Bayi Merdeka tu semua dah umur 61 tahun ! Masih nak spoonfeed? Sampai bila boleh berdikari, cari makan sendiri? What gomen should do is provide fair opportunities for all. esp, quality education. Thats the only way get the majoriti out of poverty. Learn fr China. Look how they hv progressed fr poverty to many middle class society.
I also think, hutang dlm negera boleh tunda sikit. Kan kita semua rakyat Msia.
muslim in Malaysia in from Sunni sect, whereas in Iran is Shiite. the different is like heaven and earth. idont want to elaborate, coz it will trigger quarrel from other sect. just hope you will understand and dont judge without knowledge..other religion like Christian, comprise of catholic, protestant,Anglican, jehovah witnesses,etc...enuff...
Let me guess, next chapter lge hesitantly tell tun than we are drying up faster than expected, and there's no other way than floating Petronas, Tun turn to lge with the fiercest of looks, "no" and thundered from his mouth."But sir, that's our only beacon of help, nothing else was left behind by previous gov", said lge in remorse.I will never do that, Petronas is for the, every poor, every child, brown,black, yellow...all of them can enjoy it's fruit, I'll NEVER sell it to capitalist (no matter how much they have helped me)...to be continued
Posted by anonymous > May 28, 2018 10:50 AM | Report Abuse reduce civil servants.. most of them have nothing much to do... efficiency 1 person can manage 2 person's work..
investigate all ex ministers and get back all their ill gotten wealth back to government coffer. don't just stopped at 1MDB or Najib...there is a lot more from all other ministers
it's not difficult to reduce government spending, and save money to pay debt. it's more difficult to grow or even maintain GDP....hope the DEBT/GDP ratio won't surge suddenly in next 2 qtrs. because of negative growth in GDP. eradicate corruption and make the all public sector more efficient is absolutely right thing to do. however, it will affect GDP negatively in short term as seen in China.
once upon the time there was a young living in a bush. Nothing to eat. Suddenly, a fairy appears from a vague of a clog. "Here young man, i brought you some apple. Hopefully can can relieve you from famine. to be continued
Tun M is certainly not showing any drama. If he can used LGE to savage the Malaysia economy, he is the greatest hero for all the bumiputras. Bumiputra 65% and others only 35%, .Bumiputra is gearing to 70% by the end of 2025. If the country still in BN hands and the nation economy collapsed, who will suffer most. Of course the 70 % will suffer most as most of them are spoon feeding and spending the nation resources freely, stealing money for individual benefit until now. When a country goes bankrupt, you don have enough money to survive. For most the lower income group of the bumi the special right can do them any good or can feed their families? Then chaos will come, everybody want to become king and the nation will be divided and westerners will come and take the opportunity to destroy the nation once for all. Look at Syria and Libya. They are still in hot soups ! This is what Tun M worry about !
The amount will shoot up to 2 trillions if all the stolen money is not coming back to Malaysian government. Tun M must get hold of all those corrupted and selfish government servants and confiscated all their properties to serve as as a reminder for all. In China the punishment for corrupt government servants is facing a firing squad and all properties are sized! Lee Kuan You took 10 years to clean up Singapore river. I wonder how long PH government can manage to clean this 60 years dirty political river ?
Kerajaan baru yg cacamerba yg menghancurkan ekonomi terutama menteri kewangan yg bodoh sombong,terus terang memang bagus tapi mesti cara diplomasi bukan ikut sedap mulut dan cari sensasi sebab jejaskan bursa saham.
If mahathir is so kind & considerate, we would not have lost the PH govt loh.....!!
The other thing LGE is a rascal loh...takeaway TAR University grant but spend billion useless white elephant elsewhere, including for opposition states mah...!!
Everyone must forgive Tun. Be grateful. He had been backstabbed. This is the man some has humiliated , but his country is debt-laden in the hands of the previous government, his hands are still empty but he still wants to provide for the people.
Mistake was made but he is trying to redeem it by himself, he never took any break from being PM, working 18 hours a day, just for one reason, to see the people happy and the nation recovered.”
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by qqq3 > 2018-05-27 23:26 | Report Abuse
I like