57 comment(s). Last comment by omightycap 2018-05-30 10:07

elguapo

43 posts

Posted by elguapo > 2018-04-16 16:37 | Report Abuse

One of the earliest supporter of their Facebook page but if you notice their past performance, in the last 3 months most of the stock calls are dead wrong... they just released a sell call on SAPNRG last week and now made a complete u-turn... ???

curious2

1,812 posts

Posted by curious2 > 2018-04-16 17:05 | Report Abuse

Cannot buy at lower price so come out another blog? No shame on earlier blog?

SapNrg

386 posts

Posted by SapNrg > 2018-04-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

Jealous people make money is the motive.

qqq3 what is this?
wrong call just say wrong call.
16/04/2018 15:07

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-16 20:33 | Report Abuse

I still remember he wrote an article telling people Sapura worth -0.83 . Now Sapura priced at 0.7x. Oh My Aunty's Crap.

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-16 20:36 | Report Abuse

"In my opinion, Sapura worth -0.83, but we buy" - Oh my auntie crap. Mempersiasuikan Accountant.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-16 20:36 | Report Abuse

don't blame omightycap

lots of people also like you, don't worry!

They all think...if only they can apply their accounting skills to stockmarket, they can make a lot of money...

but thousands of accountants only one KYY., and he is not even accountant.

sheep

3,830 posts

Posted by sheep > 2018-04-16 22:10 | Report Abuse

Omightycap - the name already reflect their mentality. thinks they are great and mighthy..and wanna come out with this article to save face. Attack is the best defence? People, just ignore them

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-16 23:22 | Report Abuse

osted by angelol > Apr 16, 2018 08:36 PM | Report Abuse

"In my opinion, Sapura worth -0.83, but we buy" - Oh my auntie crap. Mempersiasuikan Accountant.
===================================================

that is not called smart...that is a guy with no conviction, no bearings.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

a guy with with no convictions, no bearings, cannot go far.

advice worth a million $:

superior people do not need many decisions, a few will do.

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2018-04-17 01:12 | Report Abuse

Like him? R u sure? People who sold earlier will wan to chop u down. Because u misled people.

Posted by omightycap > 2018-04-17 09:01 | Report Abuse

Until today, you guys never understood that price action doesn't correspond to actual company fundamentals. If you are planning to invest in Sapura, we still say no no... But if you plan to trade and earn some pocket money from this momentum go ahead. Yes we did a momentum trade but it doesnt our target of negative value is intact. It is common that people like you all who shoot comments dont read things properly. The regular style of glancing through. If you lost money then you are part of the 80% of people participating in the stock market.

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-17 10:44 | Report Abuse

Of course we earn alot, because people who shoot you definitely bought a lot at 0.40. Haha. When we buy, we say we bought, we we sell, we say we sold. We are not like you, say worth -0.83 then say you have buy (I doubt that), contradict with an intention to cheat or confuse newbie. We f you because you confuse new investor here. I'm also an accountant, probably more qualified than you. I represent the accountant to f you for cheating.

Posted by omightycap > 2018-04-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

if it makes you happier... we didn't buy??? would it help??? hahaha...

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

Now you admit. Cheater.

Posted by omightycap > 2018-04-17 10:53 | Report Abuse

if it makes you happy... like our FB ya!

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

If you aim to be a respectful sifu or get some customer here, whatever it is. Talk true word la. Talk east talk west write long long like you have good track record. Learn from all the sifu here. Its not so easy, you know? In your article, i already illustrate out your method to write off entire goodwill or IT is not true.

If you borrow 100m to buy a company with 60m, Goodwill 40m is arise. If you value it by writing off 40m, the company straight become NTL 40m then moment they sign the SSA. So think about it. You are looking at the figure or the business. Accounting standard come out with IFRS 3 not for you to write it off straight. What is the intention of IASB to come out with this standard, Dhead.

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-17 10:56 | Report Abuse

I pity those who pay you or follow you this half bowl water.

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2018-04-17 10:59 | Report Abuse

so point 1 to 6 , which category you fall under

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 11:37 | Report Abuse

omightycap > Apr 17, 2018 09:01 AM | Report Abuse

Until today, you guys never understood that price action doesn't correspond to actual company fundamentals. If you are planning to invest in Sapura, we still say no no... But if you plan to trade and earn some pocket money from this momentum go ahead. Yes we did a momentum trade but it doesnt our target of negative value is intact. It is common that people like you all who shoot comments dont read things properly. The regular style of glancing through. If you lost money then you are part of the 80% of people participating in the stock market.
==========

not a good reply. Try again.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 11:38 | Report Abuse

omightycap > Apr 17, 2018 09:01 AM | Report Abuse

=============

people don't want to know, invest or trade.

people just want to know up or down.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 11:43 | Report Abuse

up or down with time frame ....that is respectable....you can even start now.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

up or down with time frame ....that is respectable....you can even start now.......no mahou pao...no looking back.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 11:52 | Report Abuse

you want to be respectable...don't try to get away using words.....

just predict / forecast with time frame...and live or die ......eat musang king or eat porridge.

that would be respectable.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2018-04-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

trading stock differ from holding investment stock

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 11:56 | Report Abuse

Jonathan Keung > Apr 17, 2018 11:53 AM | Report Abuse

trading stock differ from holding investment stock
======================================

profit and loss got no eyes......don't know whether you invest or trade.

you want to holding investment stock? restrict yourself to top 10 KLCI stocks.

sure very small beta one.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 12:00 | Report Abuse

if people make predictions/ forecasts with time frames, there is no misunderstanding....and it is testable, falsiable.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

not everyone can succeed in this business, collect subscription fees.....it depends whether your skin thick enough.

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-17 12:18 | Report Abuse

Many thick skin want to earn the investment money. But this one really thick.

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

We are:

7. We want to protect those newbie investor, so that more people can invest their money and beat the inflation.

8. We want to criticize those giving false information and mislead newbie. So that investor can see that the cheater trying to buy low from you or sell high to you.

9. We want to create an environment so that people come here to get true information and no need to get lured to subscribe for thick skin, half bowl water information.

10. We want to let those half bowl water know, we are here, and it is not easy to act sifu to lure new investor.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 12:37 | Report Abuse

7 to 10 very honorable....just keep to agenda you will do fine....

"In my opinion, Sapura worth -0.83, but we buy"....not needed

"Until today, you guys never understood that price action doesn't correspond to actual company fundamentals. If you are planning to invest in Sapura, we still say no no... But if you plan to trade and earn some pocket money from this momentum go ahead. Yes we did a momentum trade but it doesnt our target of negative value is intact. It is common that people like you all who shoot comments dont read things properly. The regular style of glancing through. If you lost money then you are part of the 80% of people participating in the stock market. .................not needed

Posted by omightycap > 2018-04-17 14:03 | Report Abuse

The misleading people seems to be your not understanding markets... We really appreciate people like you that allowed us to make more money. Once again, thank you for being part of the 80%

Posted by omightycap > 2018-04-17 14:05 | Report Abuse

OM out... Like our page!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 14:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by omightycap > Apr 17, 2018 02:03 PM | Report Abuse

The misleading people seems to be your not understanding markets... We really appreciate people like you that allowed us to make more money. Once again, thank you for being part of the 80%
==========

you are too dishonest to be a teacher......

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 14:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by omightycap > Apr 17, 2018 02:03 PM | Report Abuse

==========

you are too dishonest to be a teacher......or even to do well in my opinion.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 14:20 | Report Abuse

there is no need to isolate between trading and investments....both do well when companies do well.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 14:25 | Report Abuse

omightycap

I hate people who bad mouth traders, I really do.

money got no eyes....make money is the objective....don't care whether profits come from trading or from holding a share for 10 years.

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-17 14:28 | Report Abuse

Yea, those who sell after reading his -0.83 post. He now admitted that you all got cheated and he makes money. He now thanks you guys. Go follow their page.

For those who had bought/sailang at 0.4x, we are lucky, we use our experience and knowledge to earn money. We dint teach people our trick, but we dont mislead people using nasty way.

I earned money in Sapura using ethical way. I wont come out ridiculous TP saying a share worth only -0.83, and then I go buy. Thats pure cheating.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

the only thing this mightycap did is to discredit himself...rubbish guy.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 14:42 | Report Abuse

lots of young people talk big...

wait till you are 85 and can still talk big..I sit up and listen.

angelol

688 posts

Posted by angelol > 2018-04-17 14:45 | Report Abuse

Wait until you 85, you write blog say you buy and bursa announcement shows that you have really bought that much, i sit down and listen.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2018-04-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

From one motherfacker to another ha ha ha

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 15:39 | Report Abuse

omighty

your profession...talk big also cannot
don't talk big also cannot

how?

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-04-17 15:42 | Report Abuse

horse cannon win~ must publish article next time when sapulah energy was 39.5sen~

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 16:22 | Report Abuse

stock market has a way to hit back at young ones who talk big.

John_Lee

468 posts

Posted by John_Lee > 2018-04-17 22:55 | Report Abuse

omightycap = Top 5 fail in i3investor

Now trying to spin and save face. No more credibility already la, save it

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-17 23:05 | Report Abuse

John_Lee > Apr 17, 2018 10:55 PM | Report Abuse

omightycap = Top 5 fail in i3investor

Now trying to spin and save face. No more credibility already la, save it
=============

hahahaha

BWCW

75 posts

Posted by BWCW > 2018-04-17 23:49 | Report Abuse

BELIEVE.....simple Arithmetic

TP 1.35

BWCW

75 posts

Posted by BWCW > 2018-04-17 23:49 | Report Abuse

BELIEVE......simple Arithmetic

TP 1.35

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2018-04-18 08:53 | Report Abuse

How silly it is for this OMIGHTYCRAP to tell people Sapnrg is worth -80 cents whereas his right hand has bought at the same time 40-50 cents??? You are saying Hey bad girl you are very bad but I want to marry you!!! This proves that you are paid to write bad articles for people to sell panic whereas you buy by making retail investors lose money....why can't you be honest to ask retail investors don't sell at 40cents? You are very selfish lot....nobody will listen to your Crap anymore so you could lose your reporting income...

Posted by omightycap > 2018-05-30 10:07 | Report Abuse

Invest and Trading is two different thing with the same product... Just like marrying and f*cking... Hey bad girl i wont marry you, but f*ck you? Any day...