3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-01-29 11:05 | Report Abuse

conman

AK2899

322 posts

Posted by AK2899 > 2017-01-29 12:15 | Report Abuse

你是那个八番王吗???

Posted by investmentisgood > 2017-01-29 13:51 | Report Abuse

Please show some evidence if you doubt koko888 Sifu. Don't just condemn out of nowhere.
koko888 Sifu is a respected stock guru who always give tips and recommendations based on solid facts.

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-01-29 14:39 | Report Abuse

entire month of july 2015, yeelee lowest price is 1.72, but his buy price is 1.65

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2017-01-29 15:10 | Report Abuse

Nekosan. Dun kakacaucau. Sifu koko, need any new student pls inform me.

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2017-01-29 15:24 | Report Abuse

Koko sifù, mbsb can reach 1.6 ma?

L2invest

34 posts

Posted by L2invest > 2017-01-29 17:03 | Report Abuse

Good write up for sharing regardless of the credibility of the provided facts. Self education is the best strategy.... I learn! TQ!

Posted by SureBankrupt > 2017-01-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Tek Seng recommended 1 year ago at RM 1.13 now 66.5 sen losing 46.5 sen in 1 year.
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koko888/90826.jsp

Posted by Follower888 > 2017-01-29 20:05 | Report Abuse

股市投资需要良师益友/贵人/高人的無私分享,提示/指点迷津,才能提前布局,在股价低估时先人一步买入业绩绩优良,未来盈利/成長展望不错的好股,这样才能降低我们的投资風险,提高胜算,赚多亏少!
Koko 大师早在几年前就在某个全馬知名的股市投资教育交流平台免费分享筛选的心水股,那些有跟随买股的学员都收获不少 。所以学员们都流行一句口头禅"跟随大师买股要輸都难"因此我认为对koko大师越有信心,投资才能安心,恐惧心态消除了,就敢集中投资並有耐心持股待涨,获利自然多。这是多年来获得学员们肯定的投资策略!

Posted by Follower888 > 2017-01-29 20:37 | Report Abuse

Koko 大师经常提醒大家:好股难求,不要輕易赚少少就急着套利也不要追高或买基本面差的劣股及已经被炒高/已在高估階段的股项,更不要忘了做好资金管理,才能远离風险,稳稳赚!
总而言之"跟随koko大师买股创造财富並非天方夜譚"!信不信由你!
有一句闽南語:"聼有是你的福氣,聼無是你的待志"
新的一年祝愿大师身体健康,阖家欢乐!
也顺祝大家鸡年大吉,股市丰收!

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2017-01-29 20:53 | Report Abuse

Koko8888 did provide facts and how he arrives at the conclusion, buy or sell is your decision.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-01-30 00:42 | Report Abuse

好样的 Follower888

Loh Kok Wai W

3,588 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2017-01-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

MBSB still cheap ;long n mid term invest !

TCY2203

Posted by TCY2203 > 2017-01-31 23:13 | Report Abuse

什么吹水王什么八番王的你们继续吹吧继续酸吧哈哈哈
谢谢大师感恩您一路的分享。
记得记得大师分享的股你们别买哦…
好让我们继续大赚hihihi

Posted by Yaya6868 > 2017-02-01 08:24 | Report Abuse

Tcy2203, follower888, 请问要怎样才能加入koko888呢?谢谢

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2017-02-01 08:27 | Report Abuse

某个全馬知名的股市投资教育交流平?

ckjaya

Posted by ckjaya > 2017-02-01 10:40 | Report Abuse

I started to follow master 3 years ago. Master has helped me change the way I practiced in the equity market. Every time master recommend 1 company, I will buy and start to read 4-5 past Q report and latest annual report of the company. I will look for news and research reports for the company I invested in. With the info I gathered, I will have the TP for myself. Master already let us know when to buy the company and I think the when to dispose off the company should be is always our own responsibility as each of us has different risk appetite. We buy with a reason that the company should perform better in the future. I have a reason to join as a share holder of the company and I will also leave the company if the reason of joining change bad or is no longer there or I have another better opportunity that I have to cash out. Master always advise us on money management where I think this benefited me the most which I do not know the importance of it few years back.
I am very touched when I received a call personally from master 2 years ago asking how I have been doing in equity. He keep on reminding us that we need to put effort on our mentality of investing. Master really hope that we learn the skill of investing through fundamental and portfolio management. Master is always my teacher for life. Thanks you master.

lum4848

Posted by lum4848 > 2017-02-01 13:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Koko888sifu, please email how to become your member, thank you. lumcn88@gmail.com

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2017-02-02 11:19 | Report Abuse

我眼看四面,耳听八方,用心观察,努力阅读,虚心求教,跟对的人做对的事,幸运的在2016赚超过50%的盈利,真心感谢财富巫师(WealthWizard)和钱师父(moneySIFU)两位师父无私的分享。

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2017-02-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

以前就是东买一点,西买一点,把蛋都放在不同的篮,结果成功的没多少个,一赚一亏就持平,虽然最终没怎么亏钱,但忙来忙去就是百忙一场。

去年就改变策略,专买一两个,先是买Mycron和CSCsteel, 现在就只有Ekovest和warrant罢了。 再存点钱就跟买SSteel.

Posted by 张天师买股票 > 2017-02-02 11:39 | Report Abuse

有一班人跟着koko, 他有好股的话肯定先介绍自己人先买,等到他在这里i3介绍就已经太迟了。 OTB也是一样。

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-02 13:15 | Report Abuse

张天师, 不既然。
偶而, 我发现 新大陆 也会 问 koko888 , 帮忙留意。

Posted by Vincent H'ng > 2017-02-03 00:07 | Report Abuse

KOKO888是我的股票导师及恩师,他言行一致,所分享的一定有买,而且更注明所买的价位,相信市场也及少有这样的人了,当然有部分人会认为他先买了才分享好像不公平,但且问他自己做功课而自己先买也是应该吧。当然很多人会想这样的分享是不是要招课程呢?我就开解答案吧,答案是"不是",这只是纯粹的分享而已,他持有"独乐乐不如众乐乐"的心态分享,他也希望大家可以在他分享的股票受惠。时间可以证明一切,大家可以理性的思考及判断吧。

Chee Weng

70 posts

Posted by Chee Weng > 2017-02-15 18:47 | Report Abuse

怎样才能成为koko888的学员呢?