531 comment(s). Last comment by Junichiro 2018-05-10 17:53

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

AT 1ST RAIDER WORRIED LOH....!!

BUT THEN RAIDER REALISED JUST SAY ONLY LOH....!!

RAIDER COMMENT;
REMEMBER LAH....AFTER PRU 14 IF PH WINS....WE NEED TO KNOW & ASSESS....HOW TERUK & DAMAGE BN DID DAMAGE, TO MSIA ECONOMY MSIA IS DURING NAJIB RULE LOH ???
B4 CAN COME UP WITH BEST STRATEGY MAH....!!
ALL THESE CANCEL THIS & THAT ARE JUST TALK, WILL NEED TO REASSESS BASED ON PRIORITY N HIGH IMPACT MAH....!!

REMEMBER THIS LOH....JAPAN & GERMANY KALAH TERUK WORLD WAR 2 ...EVERYTHING HANCUR & BANKRUPT LOH....TODAY THIS 2 COUNTRY ARE BIG GIANT ECONOMIC LEADER WORLD NUMBER 3 AND 4 POSITION MAH....!!

MSIA CAN RECOVER....IF GIVEN A RIGHT GOVT LIKE PAKATAN HARAPAN LOH...!!

Posted by anonymous > May 7, 2018 05:10 PM | Report Abuse

just to name 1 or 2.. the old man want to abolish the speed train from Sing to KL, want to kick out china investors.. jib bring jackma in with Alibaba for ecommerce, geely to safe proton n release our burden to feed that old baby that wont grow up, etc...

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2018-05-07 17:18 | Report Abuse

GST is Ok and good but start it with just 2-3% not 6%. 6% has been pre-calculated to pay country loan and for Malaysia operation budget

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 17:20 | Report Abuse

Invoke predicts slim win for Harapan, wipeout for PAS
Published on Today 4:43 pm | Modified on Today 5:15 pm
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/423535

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 17:22 | Report Abuse

PH MANIFESTO MOST IMPORTANT LESS CORRUPTION LOH...!!

IMPORTANTLY WHAT PAKATAN HARAPAN CAN DO FOR US ON POLITICAL REFORM, IF THEY WINS PRU 14 LEH ??

1. PM CANNOT BE FINANCE MINISTER AND INTERIOR MINISTER...PM IS PM THATS ALL LOH!!....NO MORE PM SO MANY MINISTER ROLE...LEAD TO ABUSE POWER LOH..!!

2. PM TERM RESTRICT TO 2 TERM....THAT MEANS HE NEED TO ON GUARD...IN CASE HE RETIRE SOMEONE CAN CHECK HIM MAH..!!

3. ALL JUDGES TO BE REPORTING & APPOINTED BY THE KING AND NOT THE PM MAH..!!...CLEAR LINE IS DRAWN FOR LEGISLATOR, EXECUTIVE AND JUDICIARY MAH...!! THIS ALLOW FOR SEPARATION OF POWERS LOH...!!

4. THE IMPORTANT GOVT POST OF MACC, ATTORNEY GENERAL, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE AND THE CHIEF ARMED FORCES ARE VETTED AND APPOINTED BY THE PARLIAMENT MPS INSTEAD OF PM ALONE LOH...!!

5. KUALA LUMPUR AND ALL CITIES IN MSIA...WILL HAVE OWN MAYORS APPOINTED BY THE RAKYAT THRU MUNICIPAL ELECTIONS LOH...!!

6. SABAH & SARAWAK ARE GIVEN EQUAL PARTNERSHIP STATUS WITH PENINSULAR MALAYSIA AS PER 1963 FORMATION OF MSIA AGREEMENT LOH...!!

THE REST NOT SO IMPORTANT...IT DEPEND ON MSIA FINANCIAL ABILITY AT THAT TIME WHEN PH WINS LOH...!!

Posted by superbull11 > May 7, 2018 05:19 PM | Report Abuse

P.H= Pakatan hancur ,2 word describe " KALAH TERUK "

below few factor :-
1 )DR M menifesto = " ANTI CHINA " = chinese vote will back to MCA and Gerakan
2) DR M = Pakatan hancur only 3 from UMNO to form Pakatan Hancur ,rest of Pakatan Hancur member are new
3) this few year what Najib done SMI .SME loan , E-commerce help a lot young chinese malaysia to start up their francies business ,small business , expecially from ALIBABA = chinese vote back to B.N
4)OLD malay kampung only believe UMNO all the while .almost 50 ,60 year already , they want everything as normal , ask then vote Pakatan Hancur mean vote Rocket

main factor is malay kampung , all the while they only support UMNO ,support B.N , wanna change their mindset vote Rocket , u all DREAM MORE lah

conclude above factor , PAKATAN HANCUR will " KALAH TERUK "

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2018-05-07 17:22 | Report Abuse

Loan is ok, but risky loan not ok. You need to read more on the countries that bound to china loan for development. Ecrl just to angkut ikan huh???

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

YES WHITE ELEPHANT PROJECT BETTER AVOID LOH...!!

ADA DEDAK SOMETIME POLITICIAN SIMPLY SPEND LOH....!!

VESTED INTEREST & NOT THEIR MONIES MAH.....!!

Posted by miker > May 7, 2018 05:22 PM | Report Abuse

Loan is ok, but risky loan not ok. You need to read more on the countries that bound to china loan for development. Ecrl just to angkut ikan huh???

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-07 17:27 | Report Abuse

Market expect Harapan to win.

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2018-05-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

Raider, if you have upper level friends working at MoF ask him sulah belapa lama semua gov agencies, ministries x ada budget development tau. Sulah lama wooo.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 17:33 | Report Abuse

LS NOTE PAKATAN IS NEVER OLD BN LOH...!!

MAHATHIR MAX SEAT CAN WIN IS 40 PARLIAMENT SEAT....THE REST OF MORE THAN 80 TO 100 SEATS IS HOLD BY OTHER PARTIES LIKE PKR, DAP, AMANAH & WARISAN MAH.....!!

Posted by miker > May 7, 2018 05:28 PM | Report Abuse

Raider, if you have upper level friends working at MoF ask him sulah belapa lama semua gov agencies, ministries x ada budget development tau. Sulah lama wooo.

anonymous
3099 posts
Posted by anonymous > May 7, 2018 05:31 PM | Report Abuse

U right, this is country culture since decades ago from old man..

Posted by miker > May 7, 2018 05:28 PM | Report Abuse

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Tmr night you dream Ahmad Maslan, Sharizat, Bung Mokhtar, Nazri, Isa...sure the next day you will know who to vote...kikiki.

All Toh

83 posts

Posted by All Toh > 2018-05-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Still Have some time left, LET US ALL GO THE LAST MILE, try to talk to our kampung Malay friend, hopefully can make a small change. Just try harder. Thanks.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

don't like Old House?

politics is the art of the possible.

friends can become enemies and enemies become friends.....that is the highest form of politics.

Posted by TP_yes_SL_no > 2018-05-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

if u think both tun & najib is evil then vote pas zombies instead, see the nation ruled like iranian moolah did. Be a zombie pariah nation.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-07 17:37 | Report Abuse

don't like Old Horse?

politics is the art of the possible.

friends can become enemies and enemies become friends.....that is the highest form of politics.

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-05-07 17:56 | Report Abuse

By now all right-minded Malaysians knew that the GE13 was stolen from us by the corrupt money from MO1.
http://says.com/my/news/rm2-6-billion-of-1mdb-fund-pumped-into-pm-najib-s-personal-accounts
http://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/najib-sacks-dpm-four-ministers-and-a-g
http://www.malaysia-today.net/2015/07/28/gani-says-in-the-dark-over-sudden-termination/
http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2017/05/22/nazri-rm600-million-price-tag-for-bn-in-last-general-election/

Seeking Confirmation the below link is true or fake news?
https://malaysia-bodoh.com/?s=we+all+received+1+mdb+money
https://cilisos.my/did-bn-really-use-rm2-6-bil-for-ge13-we-try-to-calculate/

I am not sure whether we are not too late to save Malaysia from these zombies and their evil master? But I can say for sure if we miss this GE14 golden opportunity, our children and grandchildren will have a very grim future. I call upon all right-minded Malaysians, irrespective of Race, Religion, Creed and Gender to unite, hand in hand and to come out in full force to vote for PH and kick out the corrupted MO1 and his decadent, Kleptocratic Government.

OrlandoOIL

4,737 posts

Posted by OrlandoOIL > 2018-05-07 18:02 | Report Abuse

Don't forget a vote for PH is a vote for Anwar Reformasi

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-07 18:09 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/156034.jsp

let this KLCI King answer the above 3 questions.

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-07 18:10 | Report Abuse

Klci king only worry his tong sampah.

ABCnewbie

92 posts

Posted by ABCnewbie > 2018-05-07 18:15 | Report Abuse

Malaysians have their own issues to weigh-on who to vote for GE14. For me, 1MDB is main issue. I trust Tun M to set things right even though I may not agree with him many other issues.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

this KLCI King says voted for DAP 4 times before but not Pakatan this time.

there are people fought 20 years and near the gates of victory change flag, become a traitor.....now says he fear what victory will bring.......

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-07 18:24 | Report Abuse

LKS letter to voter

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/savemalaysia/156034.jsp

stuckraider

3,637 posts

Posted by stuckraider > 2018-05-07 18:25 | Report Abuse

no people give a fart who u gonna vote

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-07 18:27 | Report Abuse

as for me, this GE is about 1 MDB....mainly about 1 MDB.

as voters there is not a lot we can do.....but as a voter, as a citizen, 1 MDB is the main issue because the role of morality and justice is the number one issue ........

what the future will bring.....that is for the future to unfold,

changes always scare some people but what is there to fear except fear itself?

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 18:27 |

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 18:29 | Report Abuse

Go Go Pakatan don miss loh....!!

There have been systematic attempts by the UMNO/BN leaders, propagandists and quinoa cybertroopers to censor these three issues to prevent them from surfacing publicly in the 14GE, by resort to the politics of race, hatred and fear to create baseless fears as well as to incite unfounded hatred among Malaysians against Pakatan Harapan and DAP leaders.

If the first and the third Prime Ministers of Malaysia are still alive today, Tunku Abdul Rahman and Hussein Onn would be standing on the stage of Pakatan Harapan to Save Malaysia from becoming a failed, rogue and kleptocratic state. I had worked with both of them after they had relinquished the premiership for a Malaysia where there is democracy, rule of law and good governance.

Now we not only have Tun Mahathir leading the Pakatan Harapan campaign for political change, we have former UMNO stalwarts like Tun Daim Zainuddin, Tan Sri Rafidah Aziz and Tan Sri Rais Yatim.

We have in the ranks of Pakatan Harapan today one former Prime Minister, Tun Dr. Mahathir; two former Deputy Prime Ministers, i.e. Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim and Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin; three former Finance Ministers, i.e. Daim, Anwar and Mahathir himself and the former Minister for International Trade and Industry for 21 years from 1987-2008, Tan Sri Rafidah Aziz – patriotic men and women of experience, ability and commitment to ensure Malaysia can rise again as a respected and esteemed member of the international community!

Najib and UMNO leaders are trying to scare the Malays into continuing to give support to UMNO in the 14GE, warning that the Malays will perish if UMNO is defeated.

Najib and the UMNO leaders are wrong.

The Malays will not perish if UMNO is defeated in the 14GE – only Najib and the UMNO leaders will perish, if they are incapable of making use of the opportunity of a spell in the ranks of the Opposition to reform and make themselves relevant again to the Malays and Malaysians!

I have three questions for Najib.

Firstly, whether he would accept the results of the 14th General Election on May 9, 2018, if the Pakatan Harapan commands more than 112 seats, which is over half of the total of 222 parliamentary seats, as would have happened in other developed democracies. The Sin Chew Daily today carried a forecast by UMNO
Veterans that Pakatan Harapan would win 127 parliamentary seats – a clear and categorical margin of victory for Pakatan Harapan to form the new Malaysian Government in Putrajaya.

Secondly, whether he would stay in Malaysia and would not flee abroad if UMNO/BN is defeated by Pakatan Harapan in the 14GE; and

Thirdly, whether win or lose, he would remain in the country and would not go abroad, to face all consequences, including the establishment of a Royal Commission of Inquiry into the 1MDB scandal and his role resulting in Malaysia being regarded worldwide as a global kleptocracy.

Will Najib answer these three questions before voting close on May 9, 2018?

(Open Letter to 15 million voters issued from Skudai on Monday, 7th April 2018)

All Toh

83 posts

Posted by All Toh > 2018-05-07 19:07 | Report Abuse

Dear All Malaysian Voter, Please take along some tissue paper with you when going yo vote, this to prevent dirty to the ballot paper and get UNDI ROSAK. Please pass this to as many voter as possible. Thanks.

Posted by Tom > 2018-05-07 19:36 | Report Abuse

Sohai ccinvest, 请你学 klci king 投废票吧,lol
对你这种人我更加不必客气

Posted by Tom > 2018-05-07 19:38 | Report Abuse

在 public forum 教人家投废票,真的真的 classic 咯
误导民众,大家说 classic 吗?

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-07 20:04 |

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 20:25 | Report Abuse

BIG HEADS TO ROLL’ SHOCKER: HISHAM, LIOW, KA SIONG & SUBRA TO GET THE BOOT – KHALED, SHAHRIR & AHMAD MASLAN ALSO TO BE VOTED OUT ON WEDNESDAY

Politics | May 7, 2018 by | 0 Comments
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=108907
Fall of the titans – Invoke predicts Hisham, big heads to roll

Also on the chopping block, according to Invoke, are the MCA president, his deputy and MIC’s president.

Apart from predicting a slim victory for Pakatan Harapan, Invoke Malaysia also claimed that big heads would roll in Wednesday’s general election.

According to the group, Johor Umno stalwarts’ heads are among those on the chopping block and this included Umno vice-president Hishammuddin Hussein.

Hishammuddin, who is also caretaker prime minister Najib Abdul Razak’s cousin, would be defending his Sembrong seat.

Others on the list are caretaker Johor menteri besar Mohd Khaled Nordin (Pasir Gudang), Shahrir Abdul Samad (Johor Bahru) and Ahmad Maslan (Pontian).
On the BN front, Invoke claimed MCA would lose both its number one and number two – Liow Tiong Lai (Bentong) and Wee Ka Siong (Ayer Hitam).

MIC president Dr S Subramaniam, who would be defending his Segamat seat, is also expected to be shown the exit.

Invoke’s findings are based on its latest voter inclination modeling exercise and survey results for Peninsula Malaysia.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-05-07 20:31 | Report Abuse

DO NOT BE OVERCONFIDENCE LOH....!!
THE INVOKE STUDY DID NOT TAKE INTO ACCOUNT POTENTIAL POSTAL VOTERS OF MORE THAN 300K THAT MAY TIPPED THE BALANCE TO BN LOH...!!

Posted by Bursalearner > May 7, 2018 08:25 PM | Report Abuse

BIG HEADS TO ROLL’ SHOCKER: HISHAM, LIOW, KA SIONG & SUBRA TO GET THE BOOT – KHALED, SHAHRIR & AHMAD MASLAN ALSO TO BE VOTED OUT ON WEDNESDAY

Politics | May 7, 2018 by | 0 Comments
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/?p=108907
Fall of the titans – Invoke predicts Hisham, big heads to roll

Also on the chopping block, according to Invoke, are the MCA president, his deputy and MIC’s president.

Apart from predicting a slim victory for Pakatan Harapan, Invoke Malaysia also claimed that big heads would roll in Wednesday’s general election.

According to the group, Johor Umno stalwarts’ heads are among those on the chopping block and this included Umno vice-president Hishammuddin Hussein.

Hishammuddin, who is also caretaker prime minister Najib Abdul Razak’s cousin, would be defending his Sembrong seat.

Others on the list are caretaker Johor menteri besar Mohd Khaled Nordin (Pasir Gudang), Shahrir Abdul Samad (Johor Bahru) and Ahmad Maslan (Pontian).
On the BN front, Invoke claimed MCA would lose both its number one and number two – Liow Tiong Lai (Bentong) and Wee Ka Siong (Ayer Hitam).

MIC president Dr S Subramaniam, who would be defending his Segamat seat, is also expected to be shown the exit.

Invoke’s findings are based on its latest voter inclination modeling exercise and survey results for Peninsula Malaysia.

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2018-05-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Not Rosmah kemas beg?

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

Yes, cannot be overconfident, agree not easy to win, with an SPR that worries . Just an encouragement for everyone to come out to vote and make this long awaited hope come true !

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2018-05-07 20:44 | Report Abuse

Don't give up. As long GE not over we must fight to change govn. Don't wait 5 years more. Now or never.

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 20:47 | Report Abuse

the WILL of the Rakyat , long awaited hopes and prayers of every decent Malaysian, for a breakthrough CHANGE in GE14, will prevail !!

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-07 20:57 | Report Abuse

i got 5 frens holding high post in umno ... all 5 are medical doctors specialist ... all 5 now TOLAK UMNO. Be united ! Tolak GST ! Tolak MO1 ! Tolak Taik Jho Low ! Semoga all those who cahoots with 1mdb thieves be punished.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-07 21:06 |

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 21:10 | Report Abuse

the UMNO culture, anyway UMNO is now no longer a legal political party, thanks to Bugis Pirate, who was so scared to hold party elections until he violated their own Constitution, expired last April (19?)

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 21:13 | Report Abuse

Rais Yatim: Umno will become history
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/423422

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 21:18 | Report Abuse

Rafidah: Sacked from Umno? I'm not member of kleptocratic organisation
https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/423246

The very spirit, culture and embodiment of today's Umno have strayed so far off-tangent from the original Umno, before this present cohort of so-called leaders.

It seems now to be all about personal loyalty, a materialistic culture often driven by greed for power and personal enrichment, and not about serving the people and nation.

"Humility, good manners and mutual respect have been replaced by arrogance," she said.

Rafidah said that the current Umno has even refused to abide by its own constitution.

"Umno does not even abide by its own constitution and is existing without legal foundation and standing.

"Do I still want to be a member of such an organisation, which also seem to condone kleptocracy? No way," she said.

Rafidah was referring to Umno's decision to postpone its polls by 18 months in 2016, which deadline expired on April 20.

However, the Registrar of Societies provided Umno further extension even though it was not provided for in the Umno constitution.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-07 21:19 | Report Abuse

This is first time in 60 years history, PM candidate are not allow to put up their face in the poster. These was actually suggested by BN, because even umno also feel MALU to put up najib face at their constituencies. I want to be part of history as one of the rakyat who fight MO1, to fight 1mdb and Taik Jho Low. Let's join together for the better of our countries, people, and family. Chiayok ! TUKAR !

Temujin

72 posts

Posted by Temujin > 2018-05-07 21:20 | Report Abuse

Leno;

Our value system has gone haywire.This country will go to the dogs if the value system is not fixed.Our future will be at stake.

Just imagine the scenario if it is the norm for our leaders to accept "donation" aka fraud aka bribe aka klepetrocacy .This will be followed by others down the rank.

Do you expect the current leaders in BN can reverse this. No way. Our only chance is to change the government. It is now or never.If we change to PH n if they dont deliver we can change back to BN.I am sure in 5 years they will become a better party.

Posted by Bursalearner > 2018-05-07 21:28 | Report Abuse

@anonymous i think all have decided who to vote for on Wed.
Whatever you or i say will not change I3 members mind, so can we relax ah ?
Can we agree to let the WILL of the people to prevail and wish for a peaceful and smooth elections ? All the best to you too.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2018-05-07 21:30 | Report Abuse

even in this forum ... onli left 1 or 2 who still support MO1. They can't even defend the 1mdb. Everytime they defend 1mdb or MO1, they can feel bad aura exuding from their body. All explaination is total nonsense. We can ask them simple question of do u believe RM 2.6 billion in najib account is arab donation ? Obviously it is not donation. Najib Razak steal our money. Like i say just now, my umno fren will start saying PM is allow to steal lar .. not nabi lah ... weird weird response. Reflect back what u try to defend. People who purposely defend BAD people will suffer BAD karma.

yeeko12

Posted by yeeko12 > 2018-05-07 22:02 | Report Abuse

If corruption is the value that you teach your children and grandchildren, and it is become norm at your own value, I can then able to say where the country will head to...

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-07 22:08 | Report Abuse

Anonymous I know you not very clever and can't think so other don't want to layan you.

That jibby takes RM44B rakyat money thru GST and used some of the money to buy vote by giving out RM7B BRIM to 7M voters, that is almost 50% of registered voter...mostly kampung people. He continues to be Santa Claus and dish out our money to anybody on the street for support. He does not help people but to help himself.

Why are you so happy with BRIM ? You under category of hardcore poor? Almost 25% of Malaysian under this category..... great achievement for Malaysia right ?

My advice punt more at bursa...kikiki!

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2018-05-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

Izoklse I told you already... tell your grandfather's stories to your grandson...no substance....penat typing sahaja..nobody responses to you.

ivan95111

86 posts

Posted by ivan95111 > 2018-05-07 22:16 | Report Abuse

Invoke predicts win for Dr M, loss for Hishammuddin, Liow and Subra
http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/invoke-predicts-win-dr-m-loss-hishammuddin-liow-and-subra

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2018-05-07 22:20 | Report Abuse

Prediction. You need to vote first. Talk no use.