144 comment(s). Last comment by 5354 2018-08-17 15:53

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-03 11:26 | Report Abuse

General Raider never ask u to use margin to buy HRC when price is high mah....!!

Unlike kyy, General raider never say those who r stucked as stupid after sold all loh....!!

General raider believe in investment ,u definitely bound to make mistake, correct it quickly and move on loh.....!!

Posted by norep > Aug 3, 2018 11:17 AM | Report Abuse

The question should be who is worse - Kyy or Stockraider? Don't forget this talk cock raider bring a lot of people holland with his extreme and repeated buy call on hengyuan when it was downtrend. Some more call people stupid when the say it is lousy stock.

Now he try to explain his way out with a long post. This kind even worse than kyy.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:40 | Report Abuse

it is not fair to blame stockraider for your failure in HRC

I made good gain last year from HRC following kind sharing of information from stockraider and probability

why I can gain but you can not

buy when you should buy , sell when should sell,
never hope to earn as much as the sifu because you are not the sifu

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-03 11:42 | Report Abuse

Stockraider, maybe you can show a bit of humility when you are recommending stock instead of insulting your critics just because they don't agree with your excessive buy call (copy paste repeat and repeat).

Dont forget you hantam people (and call them stupid and other names) for selling HY early. Correct the mistake quickly, haha. how many people follow you to Holland and lost their family education fund after that. Humility is good for you loh.

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

Guess who's back hehe

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

KYY is just china DA-MAH,

you like him but you also scare of him

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

Hailat, who say I follow? How you know I never make, you are my remisier ah? You know how to read ah? If that is your stand, then say don't blame ANYONE for your stockmarket losses loh.

1Bid

65 posts

Posted by 1Bid > 2018-08-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

The point of the article is? Its no longer based on technical/fundamental/business sense/dynamic..

Its purely based on guts feeling? You could be right. It maybe is low enough.

Koon+Icon third article..it could be better. Improve the quality. This type of article is meaningless. Purely promotional.

So far so good, making some money trading the stock. Good stock will go up. I hope it will go up.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

Jaks is moved up by KYY , not by its Vietnam power station

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-03 11:48 | Report Abuse

Some more call himself General Raider haha. General of Holland, got his ass kicked by HY haha.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:48 | Report Abuse

without KYY , Jaks may own another 10 power station but the price will hardly move a cent
now KYY starts selling,
but
you still have not learnt

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

he is your enemy ?
NO !!!!
you are your own enemy

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

he is your friend ?
NO !!!!!
you turn a friend into an enemy

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

forget about KYY
forget JAKS

BUY EKOVEST while it is still cheap
Crony is a good of previous and current ruling party
PH still need smart businessman to create more tax money

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-03 11:53 | Report Abuse

Hailat, stock market where got friend one? You think this is kindergarden ah. How many people General of Holland "retire" with his HY buy call? I think more than Kyy with jaks loh. Raider specialise in retiring stock market players. Haha

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2018-08-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

be realistic, if you are the boss, what type of shareholder you looking for? would you choose the one only want to share profit investor but can't share the loss ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:55 | Report Abuse

Hailat?

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-03 11:56 | Report Abuse

On the " F##king people up" meter, Raider > Kyy. Kyy take too much heat compared to that aggressive f##k up General of Holland.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 11:57 | Report Abuse

who is Hailat ?

your father or your grandfather ?

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-03 12:00 | Report Abuse

Hailat is your true name lah. Unless you want people to use your full name, Soh hai lat.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

norep is your true name or full name ?

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

This thread is not about You or Me lah, you selfish bastard. Next thing you will be asking me is how big my dick is. Have some manners and Don't hijack the thread.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

if you make a mistake , it is ok, everybody make mistake
if you make the same mistake the second time , then you are a very careless man
if you very stubborn and carry on with the same mistake , then you are a great man in your own home.

what is a great man ?

I say you no say

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

why sudden switch the topic to your "dick"

is your dick your enemy or your friend ?

norep: This thread is not about You or Me lah, you selfish bastard. Next thing you will be asking me is how big my dick is. Have some manners and Don't hijack the thread.
03/08/2018 12:06

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

why call people bastard if you are not one ?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 12:14 | Report Abuse

Stockraider can be very misleading sometimes

but

you need not so obedient to believe whatever he said

similarly KYY

I called him sifu , how about you ?

1Bid

65 posts

Posted by 1Bid > 2018-08-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

Real sifu is OTB. KYY best moments was KoonBee system. Until KYY wanted people to acknowledge him is above them all.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 13:10 | Report Abuse

Sorry to say, without my sifu KYY participation,my good friend otb can't do much wonder

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 13:14 | Report Abuse

That is why icon said KYY can be your friend also your enemy
What is best to do?
It is always better you invite him to join you rather than you join him
blindly

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 13:16 | Report Abuse

So do not forget his golden rules of investing

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 13:22 | Report Abuse

More important do not forget the fact that you do not know what he is going to do next.
He can say gadang is very good today and he can also say it is hopeless tomorrow , but day after tomorrow he said it is good again.
What he is trying to teach you
Thing never remain unchanged forever

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 13:30 | Report Abuse

So if you are still interested in the power station, help him to force sell more

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-03 13:32 | Report Abuse

Don't worry about my sifu
He can afford to lose but we can't

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-08-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

To me, this is the best comment of the year, thank you & well done, Sslee!

Sslee Dear icon8888
I have meet Mr. and Mrs. Koon three times. In person Mr. Koon is a very friendly elder and nice to have a coffee-chit chat with if you can find a common topic (politic) to start with. But when come to his writing he is very opinionated, aggressive, egoistic and difficult to talk to. He disdain different of opinion and can be very abusive. Of cause many people are writing to him with all sorts of nice presentation or so called insightful business prospect of a particular listed companies hoping that he will buy into it and thus a win-win for both.
As a trained engineer of cause he will do his own calculation and even site visit and talking to owner/management to satisfy him that his calculation or what he saw confirmed to his Koon’s golden rules or growth catalyst that will propel the share price. When he buy into your idea he will continues buying and able to push up the share price. But as he often say he will sell some to take profit or margin call sell which he still make profit as he was buying uptrend share and will sell aggressively if the reasons for buying the share is not more there or he had found another very promising share to buy into.
So if you want Mr. Koon to be your friend and ally write to him share than confirmed to his golden rules or with growth catalyst. And remember you can forget about Calvintaneng type of deep value share as to him this is sheer waste of time as nobody know when the value can be unlock? Happy investing and getting to know Mr. Koon
02/08/2018 13:06

enning22

2,875 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2018-08-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

kyy is neither your friend nor your enemy. He is just a speculator likes any body else,and may be he could have more experience then some others.He sometimes wins and at other times losses .If you follow him and make, good to you, if you loss , bad luck, don't blame anybody else.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-03 17:42 | Report Abuse

I don know, whether u r one of the victim that stuck on HY....but i wish u luck & speedy recovery loh....!!

May God Bless u loh....!!

Posted by norep > Aug 3, 2018 11:42 AM | Report Abuse

Stockraider, maybe you can show a bit of humility when you are recommending stock instead of insulting your critics just because they don't agree with your excessive buy call (copy paste repeat and repeat).

Dont forget you hantam people (and call them stupid and other names) for selling HY early. Correct the mistake quickly, haha. how many people follow you to Holland and lost their family education fund after that. Humility is good for you loh.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

Note the lack of humility and apology.

Raider, am i still pondan for saying HY is overvalued ah? Why your tp drop from RM32 ?

Am i pondan for telling your evergreen is not as cheap as you think ah at RM1 ah ?

======================================================================
Posted by stockraider > Aug 3, 2018 05:42 PM | Report Abuse

I don know, whether u r one of the victim that stuck on HY....but i wish u luck & speedy recovery loh....!!

Posted by Janson King > 2018-08-03 17:47 | Report Abuse

If you smarter than KYY, he is definitely your friend.
If KYY smarter than you, then definitely he is your enemy.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

If u r not a pondan...if raider call u as one....u think u r a pondan ??...of course not loh.....!!

Pondan is just name calling...it is a joke for the opponent loh....!!

Just like football match u jeer, ur opponent team, hoping ur home team will win mah....!!

Posted by Jon Choivo > Aug 3, 2018 05:47 PM | Report Abuse

Note the lack of humility and apology.

Raider, am i still pondan for saying HY is overvalued ah? Why your tp drop from RM32 ?

Am i pondan for telling your evergreen is not as cheap as you think ah at RM1 ah ?

======================================================================
Posted by stockraider > Aug 3, 2018 05:42 PM | Report Abuse

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-03 19:10 | Report Abuse

No need to wish me luck, God bless me blah blah. The day I rely on your luck to make money
is the day I will quit. Maybe you just think about how you hantam people when their strategy or decision is different from yours. HUMILITY, a bit is good.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-03 19:14 | Report Abuse

Raider,

You investing or playing football ah.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-03 19:27 | Report Abuse

I honestly have no idea about JAKS.

The speculator in me say buy JAKS, follow ICON. The investor tells me he has no idea, and its probably a bad idea.

Lyo82

396 posts

Posted by Lyo82 > 2018-08-04 10:57 | Report Abuse

Kind of 'I am not going to die alone'...

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-04 12:58 |

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-04 13:31 | Report Abuse

This is what stockraider (General of Holland) wrote to "educate" us -

>>> Important advice to greater fools

Some even lost a large part of their original capital. Thus on the next occassion when you happen to find yourselves at this type of a ball, try to leave early. The problem is that once one is caught up in the fun and games of the party, one is apt to lose touch with reality. Chances are that believers of the Greater Fool Theory will hang on to the bitter end, only to be slaughtered. It is better to miss a few dances or a few glasses of champagne than lose one's life.

In concluding this section, an anecdote about Bernarde Baruch, generally acknowledged to be the greatest stock traders of the 1920s is related. He was once asked how it was that he remained so rich while many of his contemporaries had declared bankrupt. This was his splendid answer: 'I always sold too early.' <<<

Yet we all know General Holland hantam people who sold HY earlier than he did, thrashed them and called them all kinds of names.

From his own words, he had profit of mllions to actual profit of only a few thousand. Shows what a stupid and destructive trader he is. What about his machai who listen to him and sailang all the way?

General Holland's actions shows what an egotistical, arrogant and most of all, HYPOCRITE person he is to hantam people for selling early when he give exactly the kind of advice to sell early. Now, he attack Kyy to deflect attention from himself and his losing trades. This is Pot calling the kettle black.

So, who is WORSE - General Holland or KYY?

May God bless his rotten soul.....

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-04 13:42 | Report Abuse

To be honest, Stockraider aka General of Holland is good at one thing - helping stock market players 'retire' early. Haha

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-04 13:51 | Report Abuse

And bloody old man Kyy is living on past glory for too long. Always quoting his younger day sucess "I created mudajaya, igb, gamuda, etc", "I spotted "multi bagger" like lihen, latitude etc ALL REPEAT OF GLORY DAYS PAST.

ALL a phase he went through, maybe a lot of luck. Then he started buying jtiasa, China companies (say so good, site visit etc but all bungkus) and now Jaks. Old Man Kyy is on a losing streak, see how long. Maybe will last for the rest of his remaining life. Ego too big, time for him to be taken down a peg or two.

HEY OLD MAN, if you are reading this, your recent record is not very impressive. Please drop your superior attitude, be more humble and start giving us ONE multi bagger instead of your usual "sinking ship" stocks, can or not??!!

4,283 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2018-08-04 14:02 | Report Abuse

Uncle is loaded...so what! Without engaging a capable advisor, then he has to prepare donating most of his wealth to sharks and crocs in the market. His sky high egoism would sufficient to kill him in the market. He is now regret for ditching his former good advisor.

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-04 14:24 | Report Abuse

Hey OLD MAN, u listening? Everyone can see the pimple on your ass.

norep

48 posts

Posted by norep > 2018-08-04 14:29 | Report Abuse

General of Holland vs KYY - hard time deciding who is the bigger dipshit.

Nikmon

2,965 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2018-08-04 14:33 | Report Abuse

@norep , are you idiot, no people is obligate to ensure you earn money, some gain profit from KYY recomendation and some making lose, is normal. if you dont like him, just get lost lah, why blame other people when you making lose, what kind of mentality is this...are seriously idiot, if yest better Stock investing, cause only idiot will blame other when makung lose. super idiot