2 comment(s). Last comment by winbigbursa 2019-01-24 09:38

Posted by SaikTat1 > 2019-01-24 08:44 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your Write up. A question here pls. I follow you in your blog and understand you are out of the market but occasionally i hear you telling us the counters u are now selling.Will u be good enough to tell us the counters when you buy?

winbigbursa

1,823 posts

Posted by winbigbursa > 2019-01-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

@SaikTat1 Good point ! this attention seeker blogs unabashedly on selling stocks when just a few days back, he announced that he is out of market.
Has he any credibility left for us to waste time on him ?

ref.:
Taking a pause
Author: CP TEH | Publish date: Mon, 14 Jan 2019, 08:46 AM
o ... as I sold most again ... was heavy into stocks just 2 weeks ago. haha.
And going to rest ... relax.
have a nice relax week . take a pause.
TEH

anyway, nothing new here, last year's view on market collapse further tak jadi, (market stage a strong rebound in Jan. 2019) so this year more of the same. The writer is the proverbial 'old dog cant learn new tricks', hahaha..