110 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2019-02-19 17:24

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 08:22 | Report Abuse

pls dont jinx aeon credit, clown calvintaneng.

lol.............

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

Yes!

Best course of action is to sell Aeon Credit & switch to TA Enterprize

Aeon Credit has no margin of safety while TA is selling at 60% discount to NTA!

Both has about 25% growth rate.

Revenue of TA exceeds Aeon Credit

SO FROM ALL ANGLES TA IS AN OUTRIGHT BUY!!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 10:18 | Report Abuse

See I call on July 12 2014

(2 CHUN CHUN CALLS ON JULY 12 2014: RoCket can still fly up. RceCap later flew to a high of Rm1.90. Have to sell sumatech which later crashed from 60 Sen to 6 Sen - Crashed 90%)

TO BUY RCECAP AT 27.5

TO SELL SUMATECH OVER 50 SEN

RCECAP Gone Over Rm1.60 Later

And Sumatech crashed to 6 sen!!!

SO THIS MAY HAPPEN TO OVERVALUED AEON CREDIT AS PRICE MIGHT GO DOWN

AND FOR TA PRICE UPSIDE IS VERY IMMINENT!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 10:19 | Report Abuse

if clown calvintaneng says aeon credit is overvalued, that means must buy more.

lol......

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

YES!

REMEMBER THESE WORDS

((((PRICE IS WHAT YOU PAY.....VALUE IS WHAT YOU GET!!!)))

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 10:58 | Report Abuse

At 59 Sen TA is Selling at 60% Discount to NTA

Ben Graham only ask for 30% as Margin of Safety.

So TA has double Ben Graham's requirement

THIS IS THE FIRST LAW OF INVESTMENT

Sifu Warren Buffet put it like this

"RULE NO. ONE. NEVER TO LOSE MONEY"

How Not to Lose Money?

VERY EASY

TELL TONY TIAH TO GIVE ALL TAGB SHARES AS DIVIDEND IN SPECIE FOR ALL TA SHAREHOLDERS

TA is 59 SEN

TA has 1.7 Billion shares while TA owns 60.1% of TAGB 5.34 Billions shares

So For Each TA share you get 1.87 TAGB Shares of 33 Sen or 61 Sen

So Step No. 1

Buy Ta at 59 Sen

Step No. 2
Tell TA to give TAGB shares. 1.87 TAGB shares for each TA shares

Step No. 3
Sell all TAGB (1.87) shares for 61 Sen

WAHAHA!!!

Now cost of Purchase for TA is 59 Sen
By cashing out TAGB at 61 Sen

YOU GET BACK YOUR ORIGINAL COST OF TA AT 59 SEN PLUS 2 EXTRA FREE SEN!!

AFTER THAT YOU STILL OWN TA ENTERPRIZE FREE FREE FREE

And NTA will reduce from Rm1.45 to 85 Sen

TA at 59 Sen still sell at 31% Discount to NTA (Ben Graham Margin of Safety Met; 30%)

INVESTMENT IS AT ITS VERY BEST WHEN IT IS BUSINESS LIKE

HOW COULD THE KING OF MATHS MISSED?!!!!

Posted by Sebastian Sted Power > 2018-03-12 11:10 | Report Abuse

Dato Seri Calvin,

Since you always put your signature as "Warm Regards, Calvin Tan Research, Singapore"

Please recommend some stocks at SGX.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-03-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

This is a rather simplified analysis. No doubt each company have different strengths, and in different cycles of their sales and profit.
How come selling foreign land at a time Ringgit appreciating? That will be a loss.

Henly

1,902 posts

Posted by Henly > 2018-03-12 11:45 | Report Abuse

Research into something everyone know is not research. Term is wrong, it should be "Recycling news"

Posted by Highfive Bread > 2018-03-12 13:16 | Report Abuse

Like OSK,if TA don't reward it's shareholders,the share price won't move at all. Hope TA management has much more consideration to it's shareholders than OSK.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 13:25 | Report Abuse

HI GUYS

I AM IN BOOMING ISKANDAR

YES SEBASTAIN

I LIKE SINGPOST FOR ITS ECOMMERCE

fangyew

129 posts

Posted by fangyew > 2018-03-12 13:49 | Report Abuse

Thank you Calvin

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 15:31 | Report Abuse

Welcome Fangyew!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

GOOD CONPANIES

SELLING ONLY RAW LANDS FOR CAPITAL GAIN.
This was planned before Ringgit Recent Rise.

In. any case Tagb is keeping all Hotels, Offices. Shops And Resorts for recurring income

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 15:36 | Report Abuse

Henry,

Call it by whatever name you like.

The message is clear.

Ta gives the best value currently

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 15:37 | Report Abuse

Highfive

SEE TA HAS TAGB WHICH WILL TURN INTO A REIT

SO WHEN THINGS ARE MORE SETTLED EXPECT REGULAR PAYOUT FROM TAGB AND BY PROXY TA WILL BENEFIT.

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-03-12 16:31 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng
hi
need ask
Corporate Name : PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD
Symbol & Code : PRKCORP (8346)

0.79 -0.055 (6.51%)

PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD now only 79sen with nta mre than 300
so do u think now can sapu
actually currently I keep sapu bonia and opcom
but PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD and Ta still under monitor
do you think PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD long term can be a profit counter
thanks calvin

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-03-12 17:37 | Report Abuse

You have to be a fool to value banking stocks based on NTA and Net Margin only.

By that same NTA metric, i can think of so many companies cheaper than TA enterprise. Plenitude, L&G, Mahsing, KSL, Orient etc etc.

PLease don't go around playing the Walter Schloss of malaysia but sell your stock like you're KYY.

I dont remember walter schloss everyday tell people to buy this buy that. In fact, he prefers not to tell people what he buy, cause if they knew, they would not invest in him.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-03-12 17:42 | Report Abuse

The majority of earnings by TAE this year is fair value gains, that that away, and the P/E goes more than 10.

As always people, remember Calvin, knows how to sniff stocks with nice assets behind. But he will sell you the stock as if you should sell you mother to buy it. He is a former used car salesman after all.

Listen to the facts, ignore the opinion. TAE is at best a 2-3% position. Not sell your mother and buy position.

kasinathan

953 posts

Posted by kasinathan > 2018-03-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

csme out with such long report but with lne hidden agenda...ASK PPL TO COMMIT SUISIDE IN TA ENTERPRISE!

TA enterprise would continue down trend until 2019 end due to the weak asset class inherited with the company

TO retest all time low in the second half 2018 when NTA expected to drop more than 50 percent .

Wait and see!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 21:03 | Report Abuse

lets start from the beginning of yr and we look at clown calvintaneng's result thus far.

he gave buy calls on mrcb in early jan, 7/11 in early jan, mphb in early jan, carimin in late jan, bonia in early feb, csc steel in early feb and ta in mid feb.

mrcb was 1.25 and now is 1.04, mphb was 1.85 and now is 1.97. 7/11 was 1.53 and now is 1.51, carimin was 0.43 and now is 0.30, bonia was 0.50 and now is 0.48, csc steel was 1.51 and now is 1.43, finally, his lates promotion of ta was 0.62 and is now 0.60.

as we can see, the only stock in positive territory is mphb, up ard 6.5% while the rest r down.

thus, of the 7 buy calls he gave, 6 r in the red with 3 deeply in the red in excess of 10%.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 21:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by ivan9511 > Mar 12, 2018 04:31 PM | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng
hi
need ask
Corporate Name : PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD
Symbol & Code : PRKCORP (8346)

0.79 -0.055 (6.51%)

PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD now only 79sen with nta mre than 300
so do u think now can sapu
actually currently I keep sapu bonia and opcom
but PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD and Ta still under monitor
do you think PERAK CORPORATION BERHAD long term can be a profit counter
thanks calvin

Ivan,

Perak Corp brought back very nostalgic memory for me.

I think about slightly more than 10 years ago I bought Perak Corp at 60 sen then when I saw its NTA over Rm3.00

I also saw it own 1,000 Acres of Land in Lumut.

I saw the huge undervaluation. So I happily bought at 60 Sen

Then I told everyone in Johor about Perak Corp BUT NO ONE WAS INTERESTED IN PERAK CORP AT ALL

So I called my friend Mr L of Sitiawan. He is a Big Time BOSS OF A USED CAR COMPANY IN MANJUNG. LATER HE BECAME A HOUSING DEVELOPER

M. L called his Ipoh Remisier & they poured cold water on him. They said there is nothing good left in Perak as all young people migrated to the bright lights of KL. So only old people & young children left in Perak. So Perak Corp cannot buy.

It was a total let down as NOBODY believed me.

And to my horror Perak Corp crashed further from 60 sen to the low of 40 sen

But I grit my teeth & held on tightly!!

Then one day Perak Corp powered to Rm1.60 (Up 400%!!)
And I sold all.

Ha! After selling Mr. L of Sitiawan called & asked about Perak Corp.
I told him it's run away already so better forget it.

Years passed and in year 2013 I joined i5 Forum

TO MY BIG SURPRISE PERAK CORP HAD CROSSED RM3.00!!!

THEN IT REACHED RM3.60 (WOW!!!) UNBELIEVABLE!!

BUT THE MOST UNBELIEVABLE THING IS THIS

SO MANY EXPERTS AND SIFU IN i3 FORUM WERE GOING GAGA OVER PERAK CORP AT RM3.60

SOME EVEN SAID THAT PERAK CORP SHOULD BE WORTH RM5.00 & OPPPOSED PRIVATISATION AT RM3.90

END OF STORY

PERAK CORP BEING A CYCLICAL STOCK HAS COME FULL CYCLE BACK TO 79 SEN TODAY

Can we buy Perak Corp now?

YES & NO

YES IF YOU CAN KEEP AS LONG AS 10 YEARS

BETTER NOT IF YOU EXPECT SHORT TERM PUNTING

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 21:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jon Choivo > Mar 12, 2018 05:37 PM | Report Abuse

You have to be a fool to value banking stocks based on NTA and Net Margin only.

By that same NTA metric, i can think of so many companies cheaper than TA enterprise. Plenitude, L&G, Mahsing, KSL, Orient etc etc.

PLease don't go around playing the Walter Schloss of malaysia but sell your stock like you're KYY.

I dont remember walter schloss everyday tell people to buy this buy that. In fact, he prefers not to tell people what he buy, cause if they knew, they would not invest in him.

John Choivo,

If you had not commented I would have kept silent on your WCE

I bought KEuro (WCE) at 27 Sen when its NTA was almost Rm1.00

That time its sister company Talam went into PN17 & Brisdale was delisted.

Many were afraid to buy KEuro then at 27 Sen

Then I saw KEuro bought into Talam. And IJM bought into Keuro

IJM being Govt owned will save Keuro, I thought?

And I was correct!

Keuro jumped 200% to over 81 Sen because of West Coastal Highway News

I made Very GOOD MONEY FROM KEURO (WCE)

I am surprised that you only now go gaga over this WCE.

I don't it a wise decision to put more than 3% of your clients' capital into WCE

These are my reasons

1) My Johor Sifu bought LITRAK because SS@ to Puchong are jammed with affluent travellers. So it is doing well

2) We bought MTD Infrar which owned THE MONOPOLY TOLL OF GOMBAK TO KUANTAN. It was so profitable as many go Genting punting. But MTD took MDT Infrar private to our loss

3) SILK Highway is not doing well so SILK sold it away

4) Even EDL TOLL OF JOHOR CAUSEWAY ALSO NOT DOING WELL. SO GOVT HELPED MRCB TO SCRAP IT FOR COMPENSATION

5) PLUS I BOUGHT ABOUT RM2.50. ALAS! PLUS WAS TAKEN PRIVATE BY UEM

6) LATTAR HIGHWAY BY BPURI is still under utilised & struggling

7) I don't see how WCE going to generate much profit as there is a recession currently due to GST & high inflation.

Coming back to your constant accusation

YES!

IF GOOD STOCKS ARE NOT RECOMMENDED BAD STOCKS WILL BE

AND SO IF YOU THINK YOU HAVE GOOD STOCKS BY ALL MEANS RECOMMEND TO i3 MEMBERS

ALL CAN DECIDE FOR THEMSELVES

As for WCE I respect felicity's views

IF ONLY YOU GUYS DARE TO BUY IT AT 27 SEN

So sorry you missed>

And don't be another too "clever" expert calling for a buy on Perak Corp at Rm3.60

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-12 21:34 | Report Abuse

10 years ago perak corp no loss so much....now a few hundred millions loss,how to recover?

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 21:38 |

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-12 21:39 | Report Abuse

butaland still sleeping

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 21:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Mar 12, 2018 09:34 PM | Report Abuse

10 years ago perak corp no loss so much....now a few hundred millions loss,how to recover?

And the 1,000 acres land in Lumut almost all sold

Only casurina hotel & theme park remain

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 21:40 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Mar 12, 2018 09:39 PM | Report Abuse

butaland still sleeping

Dutaland?

Buta also can buy and won't miss

88 SEN COMING SOON!!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-12 21:41 | Report Abuse

I will not buy company that posted loss so much like media,perak corp,perisai,kinsteel.loss so much can be in danger of PN17.if one can hold stocks why pick these kinda bad apple?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-12 21:42 | Report Abuse

88cts? I tot u say 1.60? hahaha

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 21:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jon Choivo > Mar 12, 2018 05:42 PM | Report Abuse

The majority of earnings by TAE this year is fair value gains, that that away, and the P/E goes more than 10.

As always people, remember Calvin, knows how to sniff stocks with nice assets behind. But he will sell you the stock as if you should sell you mother to buy it. He is a former used car salesman after all.

Listen to the facts, ignore the opinion. TAE is at best a 2-3% position. Not sell your mother and buy position.

HAHAHA!

2% to 3% position in TAE?

I got slightly more than that.

As for your 3% in WCE?

Better switch to other beter stocks

Daiman, Plenitude, Crescendo as well as Keck Seng people I know personally.

Now JB is flooded with 9,000 Units of Apartments from Country Garden.
And Banks are stringent in giving out loans for Properties over Rm700,000

As of now Daiman (Tmn Gaya), Plenitude (Tebrau), Keck Seng (Tmn Daya) still got some precious pockets of lands

I asked them to build single storey houses which will sell like hot cakes

THEY ALL REFUSED!! AS PROFIT IS TOO LITTLE SINCE COST OF LAND, MATERIAL & LABOUR IS VERY HIGH

SO NOW IS JUST WAITING GAME

ONLY SCIENTEX IS CLEVER TO BUILD LOWER END AFFORDABLE HOUSES WHICH ARE SELLING LIKE HOT CAKES IN BOOMING ISKANDAR

No wonder Scientex share price gone skyhigh

Also too high for Calvin to buy Scientex now too late

TELL YOU WHAT!!

MY NEXT ARTICLE IS ON THE ASSET OF TAGB

WHAT DID TAGB BUY AND OWNED?

IF ONLY YOU GUYS KNOW!

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 21:50 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Mar 12, 2018 09:42 PM | Report Abuse

88cts? I tot u say 1.60? hahaha

I REFER TO 88 PURE CASH COMING IN FROM BPLANT

Share Price?

That is another matter

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-12 21:51 | Report Abuse

I no want TA,but I curi curi buy sikit sikit carimin now.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

damn everyday key in muib at 18cts no get....hahaha

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 22:06 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo is too young to know what happened to 49 Banks and Financial Institutions before 1997/8 Crisis

Banks, too need Margin of safety

More than 40 Banks like Sime Bank, UMBC Bank, Eu finance, MCf, MBf, Setia Timor, Bank Utama, Credit Corp & others gone bankrupt & were swallowed

Bear Stern, Country, Lehman Brothers, Barings Bank went kaput in 2007/8

During the Great Depression years of 1929 - 1939

More than 1,000 Banks in the US Closed Shop

So Ben Graham's Margin of safety applies to all

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-12 22:10 | Report Abuse

I only buy when people is scared.....hahaha.i key in butaland at 53 cts no get,muib at 18cts no get but get some carimin.sold opcom at 47,47.5,48cts,hopefully next few days force selling drop to 38cts for me to buyback.....hahaha

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 22:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Mar 12, 2018 10:10 PM | Report Abuse

I only buy when people is scared.....hahaha.i key in butaland at 53 cts no get,muib at 18cts no get but get some carimin.sold opcom at 47,47.5,48cts,hopefully next few days force selling drop to 38cts for me to buyback.....hahaha

HAHAHA!

YOU ARE VERY STREET WISE!! UNLIKE ARM CHAIR ANALYST WHO ONLY GO BY THE BOOKS

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 22:56 | Report Abuse

but clown calvintaneng, out of the 7 calls u gave ytd, 6 r in red of which 3 r in deep red.

so what does this makes u then????

lol....................

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-03-12 23:00 | Report Abuse

Jon Choi is young, but a very avid reader of history.

There is a line by Nassim Nicholas Taleb i like on advice.

"When the giver's hair is black, heed the reasoning but ignore the conclusion.

When his hair is grey, consider both reasoning and conclusion.

When his hair is white, skip the reasoning but mind the conclusion."

My hair still black, so maybe you shouldn't mind my conclusion so much.

But when banks failed, its was always due to over leverage, off balance sheet liabilities, failure to manage cash flow or derivatives.

I dont think RCECAP is meets any of those failure points. I wrote something on the valuation of banks. Feel free to read it and tell me where i went wrong.

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 12, 2018 10:06 PM | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo is too young to know what happened to 49 Banks and Financial Institutions before 1997/8 Crisis

Banks, too need Margin of safety

More than 40 Banks like Sime Bank, UMBC Bank, Eu finance, MCf, MBf, Setia Timor, Bank Utama, Credit Corp & others gone bankrupt & were swallowed

Bear Stern, Country, Lehman Brothers, Barings Bank went kaput in 2007/8

During the Great Depression years of 1929 - 1939

More than 1,000 Banks in the US Closed Shop

So Ben Graham's Margin of safety applies to all

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-03-12 23:04 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

I actually have some daiman and plenitude. Each about 3%.

When a man ha a hammer, everything looks like a nail.

You cannot use NTA to value everything. Definitely not banks. Although it does consist of part of the valuation of banks.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 23:04 | Report Abuse

but clown calvintaneng, it is an undeniable truth that of the 7 buy calls u gave ytd, 6 r in the red with 3 of them deep red.

so our friend @jon choivo is a better investor than u.

u say u r a veteran investor, but with ur record, most likely u r alrdy a bankrupt.

lol...........

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 23:04 | Report Abuse

LISTEN HERE YOU SMALL BABY

CALVIN CALLS YOU TO BUY WHEN PRICE IS CHEAP & VALUE HAS EMERGED

And if After Buying MphbCap at Rm1.30, Dutaland at 39 Sen, Kpscb at 53 sen, Mui at 16.5 sen or Bj Corp at 32 sen or Masteel at 66 sen or Prestar at 46 sen or Jaks at 40 sen, or Drb at 92 sen (this one delicious!!) or MyEg at Rm1.00 or Opcom at 36 sen

If price goes up. Good

If price goes down just add more

So for MRCB & TA ENTERPRIZE If Prices go down

CALVIN & BUDDIES JUST HAPPILY WALLOP & WALLOP & WALLOP SOME MORE!!!

JUST LIKE WE WALLOPED LOTS OF DRB BELOW RM1.00

DRB MADE US LOTS AND LOTS!!

SO WILL MRCB & TA ENTERPRIZE

THESE ARE NO BRAINER SURE FIRE WINNERS!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 23:06 | Report Abuse

for banks, one shld use pbv, not nta.

therefore, clown calvintaneng once again expose his stupidity for all of us to laugh at.

lol................

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 23:07 | Report Abuse

u dont talk cock again, clown calvintaneng.

ur mphp call was made at 1.85, so u been exposed again.

lol.............

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-03-12 23:09 | Report Abuse

See what i mean by the salesman in you. :)

You say: THESE ARE NO BRAINER SURE FIRE WINNERS!!

But what you mean is : THESE ARE NO BRAINER SURE FIRE WINNERS!! (given a long enough time, which may exceed 5 to 10 years)

What you don't say is as important as what you say. Same as stockraider. Only say the good things, nothing about the bad things. Very one dimensional. Very salesman like.

the CAGR of your stocks after 5 years can be pretty good. But not many people can tahan the drop or zero movement for a long time. I can since im patient. But others, i doubt it.

Despite knowing most wont be patient enough to hold your picks and thus lose money, you still try so hard to convince them to buy, giving them the impression that the paper gains will come immediately and they should sailang and put everything in.

Why spend so much time on the forums commenting? Because, at your core, you are probably 49% a trader. Time matters alot to you. You want price to move NOW!

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 12, 2018 11:02 PM | Report Abuse

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-03-12 23:15 | Report Abuse

just avoid tan Eng stocks at all cost. the evil Singaporean will bring u to holang

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 23:17 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo See what i mean by the salesman in you. :)

You say: THESE ARE NO BRAINER SURE FIRE WINNERS!!

But what you mean is : THESE ARE NO BRAINER SURE FIRE WINNERS!! (given a long enough time, which may exceed 5 to 10 years)

What you don't say is as important as what you say. Same as stockraider. Only say the good things, nothing about the bad things. Very one dimensional. Very salesman like.

the CAGR of your stocks after 5 years can be pretty good. But not many people can tahan the drop or zero movement for a long time. I can since im patient. But others, i doubt it.

Despite knowing most wont be patient enough to hold your picks and thus lose money, you still try so hard to convince them to buy, giving them the impression that the paper gains will come immediately and they should sailang and put everything in.

Why spend so much time on the forums commenting? Because, at your core, you are probably 49% a trader. Time matters alot to you. You want price to move NOW!

Posted by calvintaneng > Mar 12, 2018 11:02 PM | Report Abuse

12/03/2018 23:09

YES!!

WHEN I SEE A POTENTIAL STOCK WITH DEEP VALUE & UPSIDE I WILL SHOUT IT OUT

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!

See how I called for a buy on Jaks at 40 sen? J

Jaks was 40 sen with NTA over Rm1.00 (And I studied its defensive Assets which only now they are selling to save & prop up Jaks lofty prices.)

Jaks jumped to Rm1.00 & I called for a sell with warning that Jaks is a cyclical

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2018-03-12 23:21 | Report Abuse

Jaks jumped to Rm1.00 & I called for a sell with warning that Jaks is a cyclical
-------------------------------------
and now jaks traded above 1.5.

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-03-12 23:25 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-12 23:27 | Report Abuse

but clown calvintaneng, why u no reply ur 7 calls i mentioned thus far?????

lol..........