5 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2017-01-20 18:04

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2017-01-20 16:04 | Report Abuse

i think this maxim does not work with Bursa....u can see that some value company trading below market, while an empty company will trade above market

vehing

14 posts

Posted by vehing > 2017-01-20 16:24 | Report Abuse

一鸟在手等于两鸟在林意即安全边际是半价。

zaqwerty

292 posts

Posted by zaqwerty > 2017-01-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

My rule is very simple. KLSE is full of crooks. If you can figure out what they are doing, then you can make a lot of money.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-20 17:07 | Report Abuse

Who is the best shareholder in Malaysia?

It's PNB.

And they don't come stronger than PNB.

Buy UMWOG

Posted by stockraider > 2017-01-20 18:04 | Report Abuse

Aiyah...like w.buffet said if u follow PNB buy into UMWOG, u r speculating and not investing loh....!!

Don listen to mammy says loh....if PNB is so panlai like what mammy mentioned, how come UMWOG lose so much monies leh ?

This confirm PNB is just a so so average investors loh....!!

The deal propose is just a combination of 2 lame half past 6 oil & gas co, combining into 1 half past 6 bigger companies loh...!!

On top of that u need to dig into contribute more to the company that had no good track record & who had failed loh...!! U call that medical recovery fees loh....!!

Just becareful loh, remember this deal is just a speculation and not investment mah...!!