PEEPLE will continue to do this simply on the belief that " People get lucky sometime" Then there will be followers who will call him sifu and the like. Care to try?
hahaha...i still remember one fund manager in SG shouted very loud last time during end 2010 that STI will hit 3800 by end 2011. I can't remember STI ever cross 3500 since his shouting. hantam kuat kuat also need to see what u hantam.
Posted by Subrie > Apr 14, 2017 04:42 PM | Report Abuse He bet big time in sumatec when he told us during one of the seminar in 2015. Now look at sumatec. woot 15/04/2017 10:13
Thunbs up for Ooi Kak Hwa for bullish loh....!! Very few people dare to express direct clear n precise stock market view, Mr Ooi is one of the very few exception loh...!!
So Even u r skeptical, disagree with this man, u must respect this man for his daring direct clear honest expression of mkt direction loh...!!
The only thing i do not agree is property share will up soon, but he said don't know when. From my non-professional point of view, the property is oversupply including the affordable home. Property stock price will only possibly up in mid of 2018.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
dusti
2,404 posts
Posted by dusti > 2017-04-14 13:12 | Report Abuse
Hope u r right buoy