13 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2017-12-27 19:04

Aero1

1,417 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 2017-12-27 14:06 | Report Abuse

Wow .. like that also can but still a piece of good news!

Aero1

1,417 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 2017-12-27 14:12 | Report Abuse

The Chairman said this ... "With new and alternative energy emerging and in order to build a base for Hengyuan Refining's potential expansion in the downstream business, we will also keep an eye on market development," he added."

So HY has expansion plan to go downstream?

Aero1

1,417 posts

Posted by Aero1 > 2017-12-27 14:15 | Report Abuse

The Xinhua press has previously carried these news.

Hengyuan Refining looks for options to export to China http://news.xinhuanet.com/english/2017-05/24/c_136312012.htm

Hengyuan Refining launches upgrading project in Malaysia
http://news.xinhuanet.com/english/2017-08/25/c_136555655.htm

Posted by HENGYUAN Sexy Babe @ RM21 > 2017-12-27 14:18 | Report Abuse

I guess so, they are going into other forms of energy perhaps

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2017-12-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

Interesting to see someone that write "i didn't expect" 3 times in a short post decide to set a TP. It tells you the quality of a person's thinking. It gives you more information than the main salient point of the post which is the 3 reasons.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2017-12-27 17:22 | Report Abuse

same like analyst lah, price goes up ma up the TP loh...kikiki.....no principle and conviction one....last time call for sell...hahaha...

richDad1

22 posts

Posted by richDad1 > 2017-12-27 17:54 | Report Abuse

I know what's in your portfolio... U guys have zero shares in Hengyuan that's why the negative comments... Thanks anyway.. I call buy at 6 sell at 11 call buy again at 11.50 now 16+

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2017-12-27 17:58 | Report Abuse

richdad's call is highly correlated to Hengyuan's share price

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-27 17:59 | Report Abuse

Why attack the author ?
What he says make real sense mah, U r too theoretical mah..good to be a lecture loh ...!!
Richdad make the right call on hengyuan loh...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Dec 27, 2017 05:59 PM | Report Abuse X

Why attack the author ?
What he says make real sense mah, U r too theoretical mah..good to be a lecture loh ...!!

Posted by stockraider > Dec 27, 2017 05:59 PM | Report Abuse X

Why attack the author ?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-12-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

Tp 20 might be in febuary

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2017-12-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

Whether I own any shares in Hengyuan or not doesn't change the fact that a person that fails to predict 3 things tell you a lot about the quality of his TP than you ever need to know.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-12-27 19:04 | Report Abuse

Why raider say richdad is great ??

1. Richdad is one of the 1st to predict Hengyuan can go above Rm 10.00 when the share price was Rm 4.00.

2. When Hengyuan move up above Rm 11.00, richdad sold...but within a short period...he realized his mistake.....he bought back all he had sold ....with a small premium....and corrected all his mistakes.
Where can u find such a noble person.

3. Richdad says hengyuan can go above Rm 20.00....raider believe him loh...!! Bcos richdad is honest & smart mah...!!

Unlike Rickey Yeo...good to be a lecture, richdad is a fine investor loh...!!
Why attack the author ?