care th new batch of animals..
ppl can say i cook story here ,fortunately i hv recorded down our comunication.. n i did pursuit him dun fight wt anyone anymore,n..his answer are ..no lah ..i no more fight wt others ..all i hv recorded down ..tq

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

Om tare.

One very important request. Update us how the next of kin wanna admin the dog farm. Without this we cannot simply plan for mitigation.

Posted by Marika Wg > 2016-11-14 21:40 | Report Abuse

mr.duit is tat u? difft id name duitkwspduitkita?i remember S.k told u 2years bek u pernah invited him come out yam cha n play badminton .. mayb difft person i m not sure,just curious ..

Posted by Marika Wg > 2016-11-14 21:52 | Report Abuse

@Probability if u free pls check mail..my ph battery flat.. tq

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-14 23:14 | Report Abuse

flyingkite n S.K's family =same Breed..

Posted by probability > 2016-11-14 23:22 | Report Abuse

to those who wants to donate...please speak to Connie & find out what are the information you need to justify the donation....donation is not by force...its purely by sympathy & trust at a level one requires. tq

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2016-11-14 23:22 | Report Abuse

This is charity, isn't it?

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2016-11-14 23:23 | Report Abuse

People can ask, you don't have to give. Ask also cannot? Tyrant is it? Your house is it?

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-14 23:26 | Report Abuse

Quotes From a Noble man
SAHAM YANG DI GERENTI TAK TURUN.
Donald Trump jadi Presiden ,bursa saham KL MENURUN,gelisah....
terlupa saham AKHIRAT.JOM,kita labur lah saham akhirat....
GERENTI tak akan turun punya

Posted by birkincollector > 2016-11-14 23:53 | Report Abuse

Anyone talked to Connie yet? Wish to donate but wanna make sure the acc is valid and if the shelter is sustainable

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-15 00:23 | Report Abuse

@birkincollector,pls go to her facebook community group page n pm her tq

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-15 02:12 | Report Abuse

@birkincollector ,pls check link above fr Simon Kueh shelter details Tq..

enning22

2,867 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-11-15 08:10 | Report Abuse

The departure of a Kueh ShuTsung,is a big warning to many so called investors. if you are not careful, and greed blurred your eyes, blindly follow a false prophet,and soon , you will be NEXT!

limchimleong

1,732 posts

Posted by limchimleong > 2016-11-15 10:44 | Report Abuse

钱兄,非常感谢和尊敬你的呼吁,弟会尽一点绵力!

Posted by Buttercannotfly > 2016-11-15 13:14 | Report Abuse

Stop attacking if not interested in other people's intention.
Just stop watching this section will not make u feels uncomfortable.

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-15 13:17 | Report Abuse

阿瀰陀佛 let th karma deal with us ..
Tq..

Annetan

841 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2016-11-15 13:26 | Report Abuse

Flyingkite,do you understand the consequences of your words?Ponder for a while and try to put yourself in thier shoes.How would you feel when someone starts with all kinds of accusation?What if the things said are all wrong?What would you do when you realise that?Apologise?Remember words utter cannot be taken back just like time but the harm is already done!Doesn't mean you have to stop people doing what that differs frm your thoughts.

Posted by Buttercannotfly > 2016-11-15 15:00 | Report Abuse

Only you who don't have an open mind and heart fk, if lose money dun come and bark here, go elsewhere. Appreciated.

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

I am the owner of my karma.
I inherit my karma.
I am born of my karma.
I am related to my karma.
I live supported by my karma.
Whatever karma I create,whether good or evil ,that I shall inherit.
Anguttara Nikaya v.57.
Upajjhatthana Sutta .

Posted by Om tare tutare Soha > 2016-11-15 16:00 | Report Abuse

Pls stop fighting here,nobody will benefits here..@i3forum admin ,pls remove all threads on i3forum regarding th late Simon Kueh Shu Tsung (donation)if disturbing th members here.. Tq..

Posted by Raymond_Moo > 2016-11-15 17:53 | Report Abuse

flyingkite, she just want to save the dogs, no other intention.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2016-11-15 17:56 | Report Abuse

U have the option to donate in kind if you think donating money is not the right way. I'm sure your donation in kind will not be rejected. :)

Posted by Buttercannotfly > 2016-11-15 22:05 | Report Abuse

Fk is smarter than the dogs, simple as that... Keep on barking then since your comments already makes you no difference with the animal coz some animal do listen and cares. Why don't you create and pocket on your own, funny, so call smart people... haiz...

Posted by birkincollector > 2016-11-15 23:13 | Report Abuse

Donated 10% of my profit from the share market yesterday and today, only few hundreds but hope that helps in some ways. Well its charity after all, do it only if ur comfortable. It must comes from ur heart, my intention is for the animal welfare.

Posted by probability > 2016-11-15 23:39 | Report Abuse

glad to see a person like you birkincollector...

the truth..the reality...the perceptions...the right... the wrong.. and the judge ...may be its all in the self...do what it feels good to your 'heart' - the place where the self truly is.