531 comment(s). Last comment by Junichiro 2018-05-10 17:53

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 14:19 | Report Abuse

stockraider, tell that term limit to your LKS and LGE lohh! Semua posts dia pegang..semua more than two terms. You are dreaming mann

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 14:45 | Report Abuse

Since semua org put links, i also want to put one lah.
This link is for superbull11 only. This is from an old wise man, a Tun.

To Other people, don't click lah.
http://www.utusan.com.my/rencana/utama/dr-mahathir-perdana-menteri-pertama-campur-tangan-dalam-badan-kehakiman-1.667522

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-07 14:52 | Report Abuse

Anjing newspaper poorah

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 14:58 | Report Abuse

LU CAKAP APA BETUL KE ??

RAIDER AFTER PRU 14 IF WIN 2 TERM LIMIT MAH....THIS IS WHAT PROMISED MAH....!!

LU ERTI KE ??

Posted by GoodCompanies > May 7, 2018 02:19 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, tell that term limit to your LKS and LGE lohh! Semua posts dia pegang..semua more than two terms. You are dreaming mann

Posted by stockraider > May 7, 2018 02:09 PM | Report Abuse X

IMPORTANTLY WHAT PAKATAN HARAPAN CAN DO FOR US ON POLITICAL REFORM, IF THEY WINS PRU 14 LEH ??

1. PM CANNOT BE FINANCE MINISTER AND INTERIOR MINISTER...PM IS PM THATS ALL LOH!!....NO MORE PM SO MANY MINISTER ROLE...LEAD TO ABUSE POWER LOH..!!

2. PM TERM RESTRICT TO 2 TERM....THAT MEANS HE NEED TO ON GUARD...IN CASE HE RETIRE SOMEONE CAN CHECK HIM MAH..!!

3. ALL JUDGES TO BE REPORTING & APPOINTED BY THE KING AND NOT THE PM MAH..!!...CLEAR LINE IS DRAWN FOR LEGISLATOR, EXECUTIVE AND JUDICIARY MAH...!! THIS ALLOW FOR SEPARATION OF POWERS LOH...!!

4. THE IMPORTANT GOVT POST OF MACC, ATTORNEY GENERAL, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE AND THE CHIEF ARMED FORCES ARE VETTED AND APPOINTED BY THE PARLIAMENT MPS INSTEAD OF PM ALONE LOH...!!

5. KUALA LUMPUR AND ALL CITIES IN MSIA...WILL HAVE OWN MAYORS APPOINTED BY THE RAKYAT THRU MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS LOH...!!

6. SABAH & SARAWAK ARE GIVEN EQUAL PARTNERSHIP STATUS WITH PENINSULAR MALAYSIA AS PER 1963 FORMATION OF MSIA AGREEMENT LOH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

IF PEOPLE MASUK ACCOUNT SENDIRI RM 2.6 BILLION , SURE SUPPORT ANYTHING MAH...!!

TAPI LU PERCAYA INI OLANG TAK ??

Posted by superbull11 > May 7, 2018 02:11 PM | Report Abuse

P.H= Pakatan hancur ,2 word describe " KALAH TERUK "

below few factor :-
1 )DR M menifesto = " ANTI CHINA " = chinese vote will back to MCA and Gerakan
2) DR M = Pakatan hancur only 3 from UMNO to form Pakatan Hancur ,rest of Pakatan Hancur member are new
3) this few year what Najib done SMI .SME loan , E-commerce help a lot young chinese malaysia to start up their francies business ,small business , expecially from ALIBABA = chinese vote back to B.N
4)OLD malay kampung only believe UMNO all the while .almost 50 ,60 year already , they want everything as normal , ask then vote Pakatan Hancur mean vote Rocket

main factor is malay kampung , all the while they only support UMNO ,support B.N , wanna change their mindset vote Rocket , u all DREAM MORE lah

conclude above factor , PAKATAN HANCUR will " KALAH TERUK "

RAIDER COMMENT;
REMEMBER LAH....AFTER PRU 14....WE NEED TO KNOW & ASSESS....HOW TERUK MSIA IS ??? B4 CAN COME UP WITH BEST STRATEGY MAH....!!

REMEMBER THIS LOH....JAPAN & GERMANY KALAH TERUK WORLD WAR 2 ...EVERYTHING HANCUR & BANKRUPT LOH....TODAY THIS 2 COUNTRY ARE BIG GIANT ECONOMIC LEADER WORLD NUMBER 3 AND 4 POSITION MAH....!!

MSIA CAN RECOVER....IF GIVEN A RIGHT GOVT LIKE PAKATAN HARAPAN LOH...!!

pputeh

698 posts

Posted by pputeh > 2018-05-07 15:13 | Report Abuse

For me if someone fails or intentionally wants to be blind to the rampant corruption and abuse of power which is staring in our faces then its a waste of my time and effort trying to comment. For me its 'just like casting pearls to swine'

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 15:13 | Report Abuse

stockraider, i am quoting what LKS and LGE says back in 2008 lohh!!
You are sooo tertinggal! So ini kalilah ...LGE letak jawatang..jadi jaga kebun dulu..kena rehat dulu..sudah lebih term yg dia sendiri menjerit2 cakap tuhh

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 15:20 | Report Abuse

pputeh, are you talking about penang tunnel would be...or the house without the swimming pool? If you cannot see that rampant also, of course, no amount of effort can. How can gov pay for tunnel, but a private corporation collect toll?
And bukan dulu cakap no more toll ke? Satu tol tak buang..nak tambah lagi. Yet you believe when they say something?
Just answer my questions lah.
1. 2 term limit, pandai cakap, tapi sendiri tak ikut.
2. Ckp if under investigation, should take leave, but dia sendiri nope.

I can go on and on lah

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 15:25 | Report Abuse

Blog: The crucial question on the eve of GE14 - "Are we all better off?

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600156017.jsp

Yes, the crucial Qn,"Are we all better off?" good guide to voting...

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2018-05-07 15:38 | Report Abuse

VW come back and tell us on Thursday whether you are smart or a regular IDIOT. Cheers.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

Billions of our stolen money by Najib Razak are frozen at oversea. Including assets like condo, film right, yatch worth RM 1 billions, diamonds, arts plus cash. All these are bought using our stolen money. Worst, Najib Razak also borrow money to buy these assets, on top given away to Taik Jho Low and company to gamble. Now, we have to pay massive interest on this loan. Not to mention the debt itself. The only way we can bring back all these seized assets and cash is by voting out Najib Razak and BN. Then only we can use these assets to repay the loan and interest. GST can be abolished when our country debt drop, RM currency will strengthened back, petrol price come down, and inflation could be curbed. Najib Razak is a thief. He said the RM 2.6 billion is arab donation. Meaning he also a blantant liar. Have a conscience to save our country, to save our family and community. VOTE the lanun 1mdb out. Bring Najib and Taik Jho Low to court. We want to see him rot in jail and serve as a lesson for the coming goverment. Sekian, terima kasih.

130 posts

Posted by 1053628122 > 2018-05-07 15:55 | Report Abuse

Support kleptocracy ? Wow.

ezmoney

189 posts

Posted by ezmoney > 2018-05-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

flyingkite..why you don't believe someone can change or improve themselves? after ge13 also ah jib say Chinese tsunami caused bn to lose popular vote..isn't that racism as well? ph led by the old man promise changes and reforms..why you so insistent on dwelling on the past? how about bn past promises not fulfilled? I remember pak lah promise changes and reforms and he was voted in with a huge majority but those promises were not kept..ah jib is not even bothering to promise this time

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:02 | Report Abuse

leno, what you said is not correct. PM never say the amount of the donation.
This evidence comes from Swak report in 2015. Which, now have been discredited in the court of law in London. They claimed mountain of evidence for PAS receiving money from Umno, but when asked to show the evidence, apa pun tarak. So samalah ngan duit billion tu, it is a figment of their imagination. Swak report have great chance to show all the evidence. Apparently not!

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:03 | Report Abuse

ezmoney, if there is a crook ..been a crook and doing crookedness for decades..suddenly come to you claiming he is a change man..will you give you life, your country, your money and your future to him?
People can and do change, but this one...nahhhh

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 16:08 | Report Abuse

whether bn or ph...u get racism agst the non bumi & non muslim loh...!!

With PH it is much less...bcos mahathir a change man....!!
Dap & keadilan, warisan sabah the 3 biggest components.....fight for everybody mah...!!

FOR 2 TERM PEOPLE BARU AGREE SEKARANG MAH...!!
SO START AFTER PRU 14 LOH....!!

LU CAKAP APA BETUL KE ??

RAIDER SAY AFTER PRU 14 IF WIN 2 TERM LIMIT MAH....THIS IS WHAT PROMISED MAH....!!

LU ERTI KE ??

Posted by GoodCompanies > May 7, 2018 03:13 PM | Report Abuse

stockraider, i am quoting what LKS and LGE says back in 2008 lohh!!
You are sooo tertinggal! So ini kalilah ...LGE letak jawatang..jadi jaga kebun dulu..kena rehat dulu..sudah lebih term yg dia sendiri menjerit2 cakap tuhh

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

ENOUGH LAH...MAHATHIR CANNOT LAST 5 YRS LOH...!!

ALSO A 93 YR OLD MAN PM WANTS SO MUCH MONIES FOR WHAT ??

STICK WITH PH THE LESS CORRUPTED PARTY COMPARE WITH BN MAH....!!

IMPORTANTLY WHAT PAKATAN HARAPAN CAN DO FOR US ON POLITICAL REFORM, IF THEY WINS PRU 14 LEH ??

1. PM CANNOT BE FINANCE MINISTER AND INTERIOR MINISTER...PM IS PM THATS ALL LOH!!....NO MORE PM SO MANY MINISTER ROLE...LEAD TO ABUSE POWER LOH..!!

2. PM TERM RESTRICT TO 2 TERM....THAT MEANS HE NEED TO ON GUARD...IN CASE HE RETIRE SOMEONE CAN CHECK HIM MAH..!!

3. ALL JUDGES TO BE REPORTING & APPOINTED BY THE KING AND NOT THE PM MAH..!!...CLEAR LINE IS DRAWN FOR LEGISLATOR, EXECUTIVE AND JUDICIARY MAH...!! THIS ALLOW FOR SEPARATION OF POWERS LOH...!!

4. THE IMPORTANT GOVT POST OF MACC, ATTORNEY GENERAL, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE AND THE CHIEF ARMED FORCES ARE VETTED AND APPOINTED BY THE PARLIAMENT MPS INSTEAD OF PM ALONE LOH...!!

5. KUALA LUMPUR AND ALL CITIES IN MSIA...WILL HAVE OWN MAYORS APPOINTED BY THE RAKYAT THRU MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS LOH...!!

6. SABAH & SARAWAK ARE GIVEN EQUAL PARTNERSHIP STATUS WITH PENINSULAR MALAYSIA AS PER 1963 FORMATION OF MSIA AGREEMENT LOH...!!

Posted by anonymous > May 7, 2018 04:10 PM | Report Abuse

ph candidate b4 election oso corrupted, after elected worst..

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

IF NOT CORRECT...U THINK USA...SWISS...SPORE....UK...INDONESIA IMPOUND THE ILL GOTTEN ASSETS FOR WHAT LEH ??

THIS OBVIOUS ILL GOTTEN MONEY LAUNDERING MAH....!!

Posted by GoodCompanies > May 7, 2018 04:02 PM | Report Abuse

This evidence comes from Swak report in 2015. Which, now have been discredited in the court of law in London. They claimed mountain of evidence for PAS receiving money from Umno, but when asked to show the evidence, apa pun tarak. So samalah ngan duit billion tu, it is a figment of their imagination. Swak report have great chance to show all the evidence. Apparently not!

ezmoney

189 posts

Posted by ezmoney > 2018-05-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

flyingkite, ok la..if you happy with the state of our country now then support bn la..if you not happy..then really not much choice for us other than support ph..but remember to vote irrespective of who you choose cause is a vote for your future and ur family future..

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 16:20 | Report Abuse

THESE ARE LAST DITCH CYBER TROOPER IF BN MAH...!
TRYING VERY HARD TO SAVE BN LOH....!!

Posted by ezmoney > May 7, 2018 04:18 PM | Report Abuse

flyingkite, ok la..if you happy with the state of our country now then support bn la..if you not happy..then really not much choice for us other than support ph..but remember to vote irrespective of who you choose cause is a vote for your future and ur family future..

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

@GoodCompanies V. good spin job ! only 2 days left, then need to get new job, so, can understand why you want a good resume...

full trial in April nxt year maa..

Saman Presiden PAS Datuk Seri Abdul Hadi Awang terhadap editor Sarawak Report Clare Rewcastle-Brown di London akan didengar pada April tahun depan.

Sarawak Report melalui kenyataan di laman webnya, menafikan dakwaan saman itu telah dimenangi Abdul Hadi.

“Sekiranya penyokong PAS mendakwa ‘Hadi telah menang’ sebarang aspek kes berkenaan, pemimpin mereka perlu faham bahawa ia baru saja bermula.

“Setakat ini, Hadi belum menang apa-apa kecuali jaminan perbicaraan penuh yang akan mengkaji setiap perincial hubungan PAS dengan Umno bermula sekarang hingga April tahun depan,” kata laman web berkenaan.

Tambah Sarawak Report lagi, Rewcastle-Brown sudah memohon kepada mahkamah untuk mengkaji semula pembelaannya susulan bukti baru yang dikemukakan dan diarahkan membayar £40,000 (RM215,867) untuk kos guaman Abdul Hadi untuk itu.
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=107642
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/391010

Posted by GoodCompanies > May 7, 2018 04:02 PM | Report Abuse

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-05-07 16:26 | Report Abuse

Type "auta RM2.6b" on Google and you can see a lot of silly statements coming out from umnoputras.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-05-07 16:36 | Report Abuse

1Malaysia Development Berhad scandal
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1Malaysia_Development_Berhad_scandal

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

Bursalearner, you read or not the defence document of Sarah Brown? Got 55 pages. Inside, no evidence provided by her. She apply to immediately strike out the suit, which the judge says no, because all the evidence of 55 pages she supplied was full of nothingness. So he said, prepare to defend yourself. YOu understand or not? Means nothinglah. She only use delays tactic. Don't simply quote their media, and especially her. Go read the judgment and also her defence.

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

RM 2.6 billion in Najib’s accounts

WSJ exposed the case, relying on documents related to the 1MDB investigations. A month after the expose, MACC said the money deposited into Datuk Seri Najib Razak’s accounts did not come from 1MDB or its related companies but a member of the Saudi Arabian royal family.

Members of Najib’s administration said the donation was to help Malaysia fight Islamic State of Syria and Iraq (Isis) militants.

MACC and Home Minister Datuk Seri Ahmad Zahid Hamidi even met the donor to confirm that the funds came from him.

Attorney-General Tan Sri Apandi Ali said there was insufficient evidence to charge Najib with any wrongdoing over the donation. On Feb 6, Apandi said the funds were from a son of the late Saudi king.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/top-5-scandals-leaked-informants

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:37 | Report Abuse

You say i spin things, she is the one who spin things lah. And you got spinned, pity.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

gokimhock, those statements are mostly by ph people. Making silly statements, not knowing what they are saying, because they never read the documents! I hv read it, and inside, mmg confirm tak ada take money. Ask SSlee lah, who claimed to have read it also. So tis 2.6b is just wrong info.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

And she lost the application to strike out the suit, and hv to bear the costs, so she lost it lah. Good luck to her for the trial...she could lose millions.

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 16:40 | Report Abuse

@GoodCompanies full trial start in April nxt year, pls dont prejudge, you are not the judge lah..

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

If najib did steal the money, and the money is not donation from arab, then goodcompanies whole families will suffer bad luck. Let's the curse begin.

Posted by probability > 2018-05-07 16:42 | Report Abuse

a person who had murdered someone.....altantuya...u think he cares for the nation?

a person who snatch someone else' wife for his lust...u think he cares for the nation?

Dr.M has way more higher level ethics than the majority of Malaysians have....

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:45 | Report Abuse

Bursalearner, the judge already ruled. You read or not the judgment? I am not prejudging, it is base on the strike out. You know or not what a strike out means?

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:46 | Report Abuse

leno, if Najib didn't steal the money, and you said he did despite not having evidence, then let the curse begin on you and your families.

Posted by probability > 2018-05-07 16:47 | Report Abuse

his sole purpose of existence is to satisfy the 'hole' of kak ros..not the nation...

and i can tell u..that 'hole' has an insatiable lust...lust for handbags...diamonds...paintings...luxury yachts etc...

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:48 | Report Abuse

probability,
It was confirmed that no meeting had ever taken place between najib and altantuya in france. This is confirmed by the French authorities border control. So the photo we saw was a fake.
And whose bodyguards were those? Were it not for previous PM guards? Can you check your facts first and post it here?

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 16:50 | Report Abuse

And why we do need a mongolian interpreter in the first place? And do you realize that media are confused with the Mr Razak thingy, because they were two Mr Razaks at that time?

Posted by probability > 2018-05-07 16:53 | Report Abuse

let me tell u...

that 'hole' of kak ros....can even swallow the whole nation.

guess its worth the death of the whole nation just to ensure she has the ultimate orgasm!!!

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

“Setakat ini, Hadi belum menang apa-apa kecuali jaminan perbicaraan penuh yang akan mengkaji setiap perincial hubungan PAS dengan Umno bermula sekarang hingga April tahun depan,” kata laman web berkenaan.

Tambah Sarawak Report lagi, Rewcastle-Brown sudah memohon kepada mahkamah untuk mengkaji semula pembelaannya susulan bukti baru yang dikemukakan dan diarahkan membayar £40,000 (RM215,867) untuk kos guaman Abdul Hadi untuk itu.
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=107642
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/391010

Posted by GoodCompanies > May 7, 2018 04:45 PM | Report Abuse

Bursalearner, the judge already ruled. You read or not the judgment? I am not prejudging, it is base on the strike out. You know or not what a strike out means?

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2018-05-07 16:55 | Report Abuse

Funny still got people believe in rotten government. With their intelligence they can't differentiate what is good and bad government. So sad for Malaysia.

ccInvest

120 posts

Posted by ccInvest > 2018-05-07 16:58 | Report Abuse

I spend 30 min to read through the forum, and i found pretty disappoint on the comment on this forum. maybe i was putting to much expectation on i3investor forum, thinking people here will be much wise, educated, rational, compare to cyber trooper in facebook.

Im not here to judge who are better, who are rotten apple. Im here to judge those promise/manifesto given out by both side. Apparently, if you really analysis with rational, by seeing the promises/manifesto, PH seem to have a super naive/bad/cheat promises.

Abolish GST : can this be possible? how much business cost for Malaysia company to implement GST, from MNC, blue chips, to SME, down to street stall, etc. it is trillion RInggit. abolish it and replace with another tax system in just few year? guys, my brilliant investor, finance expertise, can we, MALAYSIA, take this process again in short period of time? What will happen to our economic?

Malaysia bankruptcy : im not sure how many i3 member believe in this threatening. guys, 53% of national debt, and mostly is domestic debt. we know economic is build on debt, all country, company, even the modern monetary system itself is build on debt. of cause, without good debt management we are easily lead to that path, and i do not want that to happen as well.

propaganda : PH propaganda do not make malaysia better. Try think about this, will one day you tell you son :"hey son, actually we can consider to rob some bank, as there are thousand people who rob the bank, and escape without any punish. since they never get punish, so it is make sense for us to do some wrong doing and we can claim that "you see, he is not getting any punishment also, so u shouldnt punish me!" . What will be conceptual wrong, by beautify a wrong doing with compare to bigger wrong doing? Not to say there are thousand of mis-info, fake news, accusation which guna-buntut-fikir-pun-tahu-palsu style. Im not sure how many of member here still believe on Black-Out incident, bangla voter, etc.

This election is dividing malaysia. Opposition propaganda that "for those who support otherwise, or even COMMENT opposition, he/she must be fool/dump/stupid/idiot/dog/traitor/not love malaysia/selling your son future, you name it.90% is cybertrooper, and yea, who pay those cybertrooper? what make opposition different from BN racist policy that you always condemn for? we can see this incident in i3, from member @tom. how extreme his statement can be? for those who choose to vote BN should go to hell. Is this DEMOCRACY? not voting your side should go to hell, and yet you said you are fight for democracy. how hypocrite this can be.

Im hate BN, they've done so many wrong doing indeed.i hope some party able to bring them down, and i once hope it was PH. but from over 10 year, opposition change from "make a better country", to "make me in power with all cost". their policy is not much different if compare to BN, spend money to get vote, not to get better economic.

Yea, my long article is only judging PH but not much on BN(probably imma become dog, traitor, tak sedar diri on the second im hit "save"). But when someone come to you and claim that "hey, support me, im better than him", the expectation for you on the person is definitely higher. Thats is what im feeling on PH, that is where my disappointment came from as well.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-07 17:00 |

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

U MAY HAVE MANY WANTS LOH....NOT ALL CAN FULFILLED MAH....!!

U NEED TO PRIORTIZE LOH.....!!

THE MOST PRESSING IS ???

Posted by ccInvest > May 7, 2018 04:58 PM | Report Abuse

I spend 30 min to read through the forum, and i found pretty disappoint on the comment on this forum. maybe i was putting to much expectation on i3investor forum, thinking people here will be much wise, educated, rational, compare to cyber trooper in facebook.

Im not here to judge who are better, who are rotten apple. Im here to judge those promise/manifesto given out by both side. Apparently, if you really analysis with rational, by seeing the promises/manifesto, PH seem to have a super naive/bad/cheat promises.

Abolish GST : can this be possible? how much business cost for Malaysia company to implement GST, from MNC, blue chips, to SME, down to street stall, etc. it is trillion RInggit. abolish it and replace with another tax system in just few year? guys, my brilliant investor, finance expertise, can we, MALAYSIA, take this process again in short period of time? What will happen to our economic?

Malaysia bankruptcy : im not sure how many i3 member believe in this threatening. guys, 53% of national debt, and mostly is domestic debt. we know economic is build on debt, all country, company, even the modern monetary system itself is build on debt. of cause, without good debt management we are easily lead to that path, and i do not want that to happen as well.

propaganda : PH propaganda do not make malaysia better. Try think about this, will one day you tell you son :"hey son, actually we can consider to rob some bank, as there are thousand people who rob the bank, and escape without any punish. since they never get punish, so it is make sense for us to do some wrong doing and we can claim that "you see, he is not getting any punishment also, so u shouldnt punish me!" . What will be conceptual wrong, by beautify a wrong doing with compare to bigger wrong doing? Not to say there are thousand of mis-info, fake news, accusation which guna-buntut-fikir-pun-tahu-palsu style. Im not sure how many of member here still believe on Black-Out incident, bangla voter, etc.

This election is dividing malaysia. Opposition propaganda that "for those who support otherwise, or even COMMENT opposition, he/she must be fool/dump/stupid/idiot/dog/traitor/not love malaysia/selling your son future, you name it.90% is cybertrooper, and yea, who pay those cybertrooper? what make opposition different from BN racist policy that you always condemn for? we can see this incident in i3, from member @tom. how extreme his statement can be? for those who choose to vote BN should go to hell. Is this DEMOCRACY? not voting your side should go to hell, and yet you said you are fight for democracy. how hypocrite this can be.

Im hate BN, they've done so many wrong doing indeed.i hope some party able to bring them down, and i once hope it was PH. but from over 10 year, opposition change from "make a better country", to "make me in power with all cost". their policy is not much different if compare to BN, spend money to get vote, not to get better economic.

Yea, my long article is only judging PH but not much on BN(probably imma become dog, traitor, tak sedar diri on the second im hit "save"). But when someone come to you and claim that "hey, support me, im better than him", the expectation for you on the person is definitely higher. Thats is what im feeling on PH, that is where my disappointment came from as well.

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

ccInvest, nice of you to read here.
Just to make some comment, the amount won't go to the trillions.
It will cost billions for sure. I calculated the cost for ph manifesto will cost us 261 bil within 2 yrs or so. And thereafter, billions upon billions a year. But your point is very valid, how to go through such thing again, it is not efficient for the country to flip flop.
Regarding debt of the country, do you know that our wealth has increased by more than 1,000 billion since just a few yrs ago? This is much more than the increase in debt, so no worry there.
Regarding BN, think hard about it. The old BN is no more. The old BN which is full of nepotisme (remember those?) is no more. The new BN is much better, with much better policies. People have not update themselves with the changes. They crow that people can change, ph can change, madey can. But they never agree that BN also can and already did change. And do you know who have the most nepotism now? It went to ph none other. In PPBM, it is father and son, in DAP, it is father and son and wife, and in PKR, father and daughther and wife.

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 17:04 | Report Abuse

to all forumers, pls be sabar with the paid BN cybertroopers/bloggers, only 2 days left for them to do their job...

guess, if cant convince, just try to confuse with tons of history, n repeat,repeat,repeat to make it stick,
hahaha...

Posted by GoodCompanies > 2018-05-07 17:06 | Report Abuse

Bursalearner, you have a habit of accusing people without proof. Can you change your habit? I am an investor here. Many of you got spinned. Even Swak report with zero evidence people still believe in them. Even own evidence showing no money taken, people still say so. This is not a good habit.

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 17:07 | Report Abuse

just my comments n opinion, did i accuse you ? jangan ambil hati lah..
i leave this forum to you n your team..thank you

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-05-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

I always feel thankful for having i3 as free platforms for exchanging views & opinions, though sometimes some of it a bit harsh or baseless, but most of the time these are constructive & informative.

I can speak out something which I can't do it in real life. Furthermore, I can obtain various ideas & opinions from many wise members here.

More importantly, I made quite a good investment profits in the past 3 years through the unselfish sharing by you all. THANKS YOU ALL.

Hope we all will make a wise decision on 9/5/2018. God Blesses All.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 17:09 | Report Abuse

WHAT ZERO EVIDENCE ??

USA, SWISS, SPORE, UK, INDONESIA IMPOUND ON MANY 1MDB MONEY LAUNDERING ASSETS....NO EVIDENCE MEH ??

ALSO USA DEPT OF JUSTICE REPORT { U THINK SIMPLY SAY MEH}

Posted by GoodCompanies > May 7, 2018 05:06 PM | Report Abuse

Bursalearner, you have a habit of accusing people without proof. Can you change your habit? I am an investor here. Many of you got spinned. Even Swak report with zero evidence people still believe in them. Even own evidence showing no money taken, people still say so. This is not a good habit.

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2018-05-07 17:15 | Report Abuse

Speed train does not benefit rakyat. China not an investor but provide risky billion of loan, that we rakyat need to pay back. You know, at this moment there are already around 30 proton vendors are brought directly from China. Cina malaysia pun suffer maaa..

ccInvest

120 posts

Posted by ccInvest > 2018-05-07 17:16 | Report Abuse

@GoodCompany, changing a tax system cost much more than physical text collection. GST make our econimic down few year, which is happen to many other country who initially implemented GST, like singapore, they down for few years as well for implementing . While we are in the process of recovering, some party who wanna rule in power claim they will abolish GST, and lets change another tax system. How many years again you want to go through the process again? Another 3~5 years? This is not something good for us.

debt: yea, with my pathetic finance knowledge i can also tell that is political threatening. 10 years back i got 30k debt(proton saga) with me. now i bear with over million debt. does this mean im poorer than 10 years back? The point here is income/asset gain. but sadly, a so call invest forum, i3 member is blindly take that bait.