Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:08 |

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 14:11 | Report Abuse

Sifu OTB is here

Calm down calm down

There is no end to liars lah

Take a good rest. Follow Uncle KYY diet of pineapple for morning breakfast.

I sure thank Uncle Kyy for this piece of good health advse.

Eating pineapple for breakfast

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:11 | Report Abuse

we are not pondan like you otb coming out to defend your lover calvintanend.what track record you have is because of needing others to push it up.you are just another lousy conman.you can check with the remisiers who were the people playing lionind on it's turnaround at 0.20

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:12 | Report Abuse

you are nothing compared to me.we don't need to promote any stock because we are not conman like you

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:13 | Report Abuse

we don't need small bilis subscribers fee in order to make money

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:14 | Report Abuse

you are just another pathetic conman.to compare yourself with us, you are nothing but a miserable crook that hides behind like a coward to con people

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Halite > Aug 19, 2018 01:01 PM | Report Abuse

OTB sifu is a good man

OTB sifu is a hard working man

OTB sifu is a jujur man

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

lol,eat more pineapple to reduce your excessive conman fat looks.get fit you miserable fatty conman

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jon Choivo > Jul 31, 2018 05:44 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi,

I would suggest you don't layan these people so much. People who are worth something know who you are and your record.

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

whatever you may answer,to us you are just another piece of shit

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:16 | Report Abuse

at least kyy has great records in founding great companies like ijm,mudajaya

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by Jerry Tze Ming > Aug 19, 2018 08:02 AM | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee is good. Not joking, he is a professional in the stock market.

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:18 | Report Abuse

we grow up in a tough life,we value money not by con others.we succeed because of hard work.you don't scare is fat otb you are nothing but a crook

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-19 14:19 | Report Abuse

Support otb and kyy system.

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:20 | Report Abuse

whatever shit that you may say will only make yourself feel good.you are nothing you are just another piece of conman in society

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:21 | Report Abuse

hats off to kyy a good man that got the balls to help people.not a piece of shit like otb

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:21 |

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-19 14:23 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu, ignore them la. Spend more of your time to help ppl better.

klee

2,993 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-08-19 14:23 | Report Abuse

Hehe machinegun,u kena before by following Otb ka.Why so angry?
If you kena,it is becos u r too late in loh.Blame ur own luck n skill (if any)...lol

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

otb fat coward conman.you don't deserve to talk to me unless you pray me like god you low class investor only got small money to invest

klee

2,993 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-08-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

When i saw Otb reco lionind,it was 90 sen.How can he con ppl by shouting buy at 90 sen?

Posted by MoneyMachineGun > 2018-08-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

forgot to mention ooi talk balls got small balls for his size.lol.coward fatty conman.bye won't waste time with shit like you

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

This celaka calvintaneng should be blame...celaka batu api. Pui. Pergi mati calvintaneng. Cibai lanjaiao pukimak. Chao hai!! Shame of you have to sell your wufe to geylang

klee

2,993 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-08-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan bo lui,kacau here n there.But ranked next to last in i3 2017 stock picks contest.Wakaka.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:28 |

klee

2,993 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-08-19 14:30 | Report Abuse

Otb,tq for reco lionind at 90 sen.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-08-19 14:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng,
I refer the following quote:
Shareholder activism is not a privilege - it is a right and a responsibility. When we invest in a company, we own part of that company and we are partly responsible for how that company progresses. If we believe there is something going wrong with the company, then we, as shareholders, must become active and vocal.
Mark Mobius

SC and Bursa had their own code of conduct in relation to complaints investigation and the need of confidentiality. They are only responsible to collect the evident and it is up to the AG department to prosecute and the judge to determine the sentence.

On Take-Overs, Mergers and Compulsory Acquisitions there are SC rules covered such acts.
As of revalue of assets it is up to the BOD decision (Note: TalamT can simply revalue their assets and goreng their own share to benefit some people is that what you want?)

It is my hope that many promoters (3iii QVM but how to measure) and commentators in i3 will spend some time to attend the AGM, ask the hard questions and get to know the Board (Do not prejudge them because of their religion) and befriend the management team rather than spreading hatred, fear or greed with their own prejudice, jealous and vested interest comments.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:31 |

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2018-08-19 14:31 | Report Abuse

wah lau.. sure penic sell?

klee

2,993 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-08-19 14:37 | Report Abuse

Ya ka penis sell,u sell ka?

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:53 |

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 14:56 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee I came from a very poor family, I need to help my grandma to sell cakes after school in order to survive.
Milo is my favourite drink, I never drink it until I am 21 years old.

I know money is difficult to earn, hence I do not cheat anyone here.
I will help readers here but never cheat them.

I joined I3 in 2013, I believe my records showed I had helped many readers here.

Am I a con man ?
I do not need to hide, I am doing my business openly rain or shine every working days.

19/08/2018 14:48

THUMBS UP!

This is a good testimony from Sifu OTB

I also like Milo. But when I am in Malaysia I only drink in moderation as Milo in Malaysia has lots of palm oil. If you check Nestle Com website they are putting more and more Palm oil into Milo & other Nestle products.

Singapore & Australian Milo both don't have Palm Oil inside.

So please take care.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2018-08-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

Dear calvintaneng,

Thank you for your advice.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-08-19 15:12 | Report Abuse

Dear calvitaneng,
Please get your facts right on MILO.
I refer below link:

https://www.worldofbuzz.com/heres-need-know-viral-milo-sugar-controversy/

Palm oil got nothing to do with Milo. You can google palm oil nutrition facts to learn more about palm oil.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 15:17 | Report Abuse

i dont like milo, i only like vico and ovaltine. There's something in milo which makes me not feeling well after drinking.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 15:18 | Report Abuse

you guys should try vico and ovaltine before you say milo is good. Anyone with taste will agree with me vico is better.

53,357 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

Sslee Dear calvitaneng,
Please get your facts right on MILO.
I refer below link:

https://www.worldofbuzz.com/heres-need-know-viral-milo-sugar-controver...

Palm oil got nothing to do with Milo. You can google palm oil nutrition facts to learn more about palm oil.
19/08/2018 15:12

SEE THIS STATEMENT FROM NESTLE ABOUT PALM OIL

Nestle, a big palm oil buyer, said in a statement on Thursday that it will continue its dialogue with the RSPO and hopes to re-qualify for membership in the near future. Palm oil is the most widely used edible oil in the world, found in everything from margarine to cookies and from soap to soups.Jun 28, 2018

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 16:48 | Report Abuse

sslee, i'm not sure what you are referring to but i noticed your link is showing a website which I have never heard of, so take care when your news is from unknown source

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-08-19 17:00 | Report Abuse

Sslee, his link is nothing wrong. That news just happened not long time ago about the complaint the issue of adding too much sugar in Milo Malaysia. I think u guys are really mess up the Milo product of Malaysia. It is nothing to do with the effect of palm oil. It is just the concern of Malaysia Milo has too much sugar.

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2018-08-19 17:08 | Report Abuse

I remember just in June/July that icon8888 had intriduced this counter at RM0.62+ when the sellings were so strong even after the announcement of M&A! Now calvintaneng has asked to sell at RM1.20 with the analysis of cement & steel downtrending counters which caused by the slowing in construction sector! Very likely this counter will push even higher with whatever reasons as the syndicate couldn't simply pull the handbreak before letting go their holdings but if ones had bought it earlier;;just SELL & don't look back. Please learn from recent market selldown & trapped too many people big or small investor!

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-08-19 17:11 | Report Abuse

Chinese has a saying 差之毫厘,失之千里!
Which I think very suit to quote at here for the interpretations above.

4,866 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-08-19 17:52 | Report Abuse

Dear hollandking,
You can google: milo + sugar to check on whatever website you believe to give you the realible source of information.

Dear calvintaneng,
Just google: palm oil usage to understand the wide ranges of palm and palm kernel oil usage in food and non food application.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-08-19 18:04 | Report Abuse

this must be the biggest joke i heard today.

this argument coming from a die hard parkson supporter is like the pot calling the kettle black.

Posted by kelvin61 > Aug 19, 2018 09:32 AM | Report Abuse

This guy's views are blinkered. He only plays low price penny stocks. Clever investors look at stock specific companies and not the broad sector as they don't produce all the same type of products. So, now you know how mediocre this guy is. Just a guy with little knowledge and like an empty can making a lot of noise, cheers.

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-19 18:33 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng not yet die? OMG!!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-08-19 19:17 | Report Abuse

I'm not interested in knowing milo sugar content.
I wasn't referring to anything when i mentioned your news source because I never seen this news portal before, so I'm not sure what it do

When I talked about the taste of milo vs vico, it isn't the sugar of milo that bother me, is something in it. I'm not sure what it is,my stomach don't feel well after drinking it.

You guys should try vico and you will see the difference.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-19 19:17 | Report Abuse

Again, i would say Ooi Teik Bee is one of the best short to mid term traders in Bursa. Only one person i know has a better record than him.

He is definitely ethical, and much more than most.

But do not mistake him and his picks for an investor. Size your bets properly, don't go on margin, and don't put more than 20% of your total portfolio into his picks.

I'm assuming here that your portfolio is only a small portion of your networth.

Having said that, on Lionind, at this price, alot of the good news is priced in, and the expected value of this bet, is too hard to tell, and may very well not be positive.

That is me, i am a investor, not a trader. I don't look at chart or predict sentiment, so the range of my intrinsic value may very well be different from his.

Make up your own mind.

12,846 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-08-19 19:21 | Report Abuse

It's common to see messages posted on the Internet that urge readers to buy a stock quickly or to sell before the price goes down. Often the promoters will claim to have information and stock market data to pick stocks.

In reality, they may be promoters who stand to gain by selling their shares after the stock price is pumped up by the buying interest they create. Once these promoters sell their shares and stop hyping the stock, the price typically falls, and investors lose money

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-19 19:22 | Report Abuse

I trust OTB + KYY which = Koon Bee system and I have benefit so much in VS, Hengyuan etc...this round I will all in or sialang into Lion King

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:01 | Report Abuse

some shares are for adventurers

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-19 20:02 | Report Abuse

some shares are not for widows