71 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 2018-04-24 15:19

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-04-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

ant sane Malaysian will want to remove this corrupted govt and reform the country.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:05 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER PAKATAN AMPU AMPU POLICY WILL GIVE BRIM TOO LOH...!!

BUT GIVE BRIM WILL BANKRUPT THE COUNTRY WITHOUT GST LOH...!!

Posted by apolloang > Apr 22, 2018 12:01 PM | Report Abuse

THE PRESENT GOVT IS ROBIN HOOD,U KNOW WHAT IS ROBIN HOOD CALL? PRINCE OF THIEVES.ROB THE RAKYAT WIF GST AND GIVE BACK A BID ON BRIM.JIBBY SEE THE MOVIE QUITE A LOT

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2018-04-22 12:25 | Report Abuse

Stockraider

You stupid lor

It is not about BN or PH... Mahathir or AhJibKo

It is all about achieving 2 PARTY SYSTEM... where RAKYAT IS THE KING

RAKYAT IS THE KING

Where the elected serve the Rakyat... and if they fail to do so... the Rakyat kick them out... whether they are from BN or PH

It is about RAKYAT IS THE KING

Where politicians know their place and not to take their responsibilities as powers and abuse them

This is the best chance for 2 party system

Lets the 2 party system start with GE14

VOTE PH TO START THE 2 PARTY SYSTEM TO RETURN POWER TO THE RAKYAT

With Mahathir GE14 offers the best chance to the 2 party system

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 12:26 | Report Abuse

WHAT IS THE USE OF 2 PARTY SYSTEM ??
WITHOUT REFORM, MERITS & FAIRNESS LEH...!!

AT THE END U JUST HAVE 2 PARTY, THAT JUST AMPU AMPU...THE BUMI ...OUTDOING...EACH OTHER....AT THE END COUNTRY GOING TOWARDS BANKRUPTCY LOH...!!

Posted by r°Moi > Apr 22, 2018 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider

You stupid lor

It is not about BN or PH... Mahathir or AhJibKo

It is all about achieving 2 PARTY SYSTEM... where RAKYAT IS THE KING

RAKYAT IS THE KING

Where the elected serve the Rakyat... and if they fail to do so... the Rakyat kick them out... whether they are from BN or PH

It is about RAKYAT IS THE KING

Where politicians know their place and not to take their responsibilities as powers and abuse them

This is the best chance for 2 party system

Lets the 2 party system start with GE14

VOTE PH TO START THE 2 PARTY SYSTEM TO RETURN POWER TO THE RAKYAT

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2018-04-22 12:30 | Report Abuse

Checks and balances under a strong 2 party system... together with rakyat as the strongest 3rd force..... will ensure performance, efficiency and no corruption and more

Kaven

31 posts

Posted by Kaven > 2018-04-22 12:35 | Report Abuse

idiot's blog

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 13:01 | Report Abuse

DO U KNOW THAT PAKATAN WILL MAKE NATIONAL DEBT EVEN HIGHER & WORSE WITH NO GST, NO TOLL, MORE BRIM AND MIN PAY OF RM 2500 PER MTH LEH ??

PAKATAN IS A VERY STUPID & STUBBORN GOVT LOH...!!

You could wrap $1 bills around the Earth 630 times with the debt amount!

If you lay $1 bills on top of each other they would make a pile 17,673 km, or 10,981 miles high!

That's equivalent to 0.05 trips to the Moon!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

REMEMBER GST IS GOOD FOR MSIA...ONLY DISHONEST AMPU GOVT LIKE PAKATAN WILL SAY IT IS BAD LOH....!!

Posted by Sslee > Apr 22, 2018 12:53 PM | Report Abuse

Video and News on Dr. Tan Seng Giaw
https://youtu.be/dwOEfpKtg2c
https://www.nst.com.my/news/politics/2018/04/359118/dap-loyalist-brand...

The national debt, who Save Malaysia Economy? Najib, GST or Malaysians and for how long, how many generation?
https://www.nationaldebtclocks.org/debtclock/malaysia
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2018/01/29/national-d...
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016/10/17/najib-gst-is-the-sav...

4,695 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-04-22 13:16 | Report Abuse

Dear Stockraider,
If you had not read the PH manifesto yet, please read the summary before you make a fool out of yourself.
https://www.themalaysianinsight.com/s/43052/
https://www.keadilanrakyat.org/index.php/bukuharapan/
Out of the 19 reforms, I am going to focus only on six, which are, in my view, fundamental pre-requisite to change the system
- Limiting the power of the PM
- Restoring the authority of Parliament
- Free and fair elections
- Political financing
- Judicial and legal reform
- Refining the role of the A-G
Please read the detail reasoning on the important of this Big SIX.

I am looking forward and understand PH promises of abolish the goods and services tax, cheaper first car, reintroduce targeted fuel subsidies, forgive debts, abolish toll and etc will take time to fulfill as government needs to find new source of revenue and saving to balance the budget. I will take these as part and parcel of the election-winning pledges; they are the “carrots”. We must surely understand that unless PH can clinch Putrajaya, the important promise to reform our institutions would be meaningless.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-22 13:17 | Report Abuse

never met an MCA guy I like
never met an MCA guy with brains....

and this raider confirms all my beliefs.........

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-22 13:27 | Report Abuse

qqq3, when you have prejudice, you won't like him/her no matter what he/she does.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-04-22 13:42 |

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-04-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

Liow: MCA is ready for Bentong challenge

Read more at https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/04/22/liow-mca-is-ready-for-bentong-challenge/#TtOto33F7ylCcRQt.99

Please take note:-

MCA is no more relevant to GE14
The war is now on for the removal of MO1
Very probable MCA and Gerakan will get ZERO seat and treated like PPP after 9 May 2018.....

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-04-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

Bentong this round wanna 停电 again?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-22 18:32 | Report Abuse

y TrippleZ > Apr 22, 2018 01:27 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3, when you have prejudice, you won't like him/her no matter what he/she does.
===========

I like my prejudices.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-04-22 18:36 | Report Abuse

qqq3, good luck with your prejudices.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-22 18:42 | Report Abuse

no change until MCA is completely eliminated until no chance for recovery.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-22 18:44 | Report Abuse

as kyy would say, cronies win if good men don't vote.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-04-22 18:45 | Report Abuse

TrippleZ > Apr 22, 2018 06:36 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3, good luck with your prejudices.
=========

luck has nothing to do with it.

it is moral education

3,498 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-04-24 15:19 | Report Abuse

Ong Ka Chuan is lucky that he is not contesting in Tg Malim this time.
I could not bear to see him humiliated as a serving as a Minister without Power.......