531 comment(s). Last comment by Junichiro 2018-05-10 17:53

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-05-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

superbull11
STILL WANT TO BULLSHIT HERE ! WHAT HAPPEN TO YOUR PREGE14 RALLY ?? LISTEN TO YOU GO HOLLAND ALREADY....

Stock: [FGV]: FELDA GLOBAL VENTURES HOLDINGS BHD

Apr 5, 2018 08:48 PM | Report Abuse

parliment bubar time , local fund will push KLCI go higher , follow by politics stock , countdown election time dispose all , this create for u all trade short term oppoturities , buy low sell high , politics stock , fast in fast out , countdown election near 1 week , dispose all , take note ,

Target Price
1) MRCB = 1.31
2) UEMS = 1.26
3) FGV = 2.18

MMC getting more cheaper ,today close 1.49 , look somebody wanna press down so can use lower cost to accumualate , MRT 3 ,45 bil going to announed very soon, this guy so pandai , if good news in , MMC gurantee gap up , let u all chase high

next week will be more ' SHOW TIME

Posted by Spiderman88 > 2018-05-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

A lot of BN's member will vote for Pakatan Harapan tomorrow....

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

living standards there high but their economy is good and salary is high can cover cost.in msia salary low cannot cover most of the rakyat monthly expenses

bluebiznet

1,174 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-05-08 16:00 | Report Abuse

I guess 100% of those who think they understand politics and how useless the government got their info mainly from what they see from the facebook.. Sadly, whatever on the facebook, read, think ,and filter before you it becomes part of you

bluebiznet

1,174 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-05-08 16:01 | Report Abuse

Apollo ang: i have decided to stop talking to you as i guess you are just a fart kids小屁孩。 ho chi minh salary high? Bkk salary high compare to malaysia? Gosh...

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 16:02 | Report Abuse

lunch time I was talking to a fren,he told me that his 2 sons are working in US and another working in Dubai.he advise his sons don't come back to msia if msia didn't change govt

bluebiznet

1,174 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-05-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

Stop talking :X Vote as you wish. Happy voting and let the dust settled tomorrow.. BACK to share topic on thursday

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 16:03 | Report Abuse

I am talking abot SG,ho chi minh salary low but on the way up,a new casino gonna come up in vietnam

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 16:04 | Report Abuse

only cronies and IB's vote for BN cos they making a lot.rakyat who vote for them are fools cos they only get BRIM which doesn't cover the cost of monthly expenses

bluebiznet

1,174 posts

Posted by bluebiznet > 2018-05-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

How i wish i am one of the crony. I am not i just just a positive thinking 马劳

Des07

164 posts

Posted by Des07 > 2018-05-08 16:06 | Report Abuse

Just cannot understand why still got people vote BN after 1MDB scandal.

Hafizam

317 posts

Posted by Hafizam > 2018-05-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

We all as rakyat should be their cronies. That should happen now.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 16:07 | Report Abuse

u positive fart lah......u only care of ur rice bowl only

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2018-05-08 16:09 | Report Abuse

Because voting for Mahathir's RM100billion scandal is really insane.

Hafizam

317 posts

Posted by Hafizam > 2018-05-08 16:09 | Report Abuse

Not selective "yes bos" ppl can get dedak only.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 16:10 | Report Abuse

AKU SEBAGAI RAKYAT MSIA HANYA MAHU LIHAT SATU HARI NANTI MSIA AKAN JADI EKONOMI HARIMAU SEPERTI TAHUN 1993

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 16:11 | Report Abuse

dr m won't corrupt anymore cos he's old already no need so much money,but to jibby,still can break dr m record of 22 years,so beware of the crook

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 16:15 | Report Abuse

For 25yrs LKS has said madey is bad and corrupt. Now suddenly he is good?
If madey is actually good, then LKS is a fooking liar for 25 yrs! He should resign and apologize.
If he won't apologize, then it is true that madey is actually bad and corrupt. So whichever way, can you see you are being scammed by someone wanting power so badly? And why want to friend friend with someone who he say is bad? Misled us for 25 fooking years and suddenly you dapat pizza from me for free ehh? Muka tak ada kemaluan.

Posted by dadakang_chiakchitor > 2018-05-08 16:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A44bPjZIIOQ

hahahahah...i think he is creative but soon he will end up in lokap again.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

madey is bad but jibby is worst.....u want bad or worst one? half rotten better than fully rotten

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 16:22 | Report Abuse

SEMANGAT RAKYAT PATRIOTIK MALAYSIA BOLEH,RAKYAT BOLEH,PH PUN BOLEH

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

We vote for structural reform i.e. reduce PM power, 2 terms PM, appointment of AG, MACC, IGB etc, separation of power, check and balances, better governance, transparency and accountability.

Macai will said...do you believe what Harapan promises? Well BN offer nothing.

Help Harapan to be formidable power or alternative to BN...towards 2 parties systems. After that let them compete on how best to serve Malaysian.

This BN politicians like to bullies, give stupid and arrogant statements, bulldozed whatever decisions without proper study/input from Rakyat/experts....they always think they know what best for rakyat. No accountability...all tak apa attitude, nobody salah if BN politicians. Do you feel we slowly becoming police state?

Personally...I think we shouldn't go to that directions (revenge)...we need to move forward otherwise it's never end and there be no reconciliation for Malaysian.

I'm not worry about economy....there are many talented Malaysian...in fact Singapore get the best from Malaysia. As long as we have rights tools and systems in place...I'm not worry about corruption etc.

So please vote Harapan tmr.

saydon

215 posts

Posted by saydon > 2018-05-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

We're in hell now...how bad could it be with PH.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

Pavillion, lots of bull in your statement.

BN offer lots of things.
I don't buy your ph promises on two terms. LKS LGE never follow it. They already broke their promised long time ago. No such thing lah, you cuma kena con je.

BN politician bully? Which one? Name one lah.
No consultation? Lots of consultation was done.

When GST was to be implemented, there were so many consultations done. Did you forget?
When i go shopping at Jusco, i only paid less than 2% GST on the total. So the GST is very cheap, it is very effective. This was done via consultation.

Arrogant statement? Have you heard what your MB said?
He said...polis kat belakang tuu..korang jagalah..nanti aku jadi bos kamu..siap lah.. he made such an arrogant statement!

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

appoloang, nice of you to admit that madey is corrupt and bad, huhuhu.
So means i am right lah all along. Madey is bad for us. Can you get someone else better than him, and current PM? Show me a better one lah.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 16:43 | Report Abuse

And still chatty, bila mau start discuss pasal terowong jauh di bawah laut tu?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-08 16:49 | Report Abuse

we all here agree ... najib stole billions of our money. And these money and assets belonging to us are now frozen at overseas. And we stuck with billion of DEBT which were use to buy condos, gambling, making movie, painting, diamonds, and the RM 1 billion yatch. We are been force now to pay massive interest on this debt thru GST. Therefore we must stand united to KICK OUT najib, rosmah and taik Jho low, so that we can bring back all these assets ... to pay the interest and the debt. With no more these stupid debt ... GST is not necessary anymore. U know, i know, we know.
Say no more.
TUKAR !!

Posted by Bystander123 > 2018-05-08 16:52 | Report Abuse

VOTE PAKATAN HARAPAN !!!

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

leno, i don't agree. Show me proof ada curi. Coz your evidence swak report dah tunjuk, evidence pun tarak. Also DOJ also showed, duit tarak masuk MO1 makan.
Itu semua you cakap mana buktinya?
How about house no swimming pool? Itu bukti sudah ada, mau discuss?
What interest on debt are you talking about? Federal gov have several hundred billions in cash sitting. Debt can pay off in an instant lah. You never check the fed gov account? Do some checkinglah before you make any statement here.
Also 1MDB work independently as a corporation. Mana ada Malaysia pump additional money as debt. Dia issue own debt. So how to use GST to pay for a corporation debt. LEt me think, was that happened under madey previously? Yes it did, many times. So yeah...the debt is due to your previous pm.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

Your entire premise of PM corruption is from swak report, which is now discredited after the defence presented in court is full of nothingness inside. So you masih mimpi mimpi lagi lah ....

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

Zahid: Kalau kalah terjun perigi
https://m.malaysiakini.com/news/423689

This deputy minister has to call his big boss to back him up to lawan 25yrs old boy Syed Saddiq. Sinking ship.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 17:05 | Report Abuse

Pavillion, your young candidates such as Diana also have to call the old guys to come and help to lawan. In fact your oldest leader also have to call up another oldest leader 90+ yrs old to help him lawan. This is clearly a sinking ship.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-05-08 17:05 | Report Abuse

PAKATAN it is :)

PH - Pakatan Here-I-Come

BN - Barisan No-more

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 17:06 | Report Abuse

Bila mau discuss terowong nihh? Cakap champion of anti corruption ....

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-08 17:07 |

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 17:07 | Report Abuse

Not one of my question is answered, kikikiki.
Pepatah cakap, kokok manyak kuat, belakang penuh tahi.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-08 17:08 | Report Abuse

Anyway, time is up, Market already closed. Till next time.
Jangan marah2 yahh..just a dose of election fun! Bukan selalu dapat chance, only once in so many years .... ... Hihihihi

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

That by election everybody comes.

Exactly like how BN defending...fitnah, mana ada, mana proof..itu AG pun kena fire. Give independent body or new govt investigate lah...

loonginv

851 posts

Posted by loonginv > 2018-05-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

Guys, don't like PH ? juz put a CROSS (X) mark under PH check box.

NoPlayBall

296 posts

Posted by NoPlayBall > 2018-05-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

TOO MUCH CORRUPTION, BN NEEDS TO TAKE A REST FOR A WHILE’ – EVEN MALAY VOTERS HAVE HAD ENOUGH: IN ‘MOST UNPREDICTABLE GE EVER’, AN UPSET DEFEAT LOOMS AHEAD FOR NAJIB

Politics | May 8, 2018 by | 0 Comments

uala Lumpur – Vicious mud-slinging, allegations of voter fraud and sabotage have marred a hard-fought campaign for Malaysian elections on Wednesday, in which scandal-plagued Prime Minister Najib Razak will take on a heavyweight ex-leader.

Najib’s ruling coalition has governed Malaysia since independence from Britain in 1957 but is facing a tough test at the polls due to a challenge from a former insider — veteran ex-premier Mahathir Mohamad — and the 1MDB financial scandal.

The government is expected to win, partly helped by a healthy economy, however critics say gerrymandering and electoral abuses have also been used to tip the scales in Najib’s favour.

But the surprise return of 92-year-old Mahathir at the head of an alliance filled with parties he crushed during two decades in power has shaken up the race, giving the opposition a charismatic standard-bearer they hope can topple Najib.

“This is the most unpredictable general election in Malaysia for years,” Yang Razali Kassim, a Malaysia expert from the S.Rajaratnam School of International Studies of Nanyang Technological University in Singapore, told AFP.

“Mahathir’s comeback has been a game-changer. It reversed the political fortunes of the opposition and shook up the entire political landscape”.

The high stakes have prompted a brutal campaign, in which Najib and Mahathir have relentlessly hurled insults at each other as they raced up and down the country for rallies.

Mahathir has run down Najib, his one-time protege, lambasting him over 1MDB, and taking aim at his wife Rosmah Mansor, whose reportedly spendthrift habits have made her unpopular.

Billions of dollars were allegedly looted from 1MDB, set up by Najib, in a sophisticated money-laundering scheme. The leader and 1MDB deny any wrongdoing.

Najib has hit back, criticising Mahathir’s authoritarian track record when in office.

‘Too much corruption’
As the battle heated up, authorities have increasingly taken aim at the opposition.

Police have started a probe into Mahathir for allegedly breaking a controversial new law against “fake news” after he claimed that a plane he chartered was sabotaged.

Civil society groups have raised the alarm about what they say are attempts by the ruling Barisan Nasional (BN) coalition to cheat, including allegations that millions of voters without addresses, as well as dead people, have appeared on the electoral roll.

Critics say one of the clearest attempts to rig the poll came in March when the BN-dominated parliament voted to redraw the electoral map, creating new constituencies dominated by the Muslim Malay majority, who traditionally back the government.

Najib’s party has been accused of running a racially-charged campaign to shore up the support of the Malays, who make up some 60 percent of the population in the multi-ethnic country.

But even many Malay voters have had enough.

“The corruption in BN is too much,” Noorkhallaf Noorazlan, 30, told AFP at an opposition rally in Kuala Lumpur.

“BN needs to take a rest for a while if it wants to reform.”

Najib is under pressure from allies in his United Malays National Organisation (UMNO), the main coalition party, to score an emphatic victory after the government lost the popular vote for the first time at the last election in 2013.

Most analysts still think BN will edge victory in the election, for which about 15 million people are registered to vote and 222 parliamentary seats are being contested.

The challenge from Mahathir — a staunch Malay nationalist — is nevertheless a real threat, and is eating into Najib’s Muslim support base.

But some have been put off from voting at all by the unsavoury choice between the current and ex-premiers. Mahathir was also accused of ruling with an iron fist while in power, by throwing opponents in jail and hollowing out the country’s institutions.

Voters have become increasingly disillusioned over recurring graft scandals and divisive racial politics, and in recent times Najib’s problems have only been compounded by the 1MDB scandal.

While the financial controversy has grabbed international headlines, the main concern for many Malaysians is the rising cost of living and stagnant wages.

– AFP

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

ESOK TUKAR BINI MACAM TRUMP

Posted by apolloang > 2018-05-08 17:20 | Report Abuse

PAKATAN ADA BANYAK GADIS JELITA.....KEKEKE

All Toh

83 posts

Posted by All Toh > 2018-05-08 18:08 | Report Abuse

P.H =Pakatan Hancur=PERUIK NASI HANCUR???

Temujin

72 posts

Posted by Temujin > 2018-05-08 19:24 | Report Abuse

BN=Be End=Barang Naik=Batu Nisan

Temujin

72 posts

Posted by Temujin > 2018-05-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

RABU...Rakyat Akan Buang UMNO

Temujin

72 posts

Posted by Temujin > 2018-05-08 19:26 | Report Abuse

9/5 Korea change their President on this Phillipine also change their President on this date, Malaysia will be third one ..

All Toh

83 posts

Posted by All Toh > 2018-05-08 19:58 | Report Abuse

TOMORROW PLEASE VOTE WITH YOUR CONSCIENCE, THINK OF THOSE DEAR TO YOU.

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2018-05-08 20:07 | Report Abuse

9 May 2018
(9)+(5) = 14

Chinese Unlucky Number 14

Number 14 is considered to be the worst number among all the unlucky numbers. The '1' in the number 14 does not represent loneliness; instead it means 'guaranteed'. Therefore, the number would interpret 'guaranteed death'. Though it is pronounced as 'shi si' it means to say 'ten die'; it is also called 'yi si' or 'yao si' which would mean to say 'want to die' In Cantonese, this number is called 'sap ser' which sounds like the words meaning 'certainly die' and in Chiu Chow, number 4 is pronounced differently to mean 'yes' or 'see'. For the different meanings emerging from different regions of China, the number 14 is considered neutral by a few.

All Toh

83 posts

Posted by All Toh > 2018-05-08 20:12 | Report Abuse

VWWong.

TOMORROW PLEASE VOTE WITH YOUR CONSCIENCE, THINK OF THOSE DEAR TO YOU.Do you have no children?

izoklse

5,203 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2018-05-08 20:16 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is in dire need. Very desperate and nervous. Hopefully IJN is still available on Wednesday night