Alex can I join?

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 20:17 | Report Abuse

can, just post question here. But u r not sifu ranked? haha

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2018-11-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...I register no 2..where is the platform to ask question...ada provide free drink boh...snack ada boh...aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-11-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

Alex sifu, I am only a chinese apek with SPM level. Need your guidance in my investment mah

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 20:20 | Report Abuse

dragon bro, no need register. Just post question here.

Free drink and snack ah, aiyo why so demanding one?

47,983 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-25 20:21 | Report Abuse

Alex, I register no3 to support you

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 20:21 | Report Abuse

@Koon Bee so humble

if the question is general, can post here....if secret....hmm, maybe my email?

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 20:22 | Report Abuse

@pang bro terbest =D

47,983 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-11-25 20:26 | Report Abuse

Alex, I am so so below average
I has been screwed by many as liar and stupid.
So I need to take course to improve my skill

2,517 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-11-25 20:29 | Report Abuse

hehe. cheap publicity. self-proclaimed. Belum kena belum tahu. Sudah kena baru menyesal.

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-11-25 20:42 | Report Abuse

Alex sifu ask me buy toto 7243 and 7245 for today
BUT I go bought wrongly 7244

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2018-11-25 20:46 | Report Abuse

Aiyo sifu Alex..I have 2 questions...now I am a referee at SapNrg..and Bungaraya...what is the TP...can share with me...so I can go there sharing....aiyoyo...kikiki

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

haha, become chitchat place here

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 20:52 | Report Abuse

dragon sifu, hard to calculate leh that 2 oil counter, now oil reach $50,

4,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-11-25 20:53 | Report Abuse

Dear Alex,
Thank you for giving back to i3 community:
My question is as below:
Refer 55th INSAS AGM Minutes:
http://www.insas.net/pdf/img-20180514.pdf
Items 14: Share Market Price
Quote “Dato’ Dr Tan Seng Chuan added that the market sees the intrinsic value of the Company at RM3.00 but the market price is trading at +/-RM0.90. He is of the opinion that share prices and the Company’s performance have no direct relationship and the Directors’ primary responsibility is to make sure the Company runs well and not about making share price perform.
DWGK further informed the shareholders that the CEO as a major shareholder of the Company cannot acquire more Insas shares from the market, and the Company cannot continue with its proposed share buyback as such share acquisition and/or buybacks may result in the CEO and persons acting in concert (“PACs”) holding more than 33.0% of Insas shares which will then trigger a mandatory takeover offer (“MGO”) on the remaining Insas shares not owned by the CEO and PACs, unless a waiver of such MGO is granted by the Securities Commission and the shareholders of Insas under the Malaysian Code on Take-overs and Mergers.” Unquote

From INSAS Annual report at 30th June 2018 INSAS NTA RM 2.49 and refer page 107: ASSOCIATE COMPANIES book value RM 357,628,000 and market value of quoted associated companies share in Malaysia RM 1,376,569,000. This is about a fair value gain of RM 1,018,941,000 or another RM 1.54 per share. Thus total Intrinsic value of INSAS as on 30th June 2018 is (RM 2.49 + RM 1.54) = RM 4.03 per share.
Note: INSAS owned about 400 million of Inari share:
With market closing price of RM 0.69 on 23th Nov 2018 versus Value at 30th June 2018 Mostly liquid assets: Quoted share, bank deposit, money lending &etc) of RM 4+

Q1. Why market undervalue INSAS share by almost 5+ time?
Q2. How to unlock INSAS value?

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2018-11-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

Aiyo sifu alex...so what is your suggestion...should they keep the share...dunp it...or ..buy more....hope you can give some guidance..I need independence opinion...bcos...too many vested interest opinion are not independence at all...aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by probability > 2018-11-25 20:57 | Report Abuse

question: how to spot another Ali Baba in Chinese market?

feels like this is where a dedicated and united effort from the whole of i3 members will benefit everyone...

Masayoshi Son spotted it early with a million in hand and he became an instant billionaire from this stock alone..

and there is something about Masayoshi which makes him able to spot..and that means a strategy exists..

isnt that worth the effort - to find out?

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-11-25 20:58 | Report Abuse

Alex sifu, my Question very simple

when is the chun chun day hibiscus announce the Q result? They will announce during lunch break or after 5pm?

Arigato

dragonslayer

9,527 posts

Posted by dragonslayer > 2018-11-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

Aiyo sifu Alex...day one open shop..so many questions...can you cope wirh it...aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by probability > 2018-11-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

he will soon disable comments liao..

Posted by dragonslayer > Nov 25, 2018 09:02 PM | Report Abuse

Aiyo sifu Alex...day one open shop..so many questions...can you cope wirh it...aiyoyo...kikiki

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

how to buy a Bentley by investing in the crooked bursa?

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-11-25 21:05 | Report Abuse

U all Q behind me lah.. I am the 1st member joined this shop lah

Posted by probability > 2018-11-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

nevermind...Alex dont answer also is OK..at least we can vent out all the nagging question that keeps coming to our mind

Thank you Alex

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 21:07 | Report Abuse

haha, each reply takes sometime, so hope everyone can wait =)

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

first Q by sslee first, so let me process that first =)

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-11-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

Alex sifu need appoint assistant or not? Can I come for interview?

Goh Kim Hock

2,957 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2018-11-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

will be a kopitiam section soon :)

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 21:09 | Report Abuse

haha....yes koonbee pls help. We need more people to help one another

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-11-25 21:13 | Report Abuse

Got basic salary or not sifu Alex? Need follow minimal wages ok? And got EPF contribution?

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-11-25 21:32 | Report Abuse

what stock can buy, and buy and buy and hold for 10 years and get multibaggers return??

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-11-25 21:41 | Report Abuse

i3 full of short and medium term stock recommendation to punt...but not much talking point on the next big thing...or which current winners which will likely continue to be winner in the next 10 years without being disrupted?

Posted by 天龙八部≈ 扫地僧 > 2018-11-25 21:49 | Report Abuse

ami头发

4,916 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-11-25 21:52 | Report Abuse

Dear Alex,
Amend some mistake, INSAS currently have about 600 million Inari share after bonus issue of 1:2 on 11th April 2018.

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-11-25 22:44 | Report Abuse

Insas boss will not let u gain la

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 23:05 | Report Abuse

Sslee bro, answer to your Q:
goo DOT gl SLASH rDhxPY

click on the link, it will lead you to an audio file

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 23:05 | Report Abuse

Or this one if you want a hyperlink
https://ia601504.us.archive.org/5/items/IsINSASUndervalued/Is%20INSAS%20undervalued.m4a

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-25 23:06 | Report Abuse

2nd Q in queue, dragonfruit sifu on hibiscus / sapura energy TP.....this one tough wei~

enigmatic

905 posts

Posted by enigmatic > 2018-11-25 23:19 | Report Abuse

What are the 3 main things you look for before buying a share?

moneykj

6,106 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-11-26 00:07 | Report Abuse

Alex sifu, I bet 10% of my portfolio on Orion. Hope it can be my multibagger. You know la this kind of penny stock, ppl say sampah. And I plan to add another 10%. That's why I'm very kancheong. Can you enlighten your anak murid?

Posted by VenFx > 2018-11-26 01:46 | Report Abuse

Hi ! Alex 
1) What has determined to a share price eg. Revenue to such premium in such a short period of listing period in bursa ? Purely on growth mistic ? 

2) will such premium sustainable ? 

3) is it likely repeatable given similarly property ? 

4) What would be the view from an Institution perspective ?

Thank you Alex sifu !

UnicornP

2,751 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2018-11-26 10:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Alex, I would like to know if there are operators controlling the stocks. When you buy, they press down or hold price. When you sell, they quickly buy up. Are these part of the company bosses' plan to ditch out us retailers?

Posted by lchstock > 2018-11-26 10:45 | Report Abuse

Alex sifu, pls advise how to choose d shares that can give quick return, say within few days or better same day, tq

Posted by wildwildEAST > 2018-11-26 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Alex. What's your view on ekovest n WCEHB? Thanks.

SC

741 posts

Posted by SC > 2018-11-26 13:47 | Report Abuse

hi Alex, how do you think about Annjoo and Gkent? worth to invest and why?

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2018-11-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

Alex sifu,

How do you think of TM prospect? can keep for let say 1 year? expected 30% increases then? since hit the lowest price and TM consider big bro in fibre infra...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-11-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

Everyone here eat too much too free nothing to do

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-11-26 17:13 | Report Abuse

Haha... Murali jangan la marah

Posted by VenFx > 2018-11-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

CharlesT , Why complain ler ?
isnt its good for healthy discussion .

as good as we need to know the shananegans by the former gov. falsification ma ... its every Malaysian's right and responsible lah.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-11-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

Do u really think alex will entertain u all meh...aiyo

12,591 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-11-26 19:37 | Report Abuse

Haha.... Yes to be fair, need to answer one by one. Hope everyone sabar. Just reached home from work, dinner pun belum makan