9 comment(s). Last comment by ZEPAN 2018-08-29 01:34

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-26 18:20 | Report Abuse

Conclusion

I hope nobody bough SAPRNG
============

nonsense, Sapura makes me a lot of money this year.....buying after u wrote your stuffs....

but I am a trader....

rights issue.....good analysts would point out possibility of rights issue...people really scared of that....as for impairments and write offs, the company can give excuses.....rights issue, excuses not enough....

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-26 18:36 | Report Abuse

the hero analysts is the one who highlights possibility of rights issue, before annoucement.....but none did....

now only they look at the notes to the accounts and found the tell tale signs there all along.....

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

I bought 70sen, then the trade quickly turns against me, Fuiyo cut loss lose water money... The next thing, it shoot up to 95sen..... Tipu punya

Posted by probability > 2018-08-26 20:17 |

53,365 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 20:21 |

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-26 20:47 | Report Abuse

CharlesT...opportunity coming. Wish u huat huat like how u did in UMWOG

jibbie

762 posts

Posted by jibbie > 2018-08-29 01:23 | Report Abuse

hi jon, can i ask how do you know this? Didnt read about it anywhere

"When Maybank first gave the moratorium, Sharil posted his 16.5% stake in the company as collateral for the borrowings"

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-29 01:29 | Report Abuse

Shahril stated that his salary was high because his shares were posted as collateral for the refinancing/moratorium.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-08-29 01:34 | Report Abuse

Fuck off with this Shahril. why salary so high, u all kena con lah.