41 comment(s). Last comment by Panda0205 2017-04-10 16:58

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-08 17:19 | Report Abuse

This article is for discussion purposes. I got no power to affect the price action. Please dont let my findings cloud your judgment.

Thanks and Happy discussing.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-08 17:21 | Report Abuse

Don't need to sell if you are long term value investor.

Anyway, 0.710 to 0.755 (current) is too small gap. I have something in my mind and will share after next week when timing is right.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-08 17:34 | Report Abuse

actually they are quite misunderstood and plenty of growth and potential. They mobile platform could be better but I hope they do improve it further.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-08 17:41 | Report Abuse

slow slow come abangadik.... no rush..... Too much of opportunity jor...

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-04-08 17:55 | Report Abuse

hahaha no rush at all...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-08 18:01 | Report Abuse

abangadik.... I see ppl rushing to make money I tell myself jz wait.... Because OLD already. heart cannot support. I see RM200 profit and RM700 losses I worry my heart will get great impact.... Must take care my heart nowdays

valueguru

145 posts

Posted by valueguru > 2017-04-08 18:06 | Report Abuse

I read the part on publicinvest AFE Solutions and I can conclude that the writer doesn't understand traders mentality. Quote "More importantly however is that N2N will become the largest Asian based platform provider across various Exchanges to enable Institutional, Retail and Proprietary trading." The last thing any trader wants is for someone to mess around with their terminals and that means you either have to offer HUGE incentives (read VERY competitive pricing)to the financial institutions to get your terminals or you really need to offer very good content. To those who think it's so easy to sell terminals, just go check with reps from Bloomberg or Thomson Reuters. I know of people not able to sleep well because they can't hit their sales target and it have been hard for the past few years cos worldwide banks have been downsizing.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-08 18:09 | Report Abuse

Valueguru... I got you. Thanks ya. Tell me more.

N2N, QL, GDEX and other 4 are my so called retirement counters

stncws

10,261 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-04-08 18:32 | Report Abuse

I personally like N2N because of its trading traffic feature

WRONG ENGLISH, PLS CHECK!!!

TheContrarian

8,725 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-04-08 19:01 | Report Abuse

Duit, I thought you retired already. Monday I buy N2N?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-08 22:51 | Report Abuse

TheCon,

Cannot retire yet. Still many wonderful life mission need to be achieved

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-08 23:28 | Report Abuse

Hahahah...

Very humble mission for u all but very wonderful for me...

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2017-04-09 12:18 | Report Abuse

Aiya, duit.. I thought u are promoting Connect Country.. Haha.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-09 17:01 | Report Abuse

All Win.... This is the very unique e-commence securities counter. I'm not promoting. I urge ppl don't come and buy so I can get lower price.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-09 23:09 | Report Abuse

N2N has strong recurring operating profit. Good news is the company managed to renew 5-year contracts with its clients. Try to accept the good point of lately acquired Hongkong AFE company will generate more profits and revenue portion for local will be sized down below 70%.

N2N still maintain 80% dividend payout policy. This is something you need not to wait about when to harvest fruits when u buy in now.

Posted by Tryingtogetrich > 2017-04-10 07:30 | Report Abuse

Compare to eforce ?

Posted by John Lu > 2017-04-10 07:31 | Report Abuse

I busy sapu Insas and N2N. Go go go

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 10:52 | Report Abuse

ask ppl don't buy but ppl keep buying

same experience like one of my public speech in University few years back... The moment I say pls respect IP don't take photo all rush to take photo..........

Haih...... reverse psychology still workable sometime

but I seriously don't hope anyone chase N2N high lo

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2017-04-10 11:09 | Report Abuse

This counter had gone up to RM1 2-3years ago, compare to other technology counters, it was not aggressively push by syndicate ! until the operator has changed their tactic !

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 11:26 | Report Abuse

Kite bro,

no worries... ARMADA sure will up one day.. I mean if today drop one day also will up.... I don't belive it forever NO UP

Smallstar

17 posts

Posted by Smallstar > 2017-04-10 11:43 | Report Abuse

Duit sifu..I didn't buy N2N and no chase high as per your advice...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 11:44 | Report Abuse

Good smallstar...

Let other untung... Many good counters.. anytime wan to invest also can .... plenty of choice.... I see everyone make big money I worried lo

Smallstar

17 posts

Posted by Smallstar > 2017-04-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

Okay. Noted Duit sifu. Will follow exactly your steps.

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-04-10 12:04 | Report Abuse

If I didn't remember wrongly N2N were inside duit sifu portfolio competition since early 2017 ;)

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 12:08 | Report Abuse

jackyle...It was last year stock pick and due to certain Warrant feature I lose much in the warrant... Now I learn something from it.

This year FINTECH ada REXIT while Finance ada INSAS

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2017-04-10 12:09 | Report Abuse

N2N nothing special, even share trading platform for TA securities not up to international std.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 12:11 | Report Abuse

Blacksails.. I like ur words...pls tell us more about the shortcoming... I really find excuses to enter at lower price.. Badly need your help...thanks in advance

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-04-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

okie! Rexit still ok to in duit?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

For long term YES...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

Breakdown ur capital into 3 batches if u not sure best entry price. First batch 30%... Then 40% follow by last 30% during a period

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

Many way to invest .... Will share more..

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-04-10 13:18 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the guidance Duit sifu!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

jackyle... why day and night also thanks??? U made money?

Posted by shunfeng2032 > 2017-04-10 15:31 | Report Abuse

Agreed. this is the best time to acquire and expand their business. a good recurring income biz worth at least over 1.40 if includes the new acquisition biz.

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-04-10 15:38 | Report Abuse

Duit sifu, yaa made some previously in systech. U always help newbie like me must thanks Day n night.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 15:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha... My peasure...

Don't mind to tell YOU I caused so many ppl lose huge money and most of them hiding... trust me..... LOSERS of mine more than WINNERS... see to believe

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-04-10 15:47 | Report Abuse

Hahaha u remind me few times ady. Ur sime, insas and pantech projects also benefit a lot ppl. Now insas and N2N hold so strong seems like I need ride speed boat to redeem it back ;)

jackyle

584 posts

Posted by jackyle > 2017-04-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

Yaa smallstar that why he many followers.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

Jack and Small,

both of U pls don't simply talk...... pls don't add salt or add sugar..... Don't always pull me into water....

Panda0205

67 posts

Posted by Panda0205 > 2017-04-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

duitkor,support u always, i learning from you but i make any investment decision on my own.Always buy at own risk guy,we are not god, we make mistake and we keep learning from it.Win or lose money also kind of learning,cheers for all.