85 comment(s). Last comment by probability 2016-11-15 23:39

Posted by buddyinvest > 2016-11-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

really no other better things to do?

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-11-13 11:13 | Report Abuse

He doesn't need to do it himself. Money is not a problem to him so getting an IC is a piece from secret detectives.

Posted by younginvestor92 > 2016-11-13 11:14 | Report Abuse

Bro time to focus on earning money on stock market, dont try to destroy other people fame. pasar malam and kampung mindset zz

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-11-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

aiyo...still speculating on this. let it rest and move forward.
you really got nothing better to do...

smartly

6,430 posts

Posted by smartly > 2016-11-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

this is call "ge po" you know.
if you really that concern, go help the dogs.

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

added Hypothesis 3 as CharlesT suggested that ic may not be the real Investar

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-13 11:32 | Report Abuse

SK is always resting in Peace... having a little more details on the actual cause of his death wont make him restless... may be those who has vested interest on certain stocks linked to someone may lose some peace of mind.... but the others will actually have some peace of mind.

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

Just now I saw somebody posted a link that shows kueh has an active Dealer license. So somebody in the stock broking business must know him. That may be a new lead..

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

or may be..some are just so afraid of hearing about death. the more you come to face it...the inevitable demise of the self...the more you will realize the priorities in life....so that u wont regret later...so just come to acceptance of this fact wholeheartedly.

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

yes charles..to me that is the no.1 disturbing question..and why someone need to delete it...this whole world started behaving weirdly...look at our country...and U.S elections...:(

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-11-13 13:03 | Report Abuse

Well if all this is true..Somebody shld investigate this. Exposing someones ic is unethical.and if that drive that person to commit suicide, its even worse.
Or if someone create fake account to claim that the deceased have "make peace" , that is even worse..

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-13 13:46 | Report Abuse

Octopusray....

I think I know who are you. I will reveal your IC at 2:30pm. Till then make no messy.

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2016-11-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

I am investar, optimus, timetokoon. pls check my profile and portfolio.

jonbravo

428 posts

Posted by jonbravo > 2016-11-13 14:23 | Report Abuse

tat is not optopusray ic. tat is your own ic

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-13 14:29 | Report Abuse

no fun one.. so fast jonbravo reveal my IC pulak

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2016-11-13 14:33 | Report Abuse

ha ha Duit,you are very funny.Not only you are rather good in coming up with market hypothesis,you are very creative too !

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-13 14:37 | Report Abuse

No la...

My private detective reveal Optopusray's ID to me.. I jz share with U all... I was shocked when I obtain the info..

Hi Optopusray... I believe you know the "route" how KYY knew about Simon's ID.... why not just stop this topic?

saufi74

804 posts

Posted by saufi74 > 2016-11-13 15:06 | Report Abuse

I know Simon Kueh personally since 1996...he working as company dealer at Jupiter securities belong to his uncle..

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 16:50 | Report Abuse

In view of new leads posted in the forum, I've revised this post again update on possible leak path..

Disclaimer: This is not an article to blame who causes the demise of Investar. We do not and should not blame anyone for this unfortunate event.

However, I just wonder how could his IC have been passed to KYY and subsequently posted to KYY blog? Through which channel and who? That is the discussion of this blog post. We expect that person who provided the IC to KYY to come out and apologize, or KYY to clarify and explain.

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

Noticed that KYY has posted a new article. But he still hasn't explain how he managed to identify Investar and obtained his IC.

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

The thing that's troubling is.. the person who passed the IC to KYY is still out there and not admitting nor showing regret. Is that right?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-13 17:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by rchi > Nov 13, 2016 04:54 PM | Report Abuse X

Mr Koon Yew Yin
Since you mentioned you would have helped Simon Kueh to solve his problems if he had asked for your help,could you now please lend a hand to solve the predicament of his 70 dogs to show i3 community your compassionate nature?
I personally believe you are a kind and compassionate person given your numerous charitable acts.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/108665.jsp

Sincerely,
Rchi.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

I hope to do my part to help the 70 dogs,i have a very close friend who also takes care of strays.But i am no where near Tapah.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-11-13 17:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by rchi > Nov 13, 2016 05:30 PM | Report Abuse X

there is really no point to speculate further on this issue,we now know Simon taking his own life was due to personal reasons.
if there are any of you who value Simon either as friend or foe,please write to Mr Koon to ask his help to resettle his 70 dogs.
Mr Koon has repeatedly told us he is kind to the unfortunate,let him show us now.

Posted by OXB is BO1? > 2016-11-13 19:08 | Report Abuse

If BO1 is very close with KYY and perhaps providing VVIP services to KYY....

See my name to give you a clue...

Posted by OXB is BO1? > 2016-11-13 19:09 | Report Abuse

I support octopusray!

This is not an article to blame who causes the demise of Investar. We do not and should not blame anyone for this unfortunate event.

The thing that's troubling is.. the person who passed the IC to KYY is still out there and not admitting nor showing regret. Is that right?

Posted by OXB is BO1? > 2016-11-13 19:12 | Report Abuse

Why I cannot see KYY post the IC in his blog?

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/106302.jsp

tealeaf

196 posts

Posted by tealeaf > 2016-11-13 19:33 | Report Abuse

what's the meaning of this thread??

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-13 21:54 | Report Abuse

Breach of PDPA

Posted by stockmanmy > 2016-11-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

and why should he? that KST left behind some Soo Chow shit.

Posted by rchi > Nov 13, 2016 05:30 PM | Report Abuse X

there is really no point to speculate further on this issue,we now know Simon taking his own life was due to personal reasons.
if there are any of you who value Simon either as friend or foe,please write to Mr Koon to ask his help to resettle his 70 dogs.
Mr Koon has repeatedly told us he is kind to the unfortunate,let him show us now.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-11-13 22:06 | Report Abuse

I am just wonder why you all keep on attacking on KYY for publishing his IC. He only high lighted "Photo" & "Name"

If Simon Kueh posted all the attacked by using his own full name then will KYY publish his IC ??? By publish his IC just to expose who he really is. Well do you wants to publish KYY IC ? & If wants then what can you achieve by doing this.

Are you all feel shame when people publish your IC ???

Aiyo you all please grow up. :)

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 22:18 | Report Abuse

As paperplane2016 said, this is a breach of PDPA issue. Technically the person sharing IC with KYY could be committing crime depending on how the IC was obtained.

WB2F

330 posts

Posted by WB2F > 2016-11-13 22:28 | Report Abuse

Then let the authority due with him.

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2016-11-13 22:30 | Report Abuse

even i don't have pictures of my family member's IC... i wonder how someone can take photo of another person's IC? u need to take the IC out from wallet, to take photograph. but b4 that, u need to find him... this is not aladddin and jinny's story or magic show by jibby.

Posted by octopusray > 2016-11-13 22:33 | Report Abuse

That's why a primary suspect is an insider - someone who have access to Client or Colleague data.

And that, obviously, is a breach of PDPA

Godevil

33 posts

Posted by Godevil > 2016-11-13 22:37 | Report Abuse

Hello people, we private investors not private Detectives. What's the point of this whole exercise.?

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-13 23:27 |

Posted by Raymond_Moo > 2016-11-13 23:33 | Report Abuse

Probability, thank you sir

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-11-13 23:34 | Report Abuse

I hope they won't call MBJB to kautim his 70 dogs....

14,660 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-14 08:28 | Report Abuse

probability I see that people (including KYY) are not addressing what is most important now...all seem to self-absorbed with self-interests.

Yeap, I still see a lot of commercials in his latest article...

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2016-11-14 09:19 | Report Abuse

in the first place..kyy should not have gone personal on commentators over in the cyber space. Its a free world of expessions and Kyy should have taken all the praise, glory or even criticisms in his strides. Exposing someone stark naked leaves the poor guy vunerable. I truly thinks uncle KYY have gone overboard this time....this just goes to prove what HUBRIS can do to a rich guy like KYY.

4,315 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2016-11-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

He knows well... Stock market is just only a place for him to do his business... an ATM machine. what ever things happen won't affect his mind much. No emotional attachment. that's one of the reason he has been laughing all the way to the bank.

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2016-11-14 10:02 | Report Abuse

well written.

malaysiaku

583 posts

Posted by malaysiaku > 2016-11-14 13:27 | Report Abuse

kyy tak mengaku bersalah..."bukan aku yang menyebabkan kematian investar kueh shu tsung", cakap kyy.. teman wanita investar pun ada bagi nota kepada saudara OTB, yang mengatakan dia mengalami masalah kewangan....aku pasti tolong, begitulah kata-kata kyy....sekarang bukan masa nak menyalahkan sesiapa... yang pasti kyy perlu berhati-hati menulis di halaman social dan bermaafan...jangan ingat kamu kaya boleh aniaya sesiapa....rest in peace, kueh shu tsung

rainbowyen

363 posts

Posted by rainbowyen > 2016-11-14 13:38 | Report Abuse

yes...I also think KYY gone overboard this time when he exposing someone IC and shaming him online...RIP Investar