28 comment(s). Last comment by Goldchia MH 2017-08-22 19:08

cherry88

977 posts

Posted by cherry88 > 2017-05-19 15:51 | Report Abuse

Lim Pei Tiam also holds L&G. What do you think ?

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-19 16:14 | Report Abuse

cherry88

I bought L&G but took profit after price surged.

I wanted to buy back on weakness.

But after I saw company so cash rich yet wanted more money by rights away I just wait and see now.

I think for now the focus is on palm oil stocks

Alex

Posted by Alex > 2017-05-19 16:18 | Report Abuse

wah, ranking up up!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-05-19 17:26 | Report Abuse

good closing likely uptrend again next week,goodluck datuk calvin

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2017-05-19 18:03 | Report Abuse

Inno is an undervalued palm oil stock. Calvin take a look

Posted by Kedai Satu Satu Kedai > 2017-05-20 09:19 | Report Abuse

how about fgv ?

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2017-05-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

I think MHC will be the most undervalued "palm oil" stock; shall remember that MHC also control 28% of Cepat.

Calvin, someone might think of you try to mislead people the word of "palm oil"; because in your writing 99% focus on the properties rather than palm oil

Just my 2 sen. Nothing to offend you

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-05-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

Oil palm cannot go up due to El Niño unless a) ringgit drop a lot b) soya bean price spike up. Why ? Reason is due to El Niño production or yield drop too. Mean hv price no volume. Same same unless dutaland land full of water during El Niño.

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 10:34 | Report Abuse

Good morning Sebastian,

Are you referring to this post?

calvintaneng If you do surface reading and don't dig deeper you won't know MHC Plant is the next hidden gem.

MHC Plant 849.8 acres Oil palm estate 3,718 1998
Lot Nos. 2768, 3502, 3537, 4471,
4475, 5228, 5229, 5936, 9249 to
9295 (incl.), 12657 and 12658,
Mukim of Durien Sebatang,
District of Hilir Perak,
Perak Darul Ridzuan

849.8 acres (freehold lands)

Book value Rm3,718,000 (Date of last valuation 1988)

Hmmm?

Let's dig and SEE its VALUE

849.8 acres bought in year 1988 for only Rm3.178 millions.

How much per acre?

Rm3,178,000 divides by 849.8 = Rm3,739 per acre?

AMAZING VALUE

How much per sq ft

3739 divides by 43560 = 8.5 cents per sq ft

WOWEEEWOOOOOSSSSHHHHHH!!!!

Where in Perak got Freehold land for only 8.5 cents a sq ft.

Land per sq ft is cheaper than toilet paper?

On tuesday when KLSE opens you gotta grab some MHC plant shares.

Insiders have been nibbling and nibbling this hidden gem very very quietly.
01/05/2016 14:20

Yes, in May 2016 I mentioned that MHC plants has very undervalue lands in Perak.

Right now as Palm Oil prices are performing so well MHC Plant has already shown a strong turnaround.

So MHC plant is both Oil Palm PLUS Asset Play.

Other oil palm PLUS Asset Play stocks are

1) Harn lern (this one got very strong Assets in Johor like Tropicana Hotel & prime lands, factories & shophouses.)

2) Kwantas (The Assets of this Kwantas already refected in NTA of Rm4.00! Amazing.

3) JTiasa (Giant Treasure). It also own RSawit. A RSawit is full & overflowing with pure Oil Palm Plantations. While JTiasa might be impacted by Hill Timber tax RSawit is 100% into Palm oil

4) Kulim {Kulim taken private). This one is full of Plantation lands near Very Prime areas. 2 plots are now converted for housing projects near Pengerang. That's why Johor Corp took Kulim private from Rm2.50 to Rm4.10 for a 60% windfall.

5) TMakmur (TMakmur taken private) This one has prime housing land Plus Bauxide under its lands. So Sultan of Johor took TMakmur private.

So I think the next 4 candidates for privatization could be:

1) MHC Plant (for its valuable lands in Perak). Insiders buying.

2) Harnlern (For its valuable assets in Johor). Insiders buying.

3) Kwantas (High value assets unlocking now). Don't miss this one!

4) Jtiasa & its subsidiary RSawit. Assets still in old book value.

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-05-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

Anyway most of the oil palm will report gd QR cos during 2017 first quarter oil palm is the highest for the last 2 or 3 years.

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

Lk036 Anyway most of the oil palm will report gd QR cos during 2017 first quarter oil palm is the highest for the last 2 or 3 years.
20/05/2017 10:38

Exactly!

This quarter results will report the harvest of November, December of 2016 & January, February months of 2017 quarter when CPO prices were at their highest over Rm3,000 a metric ton.

So that's why all the Plantation stocks in tandem will all do very well in revenue.

Profits will be according to how they manage their affairs individually.

As a general rule a rising tide lift all boats so rising CPO prices will lift up all plantation stock revenue together!

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvintaneng how are you? Why still rank 223? Are u ok?

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 10:53 | Report Abuse

shareinvestor88 Inno is an undervalued palm oil stock. Calvin take a look
19/05/2017 18:03

Calvin thinks Inno is in the same category like TSH. Tsh is 2nd top holder of Inno. Both got timber & palm oil. Now Inno might be impacted by its hill timber due to raised taxes. Others are Taann, Wtk & Jiasa.

But even so all will also do well by the spike in CPO prices.

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 10:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kedai Satu Satu Kedai > May 20, 2017 09:19 AM | Report Abuse

how about fgv ?

FGV has just gone into China in a Big way. So its future prospects look bright. Its current state is in a shamble.

But it should still be ok longer term. For shorterm it will be a political play instead.

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 10:59 |

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 11:01 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang good closing likely uptrend again next week,goodluck datuk calvin
19/05/2017 17:26

Thank you Apollo,

Just call Calvin will do.

Anyway, happy to see you make money so far so good.

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 11:06 | Report Abuse

Lk036 Oil palm cannot go up due to El Niño unless a) ringgit drop a lot b) soya bean price spike up. Why ? Reason is due to El Niño production or yield drop too. Mean hv price no volume. Same same unless dutaland land full of water during El Niño.
20/05/2017 10:28

From historical chart we can see that duting El Nino years of 97/98, 2007/08 & 2011/2012 both Soy Oil & CPO prices spiked upward

See this chart
http://www.indexmundi.com/commodities/?commodity=soybean-oil&months=360

Click on the 30 year one to SEE clearer.

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 11:14 |

Lk036

929 posts

Posted by Lk036 > 2017-05-20 11:17 | Report Abuse

Calvin salute u cos u not easily get angry n answer almost most of ppl feedback.
Hope oil palm will go up cos my major income come fr oil palm, not oil palm stock or stock market. However I tend to sell some land n swift to oil palm counter which give a steady n gd income as I find oil palm works getting more difficult due to worker problem, thief, high cos. What u think about Bplant or u hv any recommended which suit my requirement.?

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

Now from comparing charts in US Dollar & in Malaysian Ringgit you will see a BIG DIFFERENCE

this one in US Dollar
http://www.indexmundi.com/commodities/?commodity=soybean-oil&months=360

Now compare this one in Malaysian Ringgit

http://www.indexmundi.com/commodities/?commodity=palm-oil&months=240&currency=myr

Now can you SEE that the CPO prices have risen near all time high of 2011 & 2012 years?

So as day follow night

IT IS NOW TIME FOR CPO RELATED COUNTERS TO SHINE BRIGHTLY ONCE AGAIN IN ITS MANY CYCLES!!

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 12:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by Lk036 > May 20, 2017 11:17 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin salute u cos u not easily get angry n answer almost most of ppl feedback.
Hope oil palm will go up cos my major income come fr oil palm, not oil palm stock or stock market. However I tend to sell some land n swift to oil palm counter which give a steady n gd income as I find oil palm works getting more difficult due to worker problem, thief, high cos. What u think about Bplant or u hv any recommended which suit my requirement.?

Yes, you are correct

My Johor Buddies told me in those days when FFB (fresh fruit bunches) rose up in highest prices - thieves would come with lorries to steal his palm fruit! So he wants prices to be not so high as not to attract thieves!

Yes, with better prospects in Indonesia more Indon workers are finding good paying jobs back home. Now hard to get workers

That's why I like CBIP. Cbip has come out with the Fully Automatic Modipalm

This will save on both labour & cost. As it it fully automated only few workers are need

SEE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FDpy4nwFarw

As for BPlant I have received good dividends regularly. This is better than putting money in Bank FD

These are the Top 10 counters I like

1) Dutaland
2) CBIP (Supported by Govt Value Cap)
3) Kwantas (Got very high intrinsic value)
4) Harnlern (Prime Assets in Johor)
5) Jtiasa (Giant treasure)
6) RSawit (100% pure plantation play)
7) TDM (Got stable hospital business)
8) MHC Plant (Prime lands in Perak)
9) Bplant (Highest dividend CPO stock)
10) Th Plant (Dr. Neoh Soon Kean in Top 30 holders)

As well as all other Plantation stocks. All are good for NOW!

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 12:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by Patron > May 19, 2017 07:24 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin, how I wish I could punch you in your face. I think many people here want to join me.

Patron?

See its meaning from wikipedia

patron
ˈpeɪtr(ə)n/Submit
noun
a person who gives financial or other support to a person, organization, or cause.
"a celebrated patron of the arts"
synonyms: sponsor, backer, financier, subsidizer, underwriter, guarantor, benefactor/benefactress, contributor, subscriber, donor; More
a customer of a shop, restaurant, etc., especially a regular one.
"we surveyed the plushness of the hotel and its sleek, well-dressed patrons"
synonyms: customer, client, frequenter; More

A patron does not punch people.

You should go and punch (hantam) these instead:

First thing Monday morning hantam kuat kuat these ones:

1) Kwantas
2) CBIP
3) Harnlern
4) RSawit
5) Jtiasa
6) TDM
7) MHC
8) THPlant
9) BPlant
10) Dutaland

After you have made tonnes of monies come back and give Calvin a kiss on the hand, ok?

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-20 13:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by hpcp > May 19, 2017 07:37 AM | Report Abuse

It requires about RM1m of investment in Dutaland to see your name appear in top 30. Despite your best or the best investment record, and your strong conviction on the stock, your name is not in the list????

hpcp,

I don't put my name in other Top 30 shareholders for now. See, I am buying through proxies.

Even Duta Yap is using proxies to buy for him.

Duta Yap owns Jupiter Securities. There are Remisiers working there who might act as proxies buying on his behalf.

Or else for even 1 share of Dutaland bought Duta Yap's name will appear in Bursa.

So to buy quietly without unduly pushing up Dutaland share prices he is using "other unknown names" buying Dutaland shares on his behalf.

It's like this

A Water Truck arrives

And 30 people carry empty pail to stock up water one by one.
Then they all transfer the 30 pail of water into One BIG WATER TANK!

So all the proxies of Duta Yap are nibbling & nibbling Dutaland shares very, very quietly.

THEN SPLOSH!! You SEE 16 MILLION DUTALAND SHARES SWALLOWED IN A BIG GULP!!! By this very clever Duta Yap!!

SO CLEVER INDEED!!

And at dirt cheap prices below 60 sen!

Aha! Duta Yap secret mission cannot escape The eagle's EYES
20/05/2017 13:00

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng chun chun call and he use his 3% of capital buy all the plantation stock?..haha...this backhand sochai calvintaneng now rank 223 lo

Posted by John Lu > 2017-05-20 17:06 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng chun chun call and he use his 3% of capital buy all the plantation stock?..haha...this backhand sochai calvintaneng now rank 223 lo

kc888

122 posts

Posted by kc888 > 2017-05-24 18:53 | Report Abuse

Calvin alr run in this Dutaland?

53,256 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-05-24 19:10 | Report Abuse

Dutaland is jutaland someday. You better join in and buy some!

Posted by Goldchia MH > 2017-08-22 19:08 | Report Abuse

DUTALAND - THE CHEAPEST PALM OIL STOCK THAT CAN GO UP 200% (Reposting by Calvin Tan)