Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-07-05 12:26 | Report Abuse

don't buy, later u insaf

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-07-05 12:59 | Report Abuse

undervalued since 5 years ago. still undervalue.......hahaha

Posted by Michael Wong Yew Kong > 2017-07-05 13:01 | Report Abuse

Many undervalue stock in bursa. Mostly are stagnate.

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-05 13:09 | Report Abuse

haha Alex Foo

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-05 13:10 | Report Abuse

Sure hoseh

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-05 13:10 | Report Abuse

GADANG is a good stock to buy

TheContrarian

8,725 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-07-05 18:28 | Report Abuse

What's the point of presenting it if you don't understand?

wltan22

208 posts

Posted by wltan22 > 2017-07-05 20:00 | Report Abuse

@con, maybe you can help me, i wrote it out to hope that someone out there might enlighten me with some answer because i can't find much info in the financial report. as i said, the catch is due to rich in cash and assets (the reason i bought the stock)

wltan22

208 posts

Posted by wltan22 > 2017-07-05 20:11 | Report Abuse

if the company business related heavily on dealing with securities, as for the past 6 months due to bursa stocks rally, imo the company should do well in the coming quarter

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2017-07-05 20:18 | Report Abuse

the author trying to say is, i dont know how their management works? BUT IT IS UNDER VALUED!

TheContrarian

8,725 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2017-07-05 20:24 | Report Abuse

If you go through the comments of Insas main forum for the past six months you will have a clear understanding about Insas business and operations.

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-07-05 20:35 | Report Abuse

Author must be newbie in stock market. Insas undervalued for so many years now only you come out and write?

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-07-05 20:36 | Report Abuse

GADANG is good

wltan22

208 posts

Posted by wltan22 > 2017-07-05 20:44 | Report Abuse

not really, i'm in the market more than 20 yrs, not active in any forum, insas not in my radar for the past few years only recently, i found it superb potential

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2017-07-05 20:47 | Report Abuse

I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT IS THEIR BUSINESS GOALS, BUT IT IS UNDER VALUED!

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2017-07-05 20:49 | Report Abuse

bro... if u have more than 20 years, then i have more than 100 years, if u experienced or no we knew it straight

insulter

211 posts

Posted by insulter > 2017-07-05 20:49 | Report Abuse

if u have more than 20 years old, u will not write an article without understanding and say it is under valued, inari dividen provide them a lot of eps

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-05 20:50 | Report Abuse

英沙 Handsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

musangfoxking

3,548 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-07-05 20:51 | Report Abuse

if u Handsomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee, y afraid of genting ahmoi???

kekekekekkeek

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-07-06 01:04 |

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2017-07-06 05:03 | Report Abuse

Hmmm yar jokers vrinkiking, cranking..gove wltan a break. He just want komen only. Personally, from presentation In as is just lucky making money from trading. IMO, management are not good managers, making money from gambling. Property ddevelopment , car rental and leasing not making money. Somethings not right. If management working.hard to fix the loopholes, let it be shown in the results. I pass this one. Good luck to all holders of Insas.

tah16600

2,646 posts

Posted by tah16600 > 2017-07-06 09:56 | Report Abuse

If can still talk cock,that mean the traders r not badly burned, only kena surface areas. Another word still OK. In such scenario, I believe the market will continues its bull trend.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2017-07-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

If you don't understand accounting you are in the wrong biz. Please try something else and good luck.

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2017-07-06 11:00 | Report Abuse

Insas is extremely overvalued for a company that don't know what it wants to do. If the main selling point of Insas is that it own shares in Inari then may as well go buy Inari. Buy Insas you get Inari but also come with whatever other nonsense investments. Of course if Insas dispose shares in Inari it will make huge gain but when are they going to sell, 197 years from now??

cheeseburger

2,773 posts

Posted by cheeseburger > 2017-07-06 14:20 | Report Abuse

there is no need to guess, the fact is on up trend now.

aiboon

296 posts

Posted by aiboon > 2017-07-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

if want insas reflect its value, then must sell all inari stake..then cantekkkkk

Posted by Alex Voo > 2017-07-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

insas current price is overprice :)

Tortise99

25 posts

Posted by Tortise99 > 2017-07-06 18:01 | Report Abuse

Actually RNAV is an out-dated stock valuation method.
Most of Msia property counter are trade below their RNAV this was an evidence dat RNAV is not a good selling ponit.
People are looking a good propect /growing counter ,so I will tell people :
(1) INSAS was a proxy "INARI" play due to it's controlling intrrest (20%/ 400 mil shares or Rm 880 mil share valuation) on Inari and Insas will direct benefits from Inari growing story.
(2)Dividend - Insas is a cash rich company(>300 mil cash/share/bond),company ability to upwards their dividend.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-07-06 18:08 | Report Abuse

Actually RNAV is an out-dated stock valuation method.
Most of Msia property counter are trade below their RNAV this was an evidence dat RNAV is not a good selling ponit.
People are looking a good propect /growing counter ,so I will tell people :
(1) INSAS was a proxy "INARI" play due to it's controlling intrrest (20%/ 400 mil shares or Rm 880 mil share valuation) on Inari and Insas will direct benefits from Inari growing story.
(2)Dividend - Insas is a cash rich company(>300 mil cash/share/bond),company ability to upwards their dividend.

First point Valid, second point is totally fraud. Insas hardly pay shareholders dividend. Forget it

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-07-14 08:09 | Report Abuse

Undervalued. Since 10yrs ago

Posted by John Lu > 2017-07-14 08:53 | Report Abuse

Paper sifu hates Insas so much. Must be something happen before

Posted by VenFx > 2017-07-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Haiyo, whenever Klci start to Moo Moo , Insas as the Investment Holding in Malaysia will have relatively trending with the klci ... simple is that need not science at all.

dunspace

348 posts

Posted by dunspace > 2017-09-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

hey wltan22, from my understanding, u cannot calculate certain stuff like these. For example, NTA from associate company does not contribute to the assets of INSAS, only the subsidiary does. Besides that, if you assume Insas sold off Inari, you have to deduct the total amount recorded at non-current assets under Associate Companies. So you have to figure out what price did Insas brought Inari at first, then add all net profits contributed to Insas from Inari, deduct it by the dividend given yearly and then you get the pure value of Inari to Insas.