51 comment(s). Last comment by Anonymous69 2021-08-11 20:09

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 19:55 | Report Abuse

value here value there is what the analysts community do all the time....they are selling ideas to make commission....do they make money from stocks or from commissions?

u? u selling to get fees?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:02 | Report Abuse

luckily there is a guy here who shows how stock market has make a huge difference,.....no need your value here value there....

kc...people like u will always land up with all the lousy companies like Insas.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:03 | Report Abuse

kc...people like u will always land up with all the lousy companies like Insas.......

why? because fundamentally, u are scared.....u will never get the best.

and without the best...how to get the conviction to buy enough to make a difference?

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-06 20:05 | Report Abuse

Qqq3 why never follow kyy's tips to buy currymee leh?

Ops.....he never give u this one ah?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:11 | Report Abuse

charles...I am not his broker.....how would I know?

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-06 20:13 | Report Abuse

He did give u tips to buy jaks right? U were not his broker then...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:19 | Report Abuse

some times tell me , some times keep quiet...

I am not his keeper.....

I know he was buying Hibiscus W.......I not interested, told him so......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:24 | Report Abuse

I don't think KYY can tell anyone until and unless his purchases has went up and can boast about it......now...u can follow or u can ignore......

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-06 20:26 | Report Abuse

That means he didnt tell u on curry mee loh?

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-06 20:27 | Report Abuse

He only told u to buy jaks when it went up 50% above rm1.50 last year?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:28 | Report Abuse

I thought it is too illiquid for him.....

but I guess it is typical stuffs that he likes.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:33 | Report Abuse

I know of his involvement in Jaks below $ 1.00....

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-01-06 20:35 | Report Abuse

He treated u not bad lah..
Knowing u r not that rich n not much of inv knowledge n skills in stocks

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:35 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 20:36 | Report Abuse

stocks? I ok....

I am pretty good.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 22:18 | Report Abuse

kc

when was the last time u bought a share of a really good company? I mean the share of a company u can be proud of?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-01-06 22:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 6, 2019 10:18 PM | Report Abuse
kc
when was the last time u bought a share of a really good company? I mean the share of a company u can be proud of?

In this article, if you have read through and look for all the evidences I have provided, you will find I have invested in many good companies over the last 6 years and have earned good returns. They are verifiable records, all published in i3investor.

It is unlike you. Over the last 3 years, you have been shouting panic moment, dynamite investing, pong lang pa investing etc, and sailang and margin two particular stocks. They were non other than Jaks and Sendai.

Their share prices have dropped from RM1.80+ and RM1.30+ to just about 50 to 60 sen now.

If I were you, I would be so shameful now and looking for holes in the ground to hide, instead of continue trolling here.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 22:37 | Report Abuse

really meh? U mean u actually bought a share of a good company?

how did u justify that to your students? Valuations of good companies is beyond what u normally willing to pay.....all your value here value there then how?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

Jaks, Sendai...these two shares depended on one person's buying and selling the last 1-2 years.....nothing to do with your value here value there.......

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-01-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 6, 2019 10:37 PM | Report Abuse
really meh? U mean u actually bought a share of a good company?
how did u justify that to your students? Valuations of good companies is beyond what u normally willing to pay.....all your value here value there then how?

You mean your English is so poor that you can't even understand simple English?

They were all good companies, measured by certain metrics as explained, and they were selling at cheap prices as explained in my detail analysis and valuations.

Yes, I have bought, and sold all of them.

You see, I don't just talk cock like you, buy this and sell that all what price. I provided the portfolio of stocks published in i3investor, and detail analysis, valuation and comprehensive reports.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-01-06 22:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 6, 2019 10:44 PM | Report Abuse
Jaks, Sendai...these two shares depended on one person's buying and selling the last 1-2 years.....nothing to do with your value here value there.......

Over the last 3 years, you have been shouting panic moment, dynamite investing, pong lang pa investing etc, and sailang and margin two particular stocks. They were non other than Jaks and Sendai.

Their share prices have dropped from RM1.80+ and RM1.30+ to just about 50 to 60 sen now.

If I were you, I would be so shameful now and looking for holes in the ground to hide, instead of continue trolling here.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 22:47 | Report Abuse

got meh? so, what shares u bought and sold in 2018?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz > Jan 6, 2019 10:46 PM | Report Abuse

If I were you, I would be so shameful now and looking for holes in the ground to hide,
========

no need....people who buy and sell Jaks and Sendai should know what they are doing...if not, none of my business.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-01-06 23:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 6, 2019 10:49 PM | Report Abuse
kcchongnz > Jan 6, 2019 10:46 PM | Report Abuse
If I were you, I would be so shameful now and looking for holes in the ground to hide,
========
no need....people who buy and sell Jaks and Sendai should know what they are doing...if not, none of my business.

Wow, I really salute you. i have never met someone so shameless, thick skin, man without morality, consciousness, and humility.

tm9999

156 posts

Posted by tm9999 > 2019-01-06 23:06 | Report Abuse

Kc, will u chase hibiscus tomoro?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 23:13 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz > Jan 6, 2019 11:04 PM | Report Abuse

Wow, I really salute you. i have never met someone so shameless, thick skin, man without morality, consciousness, and humility.
=========

I have no idea what u are talking about.....

people make money or lose money really none of my business.....if I write, it is in the spirit of sharing...nothing more nothing less.

so, what shares u bought and sold in 2018?

or got good company shares or not?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 23:21 | Report Abuse

kc. shameless not me, it's u.... I just post, never asked for money

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 23:35 | Report Abuse

that long number is good. He says he been buying and still holding.. QL, Top Gloves, Yinson Hartaniage, and

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-06 23:36 | Report Abuse

all top names in Malaysia

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-01-06 23:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 6, 2019 11:21 PM | Report Abuse
kc. shameless not me, it's u.... I just post, never asked for money

Why am I shameless?

Did I cheat the newbies and public by asking them to sailang and margin on Jaks and Sendai and as a result profited from them by selling to them high like you did?

Did I lick anyone boot and PLP so shamelessly like you have been doing, someone with no dignity at all, all these years?

Do I cheat anyone's money?

Have I robbed anyone?

Did I steal any money?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 00:05 | Report Abuse

actually anyone who collects fees are shameless..... no respect for the market... just trying to chew. t people

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 00:05 | Report Abuse

cheat people

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 00:06 | Report Abuse

up claim credit... down, no compensation.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 00:12 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-01-07 00:24 | Report Abuse

So you are saying you got sick you go see doctor and he charges you a fee and he is shameless?

You get an accountant to prepare to do your tax return and he charges you a fee he is shameless?

Your son works as an analysis in a company and the company charges a fee for a valuation report is shameless?

Everyone who earns a living by charging a fee is shameless?

I will tell you what is shameless as described aptly by SSLee as below,

[Dear fake accountant qqq3,
I am very mean and cruel to you in order to be kind to all the i3 community by exposing you for what you are. You are a fake accountant, a fraudster, a backstabber, a bootlicker, an ass-kisser, a shameless manipulator and good for nothing low life parasite feeding newbie and even super-investor Mr. Koon with manipulated information for you owe self benefit.]

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 00:36 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 00:39 | Report Abuse

sted by kcchongnz > Jan 7, 2019 12:24 AM | Report Abuse

Everyone who earns a living by charging a fee is shameless?
============

I say it is shameless to be an internet unregulated sifu in stock market and collect fees.....just taking advantage of victims who does not know any better.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 00:41 | Report Abuse

I will tell you what is shameless as described aptly by SSLee as below,

[Dear fake accountant qqq3,
I am very mean and cruel to you in order to be kind to all the i3 community by exposing you for what you are. You are a fake accountant, a fraudster, a backstabber, a bootlicker, an ass-kisser, a shameless manipulator and good for nothing low life parasite feeding newbie and even super-investor Mr. Koon with manipulated information for you owe self benefit.]
==========

that sslee? he must have lost a fortune.....due to his own stupidity....what has that to do with me?

4,750 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-01-07 08:56 | Report Abuse

Dear KCChong ,
Just for the record from my previous post:
Sep 8, 2018 06:45 AM | Report Abuse
Dear KCChong,
I did bought Jaks but after attended JAKS AGM in 2017. I have doubt on CEO Mr. Ang ability thus sold all the share and never look back.

Sep 7, 2018 06:12 PM | Report Abuse
Dear ks55,
I did not invest in sendai as I agreed with KCChong that the risk is too high and not suitable for ordinally investor. Now my biggest holding is in INSAS and TAE.
Tq

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 09:36 | Report Abuse

ss

but u are indeed weird...never seen another more weird than u......

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-01-07 12:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Jan 7, 2019 08:56 AM | Report Abuse
Dear KCChong ,
Just for the record from my previous post:
Sep 8, 2018 06:45 AM | Report Abuse
Dear KCChong,
I did bought Jaks but after attended JAKS AGM in 2017. I have doubt on CEO Mr. Ang ability thus sold all the share and never look back.
Sep 7, 2018 06:12 PM | Report Abuse
Dear ks55,
I did not invest in sendai as I agreed with KCChong that the risk is too high and not suitable for ordinally investor. Now my biggest holding is in INSAS and TAE.
Tq

You are definitely more skillful, savvy and smarter than the above fellow and many others in investing.

Not the slightest doubt about it.

4,750 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-01-07 12:48 | Report Abuse

After traveled the world and met with all sorts of people I have now development another sense in telling people apart as:
1. Good Person.
2. Person that trap in their past (greed, attachment, anger, envy, ignorance and etc). This people need some guidance for them to return to the right path.
3. Crook/dishonest person. This people need to learn their hard lesson in order to be good again.
4. Bad person. This people doing bad things because influence by circumstances thus when circumstance change (rule of law) they will learned/forced to be good.
5. Finally the pure evil person. They do not have conscience, dignity, self worth and feel neither shame nor remorse on their many most disgusting things they did. They will be forever behave as they are and no amount of rebuke/advice/teaching/shaming you put in trying to save their soul will work because they have no soul as their soul are in THE HELL. Best leave them alone and let the hell take care of them.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2019-01-07 13:11 | Report Abuse

There are four guidelines to investing
1 listen to your heart
2 don't listen to badass
3. Invest after CNY
4 if not convinced read Sslee above.
Good luck!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 13:17 | Report Abuse

sslee

u are getting more weird by the day....

time is not on your side?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 13:26 | Report Abuse

sslee

I got one more point

5. I don't trust people who ends every post with

tq and thank yous

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-01-07 13:27 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2019-01-07 13:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by tm9999 > Jan 6, 2019 11:06 PM | Report Abuse
Kc, will u chase hibiscus tomoro?

You may make money doing so, and may not. Most importantly, don't be too greedy.

Here is a good guide,

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > Jan 6, 2019 08:30 PM | Report Abuse
same old modus operandi. lol. 被騙第一次是純真,第二次是無知,第三次就是愚蠢

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-07 13:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by i3lurker > Jan 7, 2019 01:27 PM | Report Abuse

you look like "Jow Foh Yup Moh
=========

maybe more serious than that....who knows?

Posted by diehardunited > 2019-01-07 17:49 |

Posted by Anonymous69 > 2021-08-11 20:09 |