Duit, I am new to I3 but I have read your stock picks and explanations on the stocks. Continue posting your in-depth analysis and no use thinking about those ppl who only criticize but don't explain and give any analysis themselves.
duit .. just do what u think is right and ignore all noises !!! cannot avoid cyberbully .. most importantly, there are tonnes of appreciation from others .. i think CPT got the worst bully but still stand tall :)
duit, close ears too. ignore those inconsistent ppl. earn time sifu sifu, lose time tipu tipu.
i follow duit's calls too but i nvr follow blindly. read 1st why buy, then assess urself then make ur own decision. IT'S UR MONEY!!
In regards to the lure pump and dumb..i dunno about fgv or sime, but duit had already told the plan before the price move. THOSE WHO READ THE CONTENT but NOT ONLY THE TITTLE would have taken all the profit. do u understand why u buy? do u practice sell when the reason u buy already happened?
aisde to duit, i like ur "blame-storming", will ask oxford to put in their dick..dict.
Duit sifu.. just ignore those comments that critic you.. we knew you are very kind and helpful people.. 你无私的分享和教导,我们都知道的。。我们大家都很衷心感谢。。不用去理会恶意的中伤。。做好自己就好了。
Duit sifu, I'm very happy got my name too! Haha! Always support Duit sifu! I got bought sunzen.,Sime c14 I cut loss already today follow Duit sifu call. Fgv no buy.
abangadik..lately been very busy. cant really do much with trading except some longer term buy..ya, i rarely write long when i am not sharing my analysis but this round cannot tahan.
been in i3 for no less than 4 yrs. there is a group of great ppl who i learned from and i think u know who. i vouch for duit even though i did lose from his calls (those i agreed with his points) but i made more gain the losing. and i still remember how he did the JCY live show to help ppl out!! THAT, ...enough for us to revalue him..
lol..duit, i am kuailan because i am not a real trader. trader cannot hihi and haha..furthermore, u should know well who is more kuailan'er between us.hahahahaha
hey duit... I didn't read what happen this morning but pls continue sharing... as I said before you can recommend anything and everything but when it comes to buying/selling, I MUST DO MY HOMEWORK!!!! Take care
Posted by gohkimhock > May 23, 2017 05:45 PM | Report Abuse
bro, you should learn to be as thick faced as CP Teh. Then u might be in another level like 百毒不侵
Posted by connie > May 23, 2017 04:50 PM | Report Abuse
duit .. just do what u think is right and ignore all noises !!! cannot avoid cyberbully .. most importantly, there are tonnes of appreciation from others .. i think CPT got the worst bully but still stand tall :)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by VenFx > 2017-05-23 16:22 | Report Abuse
Yaa, spirit must never tie tomorrow.