10 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2019-02-08 09:15

Posted by hollandking > 2019-02-07 19:18 | Report Abuse

darn, the synchronicity phenomenon is getting stronger and more frequently. im starting to suspect what these syncronicity events are about

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-07 22:33 | Report Abuse

Happi CNY Pro. Cp teh.
Finally see your courage for Hibi currently while it traded near 0.980
I has exposure for hibi since 0.360

Would like to seek your attention for another 2 o&g counters, which believe to be able to offer high margin of safety plus averagely higher return.

Dayang @ 0.690
Sapuranrg @ 0.265

Better still, a veteran guru who did in depth study for the 3 winners, probably will know which one shall be the biggest weighing over the next 1 year.

Maybe pro CP can shed some light.
Which should deserve a higher weighing in 2019/2020/2021 accordingly.

Tq

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-07 23:36 | Report Abuse

My view for above 3 picks

Hibi still the top wanted list...
While, sapnrg 2nd wanted at below 0.275 0.235
Lastly, Dayang only accumulate at below 0.520; a buy low sell 0.750
Before the debt restructuring scheme done very likely the preferably trade.

However, different opinions are very much appreciated from fellow sifus.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-07 23:40 | Report Abuse

the young ones pays too much attention to value here, value there because of the popularity of popular teachers.......

they need to re direct their attention to the actual business, the quality and reputation and the correct stories/ business sense.....

Philip is good enough to have found it 10 years ago.....who will take another 10 years to realise it?

ven......your problem......you did not opt for the best in class, eg VItrox vs EG......

better to opt for best in class.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-08 00:04 | Report Abuse

Haha !
I'll let EG to continue inspire me...

No worry at this juncture as the bottom has been taken care with.
Evidenced by its relatively stable net profit.

Maybe EG management only know how to not to be lost , and not planning for how to win yet as most of their Top level are from accounting field.

The management may need to hear different views from tech engineer.
It is time to sail from the calm to the rough sea and fight the battle.
That, shall earn their tittle and claim victory.

I stay open now !

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-08 00:05 | Report Abuse

Qqq3 pro,

Hope to see your specific target !
Instead of pointing a general picture which very hard for me to guess.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-08 00:09 | Report Abuse

Let's take scenario in Sapura & Dayang...
What would you put in most crucially merits when come to selection of both ? In term of the calculated Entry price and Best entry timing ?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-08 00:11 | Report Abuse

me? 99 % not suitable for investments...trade only la.

Hibiscus and Sapura no longer in my radar...Dayang and carimin, trade if u wish....

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-08 00:36 | Report Abuse

Hihi ! Hibi not suitable for investment ?

I love Dayang. But, only trade at range from 0.520 to 0.750
Will only sailang at my calculated price below 0.550-0.520
for my investment trade.
Carimin pls wacth out for its very very tough 0.990 level.

25,155 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-02-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

why thank cpteh for recommending Hibiscus?
Ah Koon already recommend Hibiscus when around 80sen! thank him not cpteh!