8 people like this.

211 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-08-23 21:32

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:21 | Report Abuse

Calvin bought Jaks at 40 sen. Where was kyy?

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:21 | Report Abuse

KYY APPEARED WHEN JAKS OVER RM1.00 AND PUSHED IT TO RM1.84

NOW SAY OVERDOSED ON XO?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin bought 1,000 only at 40cts,kyy bought millions.....hahaha

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:23 | Report Abuse

AND SENDAI ABOVE RM1.30 CALL FOR SAILANG

OR SAILING

YES SAILING ALL THE WAY TO WESTERN SEA

REALLY "SEND DIE"

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:23 | Report Abuse

NOW IS LION. THE ROARING LION.

HOW MANY SORCHAI WILL END UP BEING EATEN?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-23 21:24 | Report Abuse

not sailang until become seowlang lo.....hahaha,that's why in i3 many kena eat medicine

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2018-08-23 21:25 | Report Abuse

singin a bit

I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter
Dancing through the fire
'Cause I am a champion, and you're gonna hear me roar
Louder, louder than a lion
'Cause I am a champion, and you're gonna hear me roar!
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
You're gonna…

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!!

apolloang is i3 joker no.1?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

who is the pump and dump?

I say it is this guy.....

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600168169.jsp

Posted by stockraider > 2018-08-23 21:29 | Report Abuse

It is already proven...KYY is always pump & dump mah....!!

If u follow him early in pumping...u make loh....!!

If u follow him late....u kena dumping...u lose mah...!!

So ask yourself lion ind at Rm 1.11 is pumping or dumping stage leh ??

So becareful loh, if u play this game loh....!!

Sometime...the banker like KYY also kena loh....like the case of jaks mah.....!!

So raider repeat lion ind is pumping or dumping stage leh ???

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-23 21:32 | Report Abuse

in the mean time, not a word about the real culprit.

who is the pump and dump?

I say it is this guy.....

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600168169.jsp