4 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2018-08-13 12:48

3,675 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-08-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

Exactly right!
Same go by Middle Class Classification.

Middle Income does not means you can enjoy a Middle Class Lifestyle.
Go by Middle Income Level in India, you may be considered as hardcore poor.

No meaning if you want to tell the world your income in S'pore is S$ 8k a month but only to qualify to buy a 3 room HDB flat. Not even an EC unless you want to buy a house in Bukit Indah!

Yes. Earning in high paid environment is worthwhile if and only if you live a beggar in S'pore and save all your very hard-earn S$ and bring back to Malaysia for your golden years...........

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-13 12:32 | Report Abuse

Yeah don bring Msia to the route of Turkey loh...!!
Turkey is very similiar to msia mah...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-13 12:40 | Report Abuse

at current age, mahathir is not interested of all these things loh..!!

he want to be known to god he is a good man, who help msia to recover from the previous govt plunder mah....!!

Posted by Hope Raider > Aug 13, 2018 12:35 PM | Report Abuse

The problem with Malaysia is corruption! And Mahathir is father of all corruptions! He is the only PM with 4 billionaire children thanks to his massive looting in the past! And yet he treat rakyat like rubbish as usually!

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-13 12:48 | Report Abuse

He is not trying to stop anwar from being PM loh....!!
He is buying insurance just in case anwar change mind & decide want to be pm b4...the 2 to 3 yrs as per agreement mah...!!

Posted by Hope Raider > Aug 13, 2018 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

What! You still believe he wants to save Malaysia! He is trying to stop Anwar from becoming PM! He is busy plundering Khazanah!