Hahahaha

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2019-01-13 17:09 | Report Abuse

there's no feeling to jaga since you haven't said anything substantial

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2019-01-13 18:12 | Report Abuse

dont know why, whenever u say smtg my brain will immediately process the message as it came out from the mouth of jon.

you 2 belong to the same hood, bunch of theories but non of it is helping ppl to make money...

may i knw what is ur job? i can intro both of u to the best local u as their finance professor seriously.

as i knw even part time lecturer could make as high as RM300 per hour

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2019-01-13 18:19 | Report Abuse

dont know why, whenever you say something, everything gets filter out because none is substantial

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2019-01-13 18:21 | Report Abuse

i have a better job for baby jon, have u heard of anakku? call them, bcz i knw that they invest heavily in their R&D trying to come out with the BEST pacifier in the town, so maybe Jon can be their lab mouse. Whenever Jon stop crying, that means they found their formula for the BEST pacifier in the town.

Posted by soojinhou > 2019-01-13 18:57 | Report Abuse

Haha connie555 love your sarcasm.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-13 19:37 | Report Abuse

there are just big hitters and small hitters.

big hitters have almost unshakable beliefs

small hitters value here value there

worry here worry there.

Posted by Flintstones > 2019-01-13 20:23 | Report Abuse

Jesus guys. I mean Jon Choivo and Ricky is daft with their academic theory. But no need to insult them lah. Argue facts with facts. Thats the gentlemanly way. Dont scare away the young boys. They are contributing useful knowledge. Instead, we should get rid of CP Teh which contributes zero to the community.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-13 20:31 | Report Abuse

Big hitters keep thing simple, some times too simple

King of small hitters is calvin...5% invested in stock market spread over 30 counters ( at one time 150 counters). Market up or down no effect on them.

21,624 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-01-13 22:39 | Report Abuse

Show so!w result to see! Don't always talk cock

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2019-01-13 22:48 | Report Abuse

Connie555 on a roll

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-13 23:00 |

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-01-13 23:06 |

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-13 23:36 |

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-13 23:41 | Report Abuse

Pharisee teach good doctrines you can follow and do. Because they sat in Moses seat

Problem with them hypocrites is they say the truth but practice evil.

So this dam able i3lurker quote scripture no use if your heart not right with God

klee

3,127 posts

Posted by klee > 2019-01-14 00:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin you talk so much for what?When is your bjcorp going to turn into berkshire hathaway of malaysia?Hahaha dumb ass.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-14 00:16 | Report Abuse

Calvin must be a person with good heart and integrity, because he always talks about religion

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-14 00:17 | Report Abuse

Somebody who opens mouth close mouth talk about religion, he must be a very good person

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-14 00:17 | Report Abuse

Hmmm must be ....

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-14 00:18 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 14, 2019 12:16 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin must be a person with good heart and integrity, because he always talks about religion

No. You are wrong

Calvin is only a sinner saved by the Blood of Jesus.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-14 00:20 | Report Abuse

Ya , Calvin talks about the teaching of his religion, he must be a very good person

Hmmm must be ...

13,670 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2019-01-14 00:21 | Report Abuse

true colors of Strongman showing!
100% hatred Zero % LOVE

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-14 00:21 | Report Abuse

Are You Washed in the Blood?

Have you been to Jesus for the cleansing power?
Are you washed in the blood of the lamb?
Are you fully trusting in His grace this hour?

Are you washed in the blood
In the soul-cleansing blood of the lamb?
Are your garments spotless? Are they white as snow?

Lay aside the garments that are stained with sin
And be washed in the blood of the lamb
There's a…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wQyA2rAWTNM

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-14 00:22 | Report Abuse

Even though he is a sinner, because he opens mouth close mouth talk religion, next time when he leaves this world he is guaranteed a place in heaven

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2019-01-14 00:23 | Report Abuse

very Agree......:)

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-14 00:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 14, 2019 12:22 AM | Report Abuse

Even though he is a sinner, because he opens mouth close mouth talk religion, next time when he leaves this world he is guaranteed a place in heaven

No.

Talk religion. Doing charity or even good works won't bring a person to heaven

It is by grace through faith

see this carefully www.chick.com

klee

3,127 posts

Posted by klee > 2019-01-14 00:24 | Report Abuse

Yaya,just like one Hadi guaranteed to go to heaven.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-14 00:31 | Report Abuse

Oh ok... Calvin has faith so he is a good person and he goes heaven

I see...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-14 00:45 | Report Abuse

I must also start talking more about religion , because that will make me a better person

Hmmm....

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-14 00:52 | Report Abuse

Listen to this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9wkJffomYeE

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2019-01-14 07:22 | Report Abuse

When someone refer something as 'academic theory', it is often because they don't have a clue what is being said. But of course, it is embarrassing to admit that. So just categories it as 'academic' to make it sound irrelevant to real life investing. It is easy to talk about the person's character than what is being said i.e theory, because as point out, he doesn't know what the theory is about! You can't expect a person who doesn't have a clue about a theory i.e probability, economic profit, return on capital to argue about those theories or concept. So the best route is argue about the person's character. It is an irony when a theory is called 'academic' not because it is irrelevant in real life (it is backed by empirical evidence and peer-reviewed articles), but because someone don't understand it. What is even more irony is calling someone daft about academic theory when he doesn't want to discuss his own pseudotheory i.e "A no growth company becomes a value trap"

Oh well, when an ignorant choose a closed-attitude and refuse to learn, everything is an academic.

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2019-01-14 10:11 | Report Abuse

Ricky, wanna become lecturer just say it out loud, nobody gonna laugh at you, dont worry. Here take this, please contact her for job application. Aunty put money into your pocket, pls appreciate it.

Dr. Izlin Binti Ismail
Department Of Finance And Banking
Faculty Of Business And Accountancy
izlin@um.edu.myDr. Izlin Binti Ismail
Department Of Finance And Banking
Faculty Of Business And Accountancy
izlin@um.edu.my

Aunty old liao, can't theory with u too much...you wanna win i let u win, aunty came here just to make money not to boast around how strong your knowledge about theory...so now u win liao do u feel happy? happiness cant guarantee u a meal, so go and apply, remember put a remark there say connie aunty intro one, that will guarantee u extra meal allowance.

p/s: Aunty is fellow member of CFA, but aunty dont boast around, oi i got cfa what i say is right!!!! make money or not dont care!!!!!!! (that is my son (johhny choivo) and his partner in crime's attitude)

养不教,父之过

so i think he behave like this is not my fault, its his father fault.

Posted by Flintstones > 2019-01-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

Lol

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2019-01-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

How ironic this came from the ignorant - 养不教,父之过. Charlatan.

Don't misunderstand aunty, I come here to make money too. But if you don't understand what I am saying, keep quiet please? If you have nothing better to say beside someone's character, then silence is really gold. Besides, haven't seen anything of value coming out from your mouth thus far.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

christians should go elsewhere to preach.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-14 10:31 | Report Abuse

there are muslims and Buddhist brothers here too.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-14 10:32 | Report Abuse

are all singaporeans like u, calvin?

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2019-01-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

Out of all diversion tactics, I must say academic professor is a pretty useful one. Red herring fallacy. But it is getting boring peddling that for far too long now. Started throwing chinese proverb pula.

Jester

852 posts

Posted by Jester > 2019-01-14 14:54 | Report Abuse

What an interesting comment from the community. Haha. The comment section is more interesting than the blog post itself. Nice.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-01-14 14:57 | Report Abuse

Aunty Connie scold son

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-14 15:06 | Report Abuse

Singaporeans , a bit disappointing....I thought Singaporeans smart....My daughter say the team from Singapore U was last in the Regional inter varsity competition .....reality different from expectations....even Thailand and Vietnam and Indonesia beats them.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-01-14 16:12 | Report Abuse

Sporeans per capita income is 6x more than Malaysia. How come not smart

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-14 16:13 | Report Abuse

calvin...u tell me..u so smart.

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2019-01-14 19:08 | Report Abuse

in that case, i rather be neighbors with satan than with pastor calvin.

i dont want to be driven stupid by pastor calvin in eternity.

lol............

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 14, 2019 12:22 AM | Report Abuse

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2019-01-14 19:09 | Report Abuse

at least choivo dont talk nonsense like calvin.

thats why u dont see so many negative comments on him.

u shld learn from choivo, pastor calvin.

lol..........

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 14, 2019 04:13 PM | Report Abuse

calvin...u tell me..u so smart.

12,917 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-01-14 19:09 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-14 19:35 | Report Abuse

I think the competition is about islamic history loh...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 14, 2019 03:06 PM | Report Abuse

Singaporeans , a bit disappointing....I thought Singaporeans smart....My daughter say the team from Singapore U was last in the Regional inter varsity competition .....reality different from expectations....even Thailand and Vietnam and Indonesia beats them.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-14 20:27 | Report Abuse

no...it is ICEAW competition......Chartered Accountants....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-01-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

won by the team from Vietnam, Malaysia second, Singapore last.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-01-14 22:48 | Report Abuse

How can msia can lose to vietnam in ICAEW competition ??

Your daughter msian team must be very chehkai loh...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Jan 14, 2019 08:30 PM | Report Abuse

won by the team from Vietnam, Malaysia second, Singapore last.