25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-01-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

Tony kiss ass again.
He did it before GE14 for najib.
Now he's doing it for tun.
Grow a backbone Tony!

Posted by Mark DSouza > 2019-01-11 11:03 | Report Abuse

AirAsia, they are such snakes. Right from the top. When Najib was PM he endorsed him so much and then turned around saying he was all for Tun but was forced. Then he blamed Azizah for making posts on Twitter. Lately they turned around and posted pics of falicitation on Instagram. If you want to go ahead. Improve your service and train people to be stewardesses in your airline, not cocky bouncers.

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-01-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyo...B only kah?...when BN time is A kah?hehehehe

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2019-01-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

Siapa itu?

Posted by Simonalibaba > 2019-01-11 11:39 | Report Abuse

he still reminiscence of his cozy days with Najib,

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-01-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

Give Tony an "F"

Posted by hollandking > 2019-01-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

maybe BN time is AAA+? i mean to him? just maybe

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-01-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

you are a very kind and generous fellow.

I will give Tony a "G" and it does NOT stand for good; that will translate to zero to 5 marks out of 100. Most unfriendly was the KLIA2 fee, what was that Tony?

ie 5/100 only
speakup Give Tony an "F"
11/01/2019 12:09

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2019-01-11 17:35 | Report Abuse

I think after all the PR stunt against the government and KLIA2 fees etc, a lot of people are rating Tony you for a grade D... not because my rating is higher than i3lurker, but a lot thinking that you are a D-head.

Lol.

Sincerely,
CFTrader

Posted by probability > 2019-01-11 18:09 | Report Abuse

sounds very bleak for AA from TF point of view above and also recent news on Malaysia Airport tourists count.

Posted by stockmkt101 > 2019-01-13 16:01 | Report Abuse

Tony is a businessman and he goes with the flow. Just keep working hard, Tony! I'm with you, man!

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-13 18:23 | Report Abuse

What to do both PH and BN are like 2 x 5, 5x 2

newinvestor17

2,150 posts

Posted by newinvestor17 > 2019-01-13 18:23 | Report Abuse

lol CFTrader, got to partially agree with you on that

freetospeak

5,883 posts

Posted by freetospeak > 2019-01-13 19:41 | Report Abuse

Newinvester dun talk rubbish la...