I guess once that is understood, it's fine

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:06 | Report Abuse

if you want high risk high return you have come to the right place

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:08 | Report Abuse

remember Hengyuan swings from $2 to $19 down to $6 .... dragon meat or dog meat depends on your luck.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:08 | Report Abuse

or fate

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:09 | Report Abuse

how much can eat depends on fate

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 20:15 | Report Abuse

qqq3, i strongly agree with you. In life, i experienced many weird things, some are too much of a coincidence, is like everything been arranged and at same time i feel the world that we live in is not real, bcoz i saw some weird things and based on what i experience and read, i really think there's something weird.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 20:16 | Report Abuse

the reason why we can't see this illusion because we are born into it, adapted to it so well, that we fail to see the illusion.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 20:17 | Report Abuse

there are certain things which i think such as desires have enslaving purposes

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 20:34 | Report Abuse

Hollandking

The world is a fallen place. It can only be restored by redemption.

Jesus Christ came into the world to save sinners and to restore the fallen world.

In Jesus all fullness and completion dwells.

So seek Him

www.chick.com

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:36 | Report Abuse

hollandking you must read about latest development in physics about what is reality

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:37 | Report Abuse

reality is not what anyone imagines it to be.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:39 | Report Abuse

particle physics, atoms, and Newtonian world is not the reality.... reality is much stranger

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 20:41 | Report Abuse

qqq3, do u realised what if everything shown to you or seen by you is projected onto you, is forced into you, you will never be able to find anything from outside, bcoz they are projection. Have u ever seen reality shift?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 20:42 | Report Abuse

the key to finding the truth is your consciousness

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 20:48 | Report Abuse

Truth?
Answer:

Jesus says, "I am the way, the truth and the life" no one can go to God the Father except by Me"

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 20:50 | Report Abuse

there are some very weird things, but i just can't figure out how are they linked, is like there's a hint here and there, do you know that in the ancient days, there were those who could predict something based on environment changes, is like a hint to them. I read about how these things are done , you need to have some kind of senses,to be able to detect that message and i was surprised bcoz those signs have been appearing too BUT i'm not so much interested in knowing what they know bcoz i think they may have misunderstood or distorted the truth. What i know is the signs that they see is similar to mine, it doenst prove what they said but it show that there's something.
Why is it that these prediction kind of things can happen? I think bcoz many things/events are actually linked, what is happening to you today, actually could happened to many others, what you do just now, may actually have impact on others.... something like that, everything is actually linked.

the day before yesterday i saw some signs about certain stocks, i won't be saying what i saw, I will keep it to myself and see whether if these things will happened according to what i saw

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 20:52 | Report Abuse

See how Almighty God answers all Calvin's prayers.

Prayer is talking to God. God is Spirit. We must pray to God with full faith and confidence and He will answer all our prayers.

And God is very real to those who trust Him

See www.inspiretopray.com

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 22:23 | Report Abuse

hollandking > Aug 19, 2018 08:42 PM | Report Abuse

the key to finding the truth is your consciousness
=================

correct, consciousness influences events and even flow of time..see the delayed choice double slit experiment.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 22:25 | Report Abuse

hollandking > Aug 19, 2018 08:41 PM | Report Abuse

qqq3, do u realised what if everything shown to you or seen by you is projected onto you,
==========

correct, some very smart physicists have developed the holography theory of the universe....that we live in the matrix.

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 22:25 | Report Abuse

Ok go see

The Expert Sifu who wrote about consciousness

www.mindreality.com

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 22:27 | Report Abuse

qqq3, i really think they could be right

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 22:30 | Report Abuse

many years ago, i treat matrix movie as fake but years later, what I experienced and read made me rethink that there could be some truth in it.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 22:31 | Report Abuse

Now, if the world that we see isn't real, it means DEATH doesn't exist. So it open up lots of questions what death is actually

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 22:35 | Report Abuse

Today, I had a conversation with someone, we talked about ppl who were dying, they saw things, not of this world, BUT what they saw were different from each other. So why is it that these things are different? Do ghost need door to enter a house?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 22:36 | Report Abuse

just like the cat can be both dead or alive...Scrodinger's cat ....

share prices can be both up and down...until some conscientiousness looks at it , and collapses the wave function into either up or down.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 22:40 | Report Abuse

death to ppl have different meaning, some you die , you die, nothing left.
Some, you die, you face judgement and ......

But I have another theory, if world isnt real, time is illusion, all are equals, does it mean our consciousness is shifting through these events/scenarios, you could go back to the past, you could be in the future....or you could repeat same thing over and over again.

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 22:58 | Report Abuse

IN THE BIBLE IT SAYS THAT THE THINGS WE SEE ARE TEMPORAL...TRANSIENT....AND PASSING....
BUT THE THINGS WHICH ARE NOT SEEN ARE ETERNAL.

THAT MEANS THAT PHYSICAL FORM CHANGES BUT THE REAL SUBSTANCE WHICH IS THE HUMAN SOUL IS FOR EVER.

AND THE SOUL IN US IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THE PHYSICAL BODY

THAT IS WHY JESUS SAID

WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD BUT LOSE HIS OWN SOUL. OR WHAT SHALL A MAN GIVE IN EXCHANGE FOR HIS SOUL

HUMAN SOUL IS LOST IN SIN

THAT IS WHY THE SON OF MAN(JESUS) CAME TO SEEK AND TO SAVE THAT WHICH WAS LOST

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 23:11 | Report Abuse

Jesus my Lord will love me forever
From Him no pow'r of evil can sever
He gave His life to ransom my soul
Now I belong to Him

Chorus

Now I belong to Jesus
Jesus belongs to me
Not for the years of time alone
But for eternity

Verse 2

Once I was lost in sin's degradation
Jesus came down to bring me salvation
Lifted me up from sorrow and shame
Now I belong to Him

Verse 3

Joy floods my soul for Jesus has saved me
Freed me from sin that long had enslaved me
His precious blood He gave to redeem
Now I belong to Him

Listen to One of Calvin's favourite song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ifv_Bi0FZDc

53,355 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 23:32 | Report Abuse

Wonderful grace of Jesus
Greater than all my sin
How shall my tongue describe it?
Where shall its praise begin?
Taking away my burden, setting my spirit free
For the wonderful grace of Jesus reaches me

[Chorus]
Wonderful the matchless grace of Jesus
(The matchless grace of Jesus)
Deeper than the mighty rolling sea (the rolling sea)
Higher than the mountain (wonderful grace)
Sparkling like a fountain (all sufficient for me)
All sufficient grace for even me (for even me)
Broader than the scope of my transgressions (sing it)
Greater far than all my sin and shame (my sin and shame)
O magnify the precious name of Jesus
Praise His name!

Wonderful grace of Jesus
Reaching to all the lost
By it I have been pardoned
Saved to the uttermost
Chains have been torn asunder, giving me liberty
For the wonderful grace of Jesus reaches me.]

Wonderful grace of Jesus
Reaching the most defiled
By its transforming power
Making him God's dear child
Purchasing peace and Heaven for all eternity
For the wonderful grace of Jesus reaches me

[Chorus]

Another all time favourite Calvin's song

as sung by different congregations

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lk1ortLJPBU

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aZSLU_EWYhQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xi8G8ZrQyeg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t0OXi6JIJRE

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cW8X301lc68

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-08-20 00:13 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-20 00:42 | Report Abuse

final decision is yours not good enough

better would be:

be forewarned
shares and portfolio for the adventurers.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-08-20 01:51 | Report Abuse

To be honest, I didn't read this article in details since I do not have any interest in Steel stocks now, but I always give credit to Calvin for digging bad or dangerous stocks.

Agreed or not, at least there are different views.

Compared to his recommendation, of which I don't believe his method of choosing huge discounted traded stocks (to NTA) as these had been mostly proven value trapped stocks, HIS WARNINGS DESERVE MUCH MORE CREDITS.

ming

2,055 posts

Posted by ming > 2018-08-20 02:48 | Report Abuse

this make me think back koon buy call on cscsteel and sell call for annjoo during end of 2016..
The time both price around 2.00

He claims he is professional engineer.. very understand construction sector..

End up i see different story..

feimah

907 posts

Posted by feimah > 2018-08-20 08:33 | Report Abuse

The other 3 rebar counter yet to see correction and Lionind only has a minor correction on last Friday. Steel is needed to move our economy to the next level. New government has exempt steel from SST, so that construction cost would be lower.
Current housing is too unaffordable to most of consumer.
I foresee new govt next move is to built 1 million home for the poor in the coming budget announcement.
Long term will have a upside for steel industry..

However I foresee property market will have a downside for next 5 years as there are high numbers of unsold units..

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2018-08-20 08:48 | Report Abuse

In stock market, nobody will be right 100% in stock selections, but even you have 50% chances of right selections & you are making profit, then you are the best already. Icon8888's timing was right if ones had followed his recommendations bought at RM0.62+ and at current price that it had gone up almost 1x and still trade below the previous high with down trending in construction & property sectors! i shall not even touch it!

Kpin Yeoh

239 posts

Posted by Kpin Yeoh > 2018-08-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the detail report, I kind of agree with Calvin statement and all the while i avoid touching this counter. In fact the steel demand is still there I will prefer to pick Annjoo follow by SSteel than lionind.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-08-20 10:36 |

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

holandking,

positive thinking:

this is what a cancer patient said :

"from today until the day I die, it is the everyday that I live"

BE HAPPY .

That is what you should choose to live

Wise Man : " YOU ARE WHAT YOUR CHOICE "

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

I am a lazy successful investor.

I need people like probability sifu and calvin sifu help me make less mistake

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 10:44 | Report Abuse

If sifu do not say "fxxk you" , then

I believe 90% what the sifu said here .

I believe 101% what my mind tell me

stncws

10,284 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-08-20 10:47 | Report Abuse

WHEN PRICE AT 70C ..ITS STABLE. KYY ALREADY MADE 50M OF OUT BUY BACK !

CT IS PATNERS OF KYY

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 10:48 | Report Abuse

One wise man said :

" yes, I am changing. I've learnt not to correct people even when I know they are wrong. After all , the onus of making everyone perfect is not on me. Peace is more precious than perfection"

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

Buddha said :“若真修道人,不见他人过"

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

halite, i don't want to wait death, I want to find the truth ,yeah we can choose to be ignorance(instead of looking for trouble) but is lying to own self. All will grow old, get sick and die. What is the average lifespan of a person? When one is already at certain age, can guess how much longer one can live. What happened after death, nobody know, what if there's a price to pay for being ignorance?

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

those who are already in 70,80s , just to let you know you wll not able to bring whatever wealth you have accumulated, not even 1 cent. You will be the same like others. I know of some rich stingy bad ppl. They did bad things during their lifetime, in the end they refused to repent, all wealth accumulated was not spent, he accmulated but left it to his children. He toiled but left everything to others. Well, foolish isn't it?

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 10:59 | Report Abuse

see the the price movement of Hengyuan

5 to 19,

19 to 5.

some made money

some do not

Why???????

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 11:03 | Report Abuse

hollandking,

very true .

I am very happy to see you are learning to make your everyday happy

very good

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-08-20 11:05 | Report Abuse

@hollandking, u forget to add that their children become spendthrifts and wasted the money again.

i supposed that is karma for their deeds.

Halite

8,633 posts

Posted by Halite > 2018-08-20 11:11 | Report Abuse

六祖坛经:‘若真修道人,不见世间过’。
为什么不见世间过?
观法如化,哪来的过!没有过,也没有功;没有恶,也没有善;心境是平等的,因为他根本没有分别执着,哪来的善恶、是非、真假,统统都没有。一切善恶是非真假,是你们世间人在虚妄分别;修道人再不搞这个东西,根本就见不到了,他当然不会说别人过失,不讥他过。

If you still see that is not right, then you still have not seen what is right