138 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-01-11 00:07

Posted by bloodborne > 2018-03-22 08:53 | Report Abuse

some people should understand that when SC resorted to took down the blog..they could already have a concrete evidences that such pump and dump scheme has took place. Pump and dump is just not purely promoting positive sentiments on the targeted stocks. It involve the perpetrators collecting the shares before he posted such misleading articles and then once the share price gone up. He would then sell to the market to the fooled buyers. This are different to analyst or IBs where they only just published their research reports (TP) on their covered stocks. Theres no way the accumulate the same shares before they publish such reports as this will also can be consider pump and dump. And also for the one who said that EPF also dump..i think u r dumb cause they dont mislead people!!

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-03-22 09:49 | Report Abuse

This comment sound like stockmanmy

qqq3 who is the coward deleting my posts?
22/03/2018 00:13

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-22 09:54 |

Posted by bloodborne > 2018-03-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

3iii dont know worr..could be or not we never know. But based what has he published before on his blog..it looks like he is an analyst of which own method of analysis..no proper valuation methodology..just pure puzzle solving of different infos and then wallaa this is the target price. analyst

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-22 10:28 |

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

Scenario three: Sell pricey stocks to punters

For this, I recall Patimas being played up before it was subsequently delisted.

Posted by bloodborne > 2018-03-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

and investors should understand that stocks doesn't simply move up and down without any reason justifying such price movement. It could either someone collecting/selling because they perceived the share price is under/over value fundamental/technically, because of leakage of an inside info positive/negative, because of speculation arising from rumours (which are not mean to mislead) such as oil price are on the rise trajectory. If none of this cannot be find to justify the price rise..then there is high possibilities that the stock is being manipulated (i,e pump and dump or etc)..from my opinion

Posted by bloodborne > 2018-03-22 10:33 | Report Abuse

3iii yeah i still remember patimas where peoples in the market receive msgs buy unknown number willing buy the shares at specific price

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-22 11:18 | Report Abuse

>>>>Patimas (7042) ~ TP 30 cents - Malaysia's Biggest Investment Forum
www.investlah.com › ... › Bursa Malaysia › Equities › Patimas (7042) ~ TP 30 cents
Re: patimas. Demon promotes, INSIDER SELLS .... « Reply #1314 on: January 22, 2013, 05:19:33 PM ». Quote from: demonlsy on January 22, 2013, 05:07:35 PM. that's why i said, i don't mind how people "view" him but i know he has something for Patimas. This is a company with negative equity. Its revenues tanked and it ...<<<<

Posted by apolloang > 2018-03-22 11:52 | Report Abuse

anzo is one of them.....hahaha

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-03-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

Why you guys talk until like Bonescythe got arrested and charged? His blog got shut down only. I do agree with that action as that blog does give the impression that he has ulterior motives in writing

JamesPond

429 posts

Posted by JamesPond > 2018-03-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

They shouldn't shut down Bonescythe blog. That blog shut down quite awhile ago. I always go there for some comedy entertainment and laugh at the things written there. So sad that now one avenue lesser for entertainment.

Posted by mamakspecial > 2018-03-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

YEAH...HY RM42...COMING RIGHT UP..faster tell kyy to dump JAKS and buy back HY...OPPPS..HAVE i just committed a crime...argghhh..dont shut me down...
DISCLAIMER..BUY AT YOUR OWN RISK..IN STOCKS..THERE IS NOT CERTAINTY...ONLY CERTAINTY IS UNCERTAINTY....EVEN YOUR GF..WONT MANJA YOU EVERYDAY LIKE YOU EXPECT HER TO DO SO...

Posted by Is HY Dead? > 2018-03-22 14:47 | Report Abuse

SC is very useless. Only know how to talk and warn investors of this and that. If SC is so professional, why don't they go and find out whether is there anyone who is doing the "pump and dump".

My experience dealing and complaining to SC regarding China Automobile Parts Hold. Ltd 5229 CAP, the directors of this company had obviously breached the securities law, but SC has not take any actions against the directors of the company or to help investors who got conned by fake financial statements to recover their financial losses.

SC only know how to talk and show off their regulatory power but not doing anything.

BOLEH LAND!

Posted by Is HY Dead? > 2018-03-22 14:51 | Report Abuse

SC IS RECKLESS!

Posted by Is HY Dead? > 2018-03-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

SC IS RECKLESS!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-22 15:02 | Report Abuse

the difference between raider and Bonescythe is that Bonescythe had been more effective......

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2018-03-22 22:27 | Report Abuse

This sohai sc , who pump and dump? Najix umnx black money private fund lar o0o

Posted by VenFx > 2018-03-22 23:04 | Report Abuse

Institutions the biggest shark in market,they are legitimate to do so.
Bone didnt do anything wrong, just he not obtain such licence.

Sharks are going to make their biggest move Prior Ge14... they have indeed.
Press down first prior ge14, pump after ge14.

Bilis buy back at much higher cost ... Thats how shark taking bilis as their fuel.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-03-22 23:09 | Report Abuse

Bone just unlucky ...
Syndicaye who goreng spg xox anzo aturmaju nwp jetsons no action taken....
Even share activity at extremely volatile like iwc malton ekovest SC not even date to investigate .... pui dia.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-03-23 01:14 | Report Abuse

Bone is just another sweet talk shark, don't try to beautify bone, Venfx.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2018-03-23 01:36 | Report Abuse

ven...the pump in pump and dump refers to the pumping of fake news and fake forecasts , not the pumping of money.

brightsmart

3,784 posts

Posted by brightsmart > 2018-03-23 01:38 |

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-23 06:33 |

Posted by VenFx > 2018-03-23 08:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by KLCI King > Mar 23, 2018 01:14 AM | Report Abuse 
Bone is just another sweet talk shark, don't try to beautify bone, Venfx

ME: I NEVER BOUGHT ANY OF THE BINE'S COUNTER, FOR WHAT U ACCUSSED ME OF BEUTIFYING BONE .... ???
I LOOK DOWN ON SC FOR THEIR VERY EFFORTLESSLY TO THE BIG GUN .
SIMPLE IS THAT , NOT HARD TO SEE MY POINTS.

BTW, I LIKE TO READ BONE ARTICLE, DOESNT MEAN I WILL BUY THEM.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-03-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

What is this, VenFx?

VenFx Bone didnt do anything wrong, just he not obtain such licence.
22/03/2018 23:04

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-03-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

I never bought bone's recommendation too, too good to be true and never talk about downsides.

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-23 13:16 | Report Abuse

It is difficult for the authorities or regulators to supervise and monitor every wrong doers (perceived or otherwise). However, it is not uncommon for a case or two to be prosecuted, to warn others who maybe thinking of doing the same.

TAFA

70 posts

Posted by TAFA > 2018-03-23 15:11 | Report Abuse

just watch out on the timeline..when the stock is accumulated, when the promoting begin and when the stock is dumping..

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-03-23 15:17 | Report Abuse

Bones did a fantastic job ( but illegal ) job on DPrep.

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-23 16:41 |

12,805 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-03-23 16:43 |

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-03-24 18:44 | Report Abuse

Haha...SC only shut down bone recently? I already detect bone is a P&D scam years ago.

Posted by Is HY Dead? > 2018-04-03 21:20 | Report Abuse

SC is very useless.....
Not updating anything of their investigations against China based company like MSPORTS, XINGQUAN, CSL AND CAP, that conned many Malaysian investors hard earn money.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-03 21:41 | Report Abuse

if jibby lose,MBI the 1st to tutup.....hahaha

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-01-10 20:17 | Report Abuse

Yeah, those were the good times! Until Mr Lambo Boner got caught!

sting79

754 posts

Posted by sting79 > 2021-01-10 20:22 | Report Abuse

I think Boner not willing to share his spoils, hence became the scapegoat to be advertised publicly! Once in a while somebody need to be the scapegoat to show that SC is doing its job, but I think it's the same old story where last time you hear some pasar malam stalls/shops are being raided by police for pirated CDs!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-01-11 00:07 | Report Abuse

Yeah, Boner was obvious your table to table pirated CDs seller! Just so convenient for SC to pick him! By the way, nowadays those pasar malam pirated CDs sellers not doing good! Since most can get their fix online for free!