118 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-03-17 20:47

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2018-02-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

Buy then promote and then run before it collapse. The predator senses

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2018-02-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

Victor is the rightful king. Others are losers and followers and they deserve to be there

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2018-02-18 13:57 | Report Abuse

Who cares about ethics and integrity and dignity when no one will sympathise with losers? Even if there are sympathy, what else is there apr from few comforting words? No one will be willing to pay for your losses

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2018-02-18 13:58 | Report Abuse

So stockmanmy strive to be the victor with his winning mentality and never accept any defeat. There is no "loss" in his dictionary

MrPauper

1,031 posts

Posted by MrPauper > 2018-02-18 13:59 | Report Abuse

But how long can this victor last ? Only time will tell

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 14:08 |

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-02-18 14:17 | Report Abuse

All roads lead to rome.
Whether the cat is black or white,it is a good cat if it can catch mices.

i agree with stockman that stock mkt is war altho i may not agree with some of his antics.

what do one do if one is in a war zone?wait for a angel to the rescue?
so naive hahaha.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-02-18 14:23 | Report Abuse

I have great respect for Kcchongnz Fa skill.However it may not be the best weapon to use in a very bullish market like in 2016 to 2017.

This may not be true for 2018 where preservation of capital should be the main concern.

When you fight different wars,you should use different weapons.
Sometimes one even have to retreat,regroup and wait to fight another day.

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-02-18 14:32 | Report Abuse

Anyone know what is kc roi for 2017?

feet

105 posts

Posted by feet > 2018-02-18 14:49 | Report Abuse

Agree. Kyy openly say he is selling now after super bullish last time.
Posted by gohkimhock > Feb 17, 2018 01:31 PM | Report Abuse

Heng Yuan was the best example recently. So many was slaughtered. Operators have already left. Hardcore promoters also not many around. What left are those who still believe in this fairy tale.

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-02-18 19:31 | Report Abuse

From this day onwards, I will put an altar in my living room with the face of kyy and worship the stock god. I suggests everyone else do it also, and I'm sure stocknanny already has a kyy altar taking up half his living room. I will pray 5 times a day to kyy, everyone who does so will get filthy rich. Next, I'm going to petition the country to make kyy's birthday a national public holiday, coz a god like him must receive proper recognition for his wisdom and bravery. Finally, I will petition the Chinese community to add kyy as the 13th zodiac sign. People born in the year of kyy will never starve, everything they buy will sure up. Couples will have sex like desperate bunnies to try to get their kyy babies so gold will fall from heaven from the almighty stock god.

14,609 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-18 19:35 | Report Abuse

I think u hv just qualified for a free coffee n curry puff treat..pls wait for the official invitation fm Ipoh

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-02-18 19:36 | Report Abuse

And KC, how dare you insult the stock god. May lighting strike your head and cause you great loss on your portfolio from your intransigent. The stock god cannot be insulted, the almighty kyy is sacred.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-18 19:43 | Report Abuse

you guys do understand what online trolling is, right?

stockmanmy is a master troll.

don't feed the trolls.

just chuckle & move on.

friendly advice.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-18 19:44 | Report Abuse

there was a guy many moons ago in he AirAsia forum, that used to do the same thing.

circa 2013.

can't recollect his name.

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-02-18 19:45 | Report Abuse

Coffee and curry puff treat only? That's not enuf to cover the cost of my altar leh. My kyy altar is made of gold. Stock god must be according due recognition for his wisdom and bravery.

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-02-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

Pray harder to your kyy god.He may pity you and shit you with some golden shit.

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-02-18 20:54 | Report Abuse

Yes please, anything that comes out of stock god's orifices, whether it's his anus, mouth, ear holes, nose, must be gold. Please rain shit on me, almighty kyy the god above all gods.

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-02-18 21:00 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo..you all dont know meh..stock god is the ultimate parasite ever lived on earth.....not only during his lifetime...even after death, because even bacteria cant digest his body to gain any benefit...kikiki

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 21:01 |

14,460 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-02-18 21:01 | Report Abuse

the immortal parasite..kikiki

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 21:02 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 21:06 |

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-02-18 21:19 | Report Abuse

Soojinhau, u want your ic to be posted?

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-18 21:57 | Report Abuse

Hey, Um KC, do some research on:

1) Shitposting - The meaning and concept. Maybe watch some youtube videos on the subject.

2) Trolling - Ditto...

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 22:07 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,394 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2018-02-18 22:17 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 22:47 |

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-02-18 23:01 | Report Abuse

Stockman,what is your 2017 roi?and accompanying evidence?

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-02-18 23:01 | Report Abuse

Any tom dick n harry can blow hot air.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

Rchi, this stock dude is just a Sh*t poster. Ignore him/her.

Most likely someone paid from Philippines or Bangladesh (outsource).

No offence to those from both countries...

Keeps on doing at this rate will get a i3 forum ban for a few days...

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-02-18 23:05 | Report Abuse

Lol.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 23:05 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 23:06 | Report Abuse

how is kc not trolling?

its losers crowding round victimhood mentality/

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-18 23:27 |

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-18 23:51 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-19 00:25 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-19 00:58 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-19 02:11 |

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-02-19 08:43 | Report Abuse

I absolutely agree with you stocknanny. That's why I propose building a temple in Jelapang dedicated to the almighty stock god kyy. Since stock god rained gold on you, why don't we go 50-50 on the cost of the temple. In the future, devout followers of the god above all gods can worship the almighty together. And stock god will excrete gold on all of us faithfuls.

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-02-19 08:54 | Report Abuse

Forex movements have only short-term impact on earnings: Major exporters http://m.thesundaily.my/node/526941

Posted by stockmanmy > 2018-02-19 09:23 |

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-19 09:56 |

Posted by SharehlderOppression > 2018-02-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed Kcchongnz
Margin is a high risk tool which I personally do not advocate.
Learned a lot from your sharing. No one is ever too old to learn.

Does one really need to “kill” others in the stock market in order to live a reasonable comfortable life?
That is the nature of capitalism. Money is never enough. Even wealthy families fight over inheritance discrepancies. There are Research Analysts working in cahoots with owners, CFOs. Everyone is fighting their own battles.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-19 11:44 |

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-02-19 13:26 | Report Abuse

arv18, yes and no. Pump and dump operation is illegal anywhere in the world. That's why John Soh is now being prosecuted for the collapse of Asiasons, Blumont and LionGold. It's not about accusing others for their own foolishness, it is about whether stock god's modus operandi is legal or illegal. If it's just a simple caveat emptor, John Soh would be sitting in a mansion sipping long island ice tea instead of rotting in a jail with bail rejected even before his case goes to court.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-19 15:21 | Report Abuse

listen mate, the Asiasons, Blumont and LionGold case is outright fraud.

how do you define "pump & dump"? What piece of SC legislation are you referring to?

If I see value and buy, and tell others, and they buy, is that "pump & dump"?

Isn;t that what all the sell-side analyst in banks are doing?

Come now. What you are saying is pump & dump - what a certain "super investor" is doing, is NOT illegal.

Anyway, why are you worrying about John Soh, or any such persons? Aren't you busy enough with your own investments? Why all this moral posturing? My "Warren Buffet" is Holier than thou "Carl Ichan".

Please lah, Spare us this grandstanding. All the various market players, whether big, banks, syndicates, promoters, retailers etc MAKE the market and contribute liquidity.

We need to focus on improving liquidity in Bursa, so things like:

1) Protecting Minority Shareholders

2) Changing the 25% free float requirement

3) Prosecuting directors like those of XinQuan

THESE are the things we as investors need to fight for. Not Haranguing & Nagging folks and Arguing amongst each other about who is a "super investor" or not.

Its downright childish.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2018-02-19 15:49 | Report Abuse

soojinhou ... the way you say it as if the entirety of Bursa is scammers & fraudsters.

I really, highly doubt the level is quite as bad as China, HK or the US of A.

Our market is just not as liquid to attract the Glengarry Glen Ross (movie) or Boiler Room types.

Posted by soojinhou > 2018-02-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

Bursa has it's fair share of scandals no? On the contrary, the purpose of a pump and dump operation is precisely to create volume for low capitalised stocks. If a market it deep and the stock is well capitalised, like Apple for example, it would take a fortune to manipulate the share price. Bluemont, Asiasons and LionGold are all penny stocks before they are manipulated to high heavens, it is only possible because these stocks have limited liquidity.