13 comment(s). Last comment by MrPauper 2017-09-18 23:47

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-18 17:14 | Report Abuse

Good comparison

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-18 17:38 | Report Abuse

annjoo is leader, they have certain advantage over competitor as how they produce the steel. buy and hold

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2017-09-18 18:40 | Report Abuse

Bonus issue does value add to Masteel earning. Why ppl chasing the share price up becos of bonus issue ex 26 Sep?

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2017-09-18 18:44 | Report Abuse

* Correction - Bonus issue doen't value add to.....

Posted by John Lu > 2017-09-18 19:21 | Report Abuse

Said many times already TP rm6 to rm8

Albukhary

2,953 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-18 19:31 | Report Abuse

This is not a good comparison.
You should compare the share price begin from last year (i.e. 1st July).. then you will realise Annjoo share price has increased much more than the other 3 peers.

So now the rooms to growth is depends on the coming quarter profit, instead of claiming Annjoo share price movement is behind the other 3 peers.

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2017-09-18 19:58 | Report Abuse

Well, short sighted people comes out with short sighted comparison and explanation. He may be right this time for the wrong reason but he may be wrong next time for the right reason

kimi21

88 posts

Posted by kimi21 > 2017-09-18 20:30 | Report Abuse

This two weeks almost everyday got "research house" give buy call on steel counter, huat arh!!

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-09-18 21:12 | Report Abuse

Good article! Thank you!

Rather focus on short sighted comment from short sighted commenter, pls continue share your hard works, keep it up.

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-09-18 21:14 | Report Abuse

Pls talk with substance & stop acting like Guru, Pauper

JayC

1,302 posts

Posted by JayC > 2017-09-18 22:38 | Report Abuse

Annjoo is running at 80 to 90% of their capacity. They might not be able offer additional supply compared to the other 3

Posted by bursainvest12 > 2017-09-18 23:02 | Report Abuse

AnnJoo distributes the profit to shareholders as dividend.

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2017-09-18 23:47 | Report Abuse

Dear Kingdom, which substance in my words have you not understood? I never meant to be a Guru, and neither will I. I am just another ordinary forum member with ordinary capital trying to find some ordinary gain. Thanks for the compliment though