8 people like this.

284 comment(s). Last comment by CharlesT 2017-04-11 10:48

Posted by shunfeng2032 > 2017-04-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

actually what is the point of comment here and there. do you want to comment to your friend when he say his wife very pretty? no. his friend see his wife the most prettiest in the world and that's his believe and you think is a bit not so pretty so keep to yourself lah. Why comment?

but you comment and argue because you think you are a much informed and knowledgeable investor than Koon YY, very simple to tackle this issue,just show forumers which listed company in KLCI you are Top 30 sharesholders will do. thats my comment.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

Risk freaks people out.

look at self proclaimed value investors...Calvin, this raider, KC........risk freaks them out.

but stock market is there to reward investors who assume risk and later proven correct...That is what stock market is all about.

KC.....

if KC is genuine value investor, he will recommend Genting ( Genting is fantastic under valued stock ) instead of recommending small little manufacturing company with a few million revenue per quarter. That is what irritates me.....KC, the self proclaimed value investor is but actually small cap speculator....hang pig head to sell dog meat.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 10:22 | Report Abuse

Good suggestion from shunfeng..mayb we make it a rule in i3 only those who has rm500 million (including margin) can post in i3...then less noise...only koon can post here..all listen

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-06 10:32 | Report Abuse

Negative news sells,
Insurance agents and financial advisers will tell you to save money ( so you can have money to buy their products)
Investment books will tell you to be prudent and conservative...and save money.

Turn on the radio, read the papers, you are surrounded by negative news and people asking you to save money.

If you want to be super investor, you have to beat your own path.......that risk is not to be avoided at all cost. Afetr all, no risk means no gain.

The stock market rewards you for taking on risk and later proven correct. ....that is what it is all about.

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-04-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

Agreed! Although I do respect different view in any intellectual polemic like Calvin and KYY, but the crux of the matter is if you are not holding substantial share in your stock selection like in the top 30 lists; what's the point you argue with KYY.

Making wrong investment is part and parcel of our life. What's is the motive for Calvin tried to discredit KYY by quoted his poor investment selection!

Calvin, are telling me your Berkshire of Malaysia that worth Rm10 in Bjcorp is not a classical joke in bursa that might lasted for another 10 years? If you referred back the reasons you put forward to justify the valuation of RM 10 for Bjcorp, I must say you're the ancestor of armature ever in 3investor!

Hence, never tried to teach a master like KYY in stock investment. Never made a blind claim that your are a champion in stock selection with more than 100 stock in your superior portfolio ! Prove it to us with evidence !

All of us shameful of empty write up!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 10:48 | Report Abuse

So nobody here can teach Koon as I doubt none of us here is richier than him....

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

But why he appointed OTB n KC to teach him n manage his fund?

U meant both OTB n KC are top 30 shareholders in more co than Koon? Or both OTBn KC own more than RM1B (including margin)?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-06 10:51 |

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-06 10:54 | Report Abuse

Sound like repented. Pity

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 6, 2017 10:48 AM | Report Abuse
So nobody here can teach Koon as I doubt none of us here is richier than him....

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 10:54 | Report Abuse

Lots of K's cronies here...scary

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 10:56 | Report Abuse

Only those name appears on 30 major shareholders can argue with Koon?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 10:58 | Report Abuse

Ask TanKW to set such a rule in i3 and all the jokers will oblige so and get lost? So I3 becomes one man show?

Everyday JAKS?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

Better go North Korea lah..Kim Koon

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

All talked the same one if u read carefully...

Shungfeng/ Datuk/PLPman/Little Kukuman

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

One big family likely

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-06 11:06 | Report Abuse

So hilarious for the noblest to claim the names are one big family. It shows one thing though. you are such a hated person. Arrogant and disrespectful person

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 6, 2017 11:01 AM | Report Abuse

All talked the same one if u read carefully...

Shungfeng/ Datuk/PLPman/Little Kukuman

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

nice meeting kukuman.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

When cannot argue with points will then attack on yr England, whether u are 30 major shareholders or whether u have RM500M (including margin)...lol

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-04-06 11:09 | Report Abuse

Charles..your assumption of we came from one big family likely have qualified you to a league of self cheating !

Kikikiki

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

Or at least same category...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:11 | Report Abuse

When others challenged Koon something why it is necessary that he or she must be top 30 shareholder of a certain co?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-04-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

The person indulged in self-cheating usually a real loser in stock market as well though not in 100% correlation. ...not far from 99%!

Kikikiki

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

I still remember last time when many gave constructive comments on his buy calls on Xinquan the oldman also reacted in a similar way...

Now Xinquan is below RM0.10

If only he is less arrogant n bigger heart his grandchildren will nb much happier now

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by datuk > Apr 6, 2017 11:13 AM | Report Abuse

The person indulged in self-cheating usually a real loser in stock market as well though not in 100% correlation. ...not far from 99%!

Kikikiki

Same kind of mentality...always talk 3 talk 4 but never answer the questions...

Aiyo...oldman never learn

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

Loser lah, bad England lah..poor idiots lah...anything new?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

Old dogs cant learn new tricks..aiyo...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:17 | Report Abuse

So winner is it a better idea to sell JAKs now n buy Mudajaya if u fancy abt IPP play?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 11:20 | Report Abuse

Correctloh....talking of JAKS..electricity production in vietnam...u need ....to wait at least 5 yrs for a single MW to produce loh...!!

Meanwhile...uncle koon....is counting chicken loh....!!
Wait until neck very long loh....!!

Better don follow Uncle Koon....bcos of his poor stock selection with no margin of safety loh....!!

All the share own by KYY had been sold down loh....VS, Latitude, Liihen, FLB, Canone etc....within 1 yr...u trust KYY can wait 5 yrs for 1st electricity production in vietnam meh ???

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

Can wait 5 years so long or not?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

83+5= 88 years old (huat huat???)

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2017-04-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

As I mentioned earlier, all of us are making unavoidable mistake in stock selection. What's the point keep harping on other's mistake! This won't make you wealthy!

A true self evaluation on our own mistake will make you wiser ultimately! That's more worthy than accusing other's blunders!

If you still can't understand, you won't be able to come out from under well!

Kikiki

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:22 | Report Abuse

Or sell all quietly like Mudajaya last time?

Yr guess

stncws

10,302 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-04-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

CharlesT is indian!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

As I mentioned earlier, some of us are making unavoidable mistake in following some VIP blindly.

It is good to learn from mistake so as to prevent so in future

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by stncws > Apr 6, 2017 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

Ananda is indian!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 11:25 |

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:25 | Report Abuse

Still the same, have to divert to England level, financial status, race etc when they cant argue with points

Sad

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

Some brain never growth

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:27 | Report Abuse

Or early symptoms of Parkinson?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

Correct loh...use class, race, status, money to avoid honest debate to make opponent looks small loh...!!

These are rascist tatic to shut up his opponent loh....!!

Why we want fair debate ?
We don want KYY to mislead innocent investors loh...!!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-06 11:29 | Report Abuse

Datuk... you have put it so correctly. Some idiot just think that they are doing the noblest things to pick on people's past mistakes. The worst part is after critised then start to recommend own stock. And have the aducity to claim it is a noble intention. Idiot

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, still holding JAKS ah..pity loh...smart money started to leave

enning22

2,871 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2017-04-06 11:31 | Report Abuse

calvintan repeatedly relied on 10 years old grandmother stories to support his claimed, he forgets global, as well domestic economics cycles changed every now and then, KYY is not 100% right all the time,every now and then ,he made mistakes,we know he is not GOD.In the case of JAKS , the success or failure depends largely on the economy of the emerging economy of Vietnam, particularly in the indutrial region located on the north ,around Hanoi .Timing is also an important FACTOR.In this case i am positive, i bot some JAKS.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:31 | Report Abuse

Stop sucking on oldman lah...oldman has to sell Canone sell Latitude or later sell XInquan sell underwear to support the price

Kesian him..dont be a parasite again sticking on him

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:32 | Report Abuse

Give the oldman a break pls

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

Ya lah....better to let Jaks fall....losing pride better than lose hell alot of monies loh....!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:34 | Report Abuse

I hope he wouldnt repeat his mistake on Mudajaya last time...paying high premium for a IPP which can only b ready 3-5 years later

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 11:35 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/NauticaFund/119978.jsp

learn from past mistake...

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-06 11:36 |

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 11:38 | Report Abuse

The point....he is not looking at business loh....!! So 5 yrs...no electricity no issue loh...!!
He is out to goreng stock mah....hoping many many greater fools will follow him loh....!!