95 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2022-11-30 10:00

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-06 22:40 | Report Abuse

that's what Tan Eng good at. 装傻卖疯.

Posted by paulchengks > 2018-04-06 22:43 | Report Abuse

Please share ta ent and mrcb info - number of share own and average cost. I help you. Thank you calvin!

Posted by paulchengks > 2018-04-06 22:46 | Report Abuse

We pray you do own ta ent and mrcb. We do not want call name on you calvin! LOL!

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 22:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by paulchengks > Apr 6, 2018 10:43 PM | Report Abuse

Please share ta ent and mrcb info - number of share own and average cost. I help you. Thank you calvin!

No. of share own?

Why?

To what purpose?

You are totally new here in i3 forum and I don't know who you are?

Might as well I meet a complete stranger in the jungle who ask me how much CASH or Gold Bars I have with me?

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

Tom,

apa you post? Please translate?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

he only invested 2% of his networth in equities and spread into so many counters. his calls are invalid.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 22:48 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

when he said mrcb was cheap. he spent sgd 1500 to average down. LOL!

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-06 22:50 | Report Abuse

after promoting like more than 20 times with total more than 50k words you farking invested sgd1500. are u kidding me?

Posted by paulchengks > 2018-04-06 22:51 | Report Abuse

So i3 members allegations are true! Calvin is hollandking, liar, psychopath! You preaching but afraid to proof! LOL!

Posted by paulchengks > 2018-04-06 22:53 | Report Abuse

Patron you mean calvin lied on his call! That is over 200 stocks! LOL!

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 22:56 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo Tom!

All the Kyy cronies here will be incensed.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 22:56 | Report Abuse

Blog: UNDERSTANDING INTRINSIC VALUE AND ITS IMPORTANCE IN ALL AREAS OF LIFE (Calvin Tan Research)

Mar 25, 2018 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

And BECAUSE INSIDERS KNEW THE REAL INTRINSIC VALUE OF THEIR STOCKS THEY TOOK THEM PRIVATE ONE BY ONE

1) SUPER ENTERPRIZE
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8656.jsp

2) KULIM
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/2003.jsp

3) TMAKMUR
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5251.jsp

4) THESTORE
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5711.jsp

THESE ABOVE 4 CALVIN CHUN CHUN CALLS BECAUSE THEY WERE SO VALUABLE THEY WERE TAKEN PRIVATE ONE BY ONE AT HIGHER OFFERED PRICES!!

Posted by paulchengks > 2018-04-06 22:58 | Report Abuse

Thank you Tom. Please do not side tracked. We i3 members have clear picture on calvintaneng now. Please beware! This article done a good job to improve transparency!

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 22:58 | Report Abuse

Tell you what?

the true psychopath is?

y paulchengks

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 22:59 |

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-06 23:04 |

Posted by paulchengks > 2018-04-06 23:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin you are undisputed winner in aforementioned. We helping you but the skeleton inside your closet too much! Newbies can read thru all comments and stay safe from irresponsible call! Good job!

Posted by paulchengks > 2018-04-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Apr 6, 2018 11:08 PM | Report Abuse

Tom should rephrase like this

Tom Robot kyy is a mental retarded old man
But still his evil assistant paulchengks likes to lick kyy's boot and poop
06/04/2018 23:04

i3 members can see calvintaneng attitude. You are repaying good faith with insult! LOL!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-04-07 15:12 | Report Abuse

he is not psychopath,he is pastorpath....hahaha

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-04-07 15:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Apr 7, 2018 03:12 PM | Report Abuse

he is not psychopath,he is pastorpath....hahaha

HAHA!

THAT'S A GOOD ONE!!

THANK YOU!!!

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2018-04-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

How far can CONNED Money take him???? To the nearest HOSPITAL to bank in there....

Posted by Heavenmessenger > 2019-01-14 11:10 | Report Abuse

hmmm must agree calvin is psychopath

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-12 11:23 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan eng Yee is psychopath.so true!

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-12 11:47 | Report Abuse

I bet tan eng Yee m
Psychoness 10x surpass this article visual.psycho king.haha!

Ray Mond

171 posts

Posted by Ray Mond > 2019-05-12 11:59 | Report Abuse

calvin always promote after he have bought so he can sell to earn.

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-22 21:09 | Report Abuse

good to revisit to refresh tan eng Yee is super psychopath.

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2019-05-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha laugh died me , this pukimak PSYCHOPATH Calvintaneng 300 pick stock in bursa , all Chun Chun call . Calvintaneng have free boat trip to hollad.

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 11:31 | Report Abuse

Time to proof calvintaneng not a psycho. Yahoooo!

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2019-05-25 11:49 | Report Abuse

Tan End just want to earn some grocery money for his Jb trip la. With 170 bus. LOL

Posted by Got Offfer From UBS Shanghai - Bye Bye > 2019-05-25 11:51 | Report Abuse

Hi AMos Yee, hope you are doing fine, how was your jail time?

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-05-25 11:56 |

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2019-05-25 12:00 | Report Abuse

Another typical Tan End. Tell you about the good comments (probably 10%) on him and ignore the 90% who want to throw rotten eggs on him

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2019-05-25 12:02 | Report Abuse

Tan End, if I see u in Jb I will throw rotten eggs on you no doubts

Posted by Got Offfer From UBS Shanghai - Bye Bye > 2019-05-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

Amos Yee you gonna go jail again not scared meh hahhaa

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2019-05-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

No argument. If you think you are better then calvintaneng p, just show your worth. What's the point of pointing a gun on this poor soul. He, too got many followers. That's a fact.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-05-25 13:05 | Report Abuse

You know how many innocent followers got trapped in his recommendations? Just refer to the recent cases, especially Penergy and NAIM.

myongcc5

708 posts

Posted by myongcc5 > 2019-05-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

Hip hop horray guy hailing fm singapore?

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-05-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

These followers worship calvin like God. But in the end, they trapped inside and lose money.

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2019-05-25 13:09 | Report Abuse

TA fell from 64cts to 50.5cts?? Joker

Seek

443 posts

Posted by Seek > 2019-05-25 13:12 | Report Abuse

Ta 4cts dividend ex this Monday.

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-25 19:36 | Report Abuse

Tan eng Yee Calvin challenge accepted!

Please share investment bank address,date and time!
Worry personal safety if share mobile number with tan eng yee.meet me at investment bank directly.

challenge accepted!

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-05-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

a good reminder to public regarding chicken king Calvin!

Posted by experttanengyee > 2019-06-03 18:23 | Report Abuse

A reminder of chicken king calvin.such a big laughing stock.tan eng Yee busily loitering Kok Kok Kok i3 when everyone go holiday!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-06-03 18:29 | Report Abuse

calvin...EPF would not buy any of your shares....how?

Veron_teo

1,492 posts

Posted by Veron_teo > 2019-06-03 19:18 | Report Abuse

list od Calvin Holland call - t7 0.56, destini 0.33, talam 0.04 bjcprp 0.6

Noideatoo

18 posts

Posted by Noideatoo > 2020-02-22 09:06 | Report Abuse

wow! psychopath calvin

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-11-30 07:58 | Report Abuse

》》》》

>>>>

stockraider Why calvin want u to make investors pledge leh ??

The answer is that calvin wants to protect & guide u to the art of making monies loh....!!

Without this pledge investment guide, alot of investors will be running around like mindless chicken, thus resulting in lost of big profit making opportunity loh....!!

Yes stay with sifu calvin & make the investment pledge on NETX loh..!!

THIS THE NETX INVESTORS PLEDGE

1) I BELIEVE IN RM50.3 NFCP FIBERISATION AS A REAL COMING EVENT

2) THEREFORE I BUY INTO NETX BECAUSE IT IS A SPECIALIST IN DIGITAL NETWORK INFRAR AS IT WILL GET JOB AWARDS

3) I WILL NOT BE SWAYED BY NAYSAYERS TO SELL IN FEAR OR BE MOVED BY THEIR FEAR-MONGERING

4) I PLEDGE TO HOLD FIRM ALL MY SHARES TILL I SEE JOB AWARDS ROLL OUT FROM TELEKOM

5) I WILL KEEP NETX AS RM50.3 BILLIONS NFCP JOB AWARD IS A VERY RARE OPPORTUNITY AND I WILL HOLD FIRMLY ALL MY NETX SHARES TILL I ACHIEVE SUCCESS IN MY INVESTMENTS

6) I WILL JOIN IF WITHIN MY ABILITY TO DEFEND NETX AGAINST NAYSAYERS

7) I BELIEVE THEREFORE I INVEST. I INVEST THEREFORE I EXPECT NETX TO DO WELL IN COMING NFCP BULL RUN
09/12/2019 12:06 AM

>>>>>>

》》》》》

Proven.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-11-30 08:11 | Report Abuse

》》》》

Posted by Goinvest88 > 2019-12-25 07:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your great golden rule sharing. I get your valuable indicator on TA golden rule. Merry Christmas & wishing you prosperous new year 2020

48,753 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO GREAT SIFU pureBULL

When you appear something always brewing. After reading your 3 Points it reminded me of OGSE upstream stocks bull run time

Now it also apply to Netx & others of NFCP bull run soon

3 GOLDEN RULES to Great Winning Stocks ~ PureBULL.Strategy

a. FA Golden Rule

1st thing 1st, Stocks must make MORE money this year than last year.

This is exactly WHAT uncle KYY had been shouting so LOUD yr in n yr out.

NETX DID NOT MAKE MONEY THIS YEAR BUT NETX WILL MAKE LOTS OF MONIES FROM YEAR 2020 to 2023

b. TA Golden Rule

Stocks must be in CORNERED CONDITION prior to HIGH flying journey.

Hard earned experience over many years is required to identify, know n master this rule.

NETX HAS BEEN CORNERED BY DIRECTORS BUYING, FROM RIGHTS ISSUE & PP & EMPLOYEES' ESOS PLUS LOTS OF PEOPLE WHO WHATASPPED CALVIN

c. Right Timing Golden Rule

Right Timing is to buy at

RIGHT TIMING IS THE VERY HEART OF IT ALL. AFTER 7 YEAR DOWNTREND AND SCRAPPING ROCK BOTTOM THE TIME CO-INCIDES WITH COMING NFCP RM50.3 BILLIONS FIBERISATION THRUST CHUN CHUN

Last small purebear that gives rise to the BIGGEST pureBULL.

NB: Stocks move in pure sine wave w wavy zero axis, after -ve sine is +ve sine n the process repeats forever.

》》》》

Proven ;-)

Posted by stockraider > 2022-11-30 10:00 | Report Abuse

Lu tau boh ??

Investment in Netx is a big mistakes, as this stock owned & manipulated by finstock syndicates mah!.

Although raider make some good monies....but raider is damn lucky n manage to escape on this stock loh!

As for 3iii.....he should move on loh......stop being arrogant & belittling loh!
Everyone makes....mistake loh......3iii should be kicking himself for not selling Dlady at Rm 70.00 per share and nestle at Rm 180 per share loh!

The moral of the story....is that.....even if u invest in bluechips....u also make big mistake mah!

Never ....never....never own overvalue stock.....no matter how blue is the stock loh!