8 people like this.

284 comment(s). Last comment by CharlesT 2017-04-11 10:48

53,417 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-06 15:41 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya is the better buy now!

The fundamental of Mudajaya is superior to Jaks at current prices!

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2017-04-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

now mr koon started to twist the fact again, now he trying to use vs to compare with the jaks he bought, he never learn from stating out the fact, it is about another pump and dump scheme by koon yew yin

Posted by shunfeng2032 > 2017-04-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

you all why so hate koon YY? i really don't understand... you think he wrote all those reports for us, punters/small fries, to see and buy and support????? HE WROTE IT TO INFORM FUND MANAGERS TO BUY AS MOST OF THEM ARE SHORT OF GOOD IDEA'S TO BUY. THEY ARE THE ONE THAT HE IS AIMING AND I SUPPORTED KOON YY AS FUND MANAGERS ARE THE REAL SUCKER'S THAT SUCK SMALL FRIES LIKE US.

14,403 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-04-06 17:06 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/04/06/online-debate-if-jaks-worth-a-punt/

calvin ...charlest and stockman got into news spotlight!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:07 | Report Abuse

When he kills, he kills both Fund Managers n little fish like u, my dear....

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Apr 6, 2017 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/04/06/online-debate-if-jaks-worth-a-punt/

calvin ...charlest and stockman got into news spotlight!

No names mentioned lah....dont scare me...later IC also kena published

14,403 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-04-06 17:13 | Report Abuse

i am wondering if it surfaced due to KYY's intention to promote it...we can see stockman debating senselessly under his instructions...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:13 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Shares in JAKS Resources Bhd is on a retreat from a 12-year high on what seems to be some mild profit taking activities following the stock’s recent price surge.

At 3.24pm, it was down five sen to RM1.67 but it is up 66% year-to-date.

There is an interesting debate online on whether JAKS, which made a loss of RM24mil in its last quarter ended Dec 31, 2016, is actually worth a punt.

The huge loss in the last quarter put the company barely in the black for the full year.

But one of its substantial shareholders has launched a spirited defense of the company online.

Koon Yew Yin, who together with his wife had amassed 129.2 million shares in JAKS in recent months, said the company commands a higher valuation largely based on its power plant potentials.

Koon is one of the co-founder of Gamuda Bhd, IJM Bhd and Mudajaya Bhd.

JAKS and its Chinese partner, are building a 1,200mw coal-fired power plant in Vietnam. The project is expected to be completed by 2020, with a concession period of 25 years.

Critics argued that is a long way off and there is still construction risks that needed to be factored in.

14,403 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-04-06 17:16 | Report Abuse

all those smart bloggers know that stockman is a tool to divert attention to their postings....name it Icon...KC...etc...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by probability > Apr 6, 2017 05:13 PM | Report Abuse

i am wondering if it surfaced due to KYY's intention to promote it...we can see stockman debating senselessly under his instructions..

If not why do u think Stockman n Kukuman so hardworking playing with me here everyday ah?

If u own 20%+ on a stock like JAKS n could have some heavy margin financing u think u can goyang kaki taking nap at home ah?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-06 17:18 | Report Abuse

reporters watch this space closely for inspiration.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-06 17:19 | Report Abuse

so what you think Charles.....

you think they can detect all your fake news?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

Critics argued that is a long way off and there is still construction risks that needed to be factored in. (Fake news?)

Nobody spread fake news except somebody in 2014 claiming IPP of Mudajaya will be completed soon.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:22 | Report Abuse

U want me to repost here again ah? U no sien others also sien oredi

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 17:24 | Report Abuse

I wonder...why reporter did not mention....this is a classic example of pump & dump mah...!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

Somebody posted this in 2014....fake news?

The first unit of 360 mw will be operational by end of March and the second unit will be operational by end of the 2nd quarter. By the end of the year all the 4 units will be in full operation.

The completion date has been postponed a few times until investors are fed up. As a result the share price remains depressed for so long. I believe the announcement of the additional profit spread over 25 years will be the catalyst to propel the price upward.

Today while I was writing this article, a big fund was buying aggressively to push the price up by 12 sens to close at Rm 2.80. The total volume traded was 2.972 million shares. It looks like the long delayed announcement of the additional profit from the Indian IPP concession will be out soon.

I am obliged to tell you that Mudajaya is my 2nd largest holding and I am not asking you to buy it. But if you do, I am not responsible for your losses.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

so what you think Stockman.....

you think they can detect all his fake news?

Jason33

112 posts

Posted by Jason33 > 2017-04-06 17:33 | Report Abuse

only idiot chase jaks at high price. they just don't analyse the risk. only want to goreng share.

Jason33

112 posts

Posted by Jason33 > 2017-04-06 17:33 | Report Abuse

chase as if jaks's ipp start to cash in money tomorrow.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

There a few idiot side kick promoting jaks & come to defend their master loh....!!

But fundamental, it is a dead duck once...their master stop buying due to run out of monies loh....!!

A business based oversea...where u need to wait 5 yrs or more....and loss making with no margin of safety....is obvious not worthwhile investing on it loh...!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:39 | Report Abuse

Sorry for the mistake made just now. He was not major shareholder of Mudajaya in 2015.

My fault.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-06 17:39 | Report Abuse

good one stock lover

stock lover > Apr 6, 2017 05:34 PM | Report Abuse

Just buy and keep money in your pocket la... KYY is generous man. Just want share his fortune with you only. Why need to argue, you want you buy, you dont want dont buy. If dont want any risk better go to ASB lor.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:40 | Report Abuse

It was his second largest holding, but less than 5%

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 17:40 | Report Abuse

I made mistake I admit. I dont spread fake news

Posted by Pusher_Punisher > 2017-04-06 17:42 | Report Abuse

we all know its a pump and dump.. he is using margin some more. definitely wont hold for another 5 years or more

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 17:52 | Report Abuse

KYY cannot sleep loh......!!

He bought tonnes of an overvalue counter with poor fundamental using margin loh.....!!

Need to wait 5 yrs....for 1st production of electricity loh...!!

He trying to promote the dog jaks....to many greater fools....but not many fools can follow loh....!!

His side kick....try very hard to assist....but the public already aware pump & dump strategy of kyy loh....!!

So pls do not fall into his trap loh....!!

If u had bought....u better sell ahead of Kyy loh...!!

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2017-04-06 17:58 | Report Abuse

Mudajaya will be more interesting than Jaks in the next few months. No need to wait for at least 3 years later. Wakaka.

14,403 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-04-06 17:59 | Report Abuse

we know KYY is reading this....he will jack up jacks one more time...thats the time you all donate the worthless shares to him and escape lor!

at least this time you buffaloes team up to capture the old lion lah...

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 18:06 | Report Abuse

Unlike the rest of us, KYY can push his stocks as he can collect until becomes the substantial shareholder! This is where margin accounts becomes his ultimate tool! Unless you have war chest like KYY, your margin account becomes your double edge knife! Unfortunately for him, most have caught up with his pump and dump tactic!

If it is a good company at least u can push the company to squeeze a little more profit & cashflow loh.....!!
This will help u tie over....when u r stucked...with margin loh..!!

But if u r holding....a lemon stock like jaks with big losses....how much u can squeeze water from hard rock leh ???

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 18:07 | Report Abuse

Unlike the rest of us, KYY can push his stocks as he can collect until becomes the substantial shareholder! This is where margin accounts becomes his ultimate tool! Unless you have war chest like KYY, your margin account becomes your double edge knife! Unfortunately for him, most have caught up with his pump and dump tactic!

If it is a good company at least u can push the company to squeeze a little more profit & cashflow loh.....!!
This will help u tie over....when u r stucked...with margin loh..!!

But if u r holding....a lemon stock like jaks with big losses....how much u can squeeze water from hard rock leh ???

14,403 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-04-06 18:10 | Report Abuse

u all please look in the mirror and ask yourself why u look like a buffalo lah..

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 18:12 | Report Abuse

No div for the past 10 years...how to pay margin interest? Goreng up goreng down to make money ah?

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 18:13 | Report Abuse

But old buffalo killed new buffalo will come..
No worries...i think oldman still can win at the end

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-04-06 18:14 | Report Abuse

OMG, what a wonderful debate. You all make my day. I am loving it. I know who is (or are) the real noble man (or men) here. I am going to keep secret(s) who I am supporting in this forum. Let me just be a free bystander.

14,403 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-04-06 18:15 | Report Abuse

i heard got some female buffaloes arranged at the seminar for mating attraction.....then very fast buffaloes procreate loh...new buffaloes keep coming...and keep coming...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-06 18:24 | Report Abuse

some females always brightens things up.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 18:31 | Report Abuse

Nowadays no serve wagyu beef but serve female buffaloes?

Oldman did improve a bit over the years...higher budget alloted for marketing n promotion

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-06 18:33 | Report Abuse

Bro probability u very hamsup...quietly attended the seminar on 30 mac...i dont think u went there waiting for tips to buy Jaks...99% for swee swee female buffaloes

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-04-06 18:38 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I wonder KYY doing all these just to make him live longer.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-04-06 18:45 | Report Abuse

I dont like water buffalo(s), but I like hunky man. ;-D

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-04-06 21:15 | Report Abuse

KYY is boring without Bursa. :-) KYY needs Bursa. Why Kyy doesnot dabble in oversea like USA stockmarket, the biggest market in the world??? Kyy can buy Apple, Google, Amazon, IPP - Solar, Wind, Nuclear etc. Endless money making for Kyy. He has plenty of money to do that. Mystery of kyy. Food for thought. We need kyy to win big in US market for Malaysia honour.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-06 22:41 | Report Abuse

Don listen to Mammy loh....investment is a serious business...it is not game loh....!!

If u invest Not to lose is very important loh....!!
U must understand...when u invest...it is not u alone invest...it is u, ur wife,and ur children also loh....!!
Ur whole family depended on u loh....!!
Their dally food, accomodation, education and well being all depended on u mah....!!

U need to be responsible when invest & do not gamble away loh...!!

If u fail...ur whole family will fail too loh...!!
So u cannot make too many silly mistake mah...!!

Thats why u need value & fundamental investment with margin of safety & not gut feeling gambling as advocated by mammy loh....!!

Btw...Jaks...is just a rubbish...overvalue counter..with no margin of safety promoted by conman KYY and side kick mammy loh....!!

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2017-04-06 22:57 | Report Abuse

Raider, that's a good one by an honest man!

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-07 00:20 | Report Abuse

Support raider bro view. Invest wisely

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-07 00:20 | Report Abuse

Kyy shall be blame for pump and dump

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-07 00:23 | Report Abuse

The mistake of xingquan will be repeated here.
Kcchongnz did not help him this time. He is doom

21,562 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-04-07 00:24 | Report Abuse

A friend ask me how to become millionaire. I told him become billionaire first and play stocks goreng

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-04-07 01:05 | Report Abuse

I have been here one year...Never seen Raider make money on one single trade.

But got the nerve to defame, to spread fake news of a notable personality , a public figure who can buy 30% of Jaks.

If that is not track record, what is?

urmomcrabs

170 posts

Posted by urmomcrabs > 2017-04-07 01:18 | Report Abuse

Hmmmm.. Calvin this round i support your opinion. If everytime you can explain in this way and not shout conman stock from counter to another counter or run run run before too late, i think will be better. Bye good night and have a nice day ahead.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-04-07 07:36 | Report Abuse

Lots of heavyweights sifus here, like CharlesT, stockRaider, Calvin, Paper plane, Probability, Icon888 Vs Stockmanmy and his master Kyy. I have being enlightened by all of them. TQ. Particularly the soundest advice was given by stockRaider who said this below →
Stockraider →→Don listen to Mammy loh....investment is a serious business...it is not game loh....!!

If u invest Not to lose is very important loh....!!
U must understand...when u invest...it is not u alone invest...it is u, ur wife,and ur children also loh....!!
Ur whole family depended on u loh....!!
Their dally food, accomodation, education and well being all depended on u mah....!!

U need to be responsible when invest & do not gamble away loh...!!

If u fail...ur whole family will fail too loh...!!
So u cannot make too many silly mistake mah...!!

Thats why u need value & fundamental investment with margin of safety & not gut feeling gambling as advocated by mammy loh....!!

Btw...Jaks...is just a rubbish...overvalue counter..with no margin of safety promoted by conman KYY and side kick mammy loh....!!