8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-02-24 16:27 | Report Abuse

Goh kim hock & ramada ,

duit 是公还是母 ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-02-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

duit,

now we are more interested to know whether you are 是公还是母 ?

Goh Kim Hock

2,946 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2019-02-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

@Aseng 我不知道.

ramada

3,955 posts

Posted by ramada > 2019-02-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

没有K伯的推荐文章,就像华为没有5G,英超没有曼联一样。

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-02-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

direct go to 12:50 time
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CAMVrjKgmTM

是公还是母 ?
是公是母心都一样

是富是穷?血皆是红色。穷人的红血在紧急时也足于输送给在紧急房的富人。

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-02-24 16:46 | Report Abuse

Duit is a good gay

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-02-24 16:50 | Report Abuse

duit,

答的好!!!

“是公是母心都一样“

“是富是穷?血皆是红色“

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-02-24 16:52 | Report Abuse

现在我们可以畅谈K伯的诚信了

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-24 16:59 | Report Abuse

long time already I know Duit is a girl

and also apparently she is not Chinese

Aseng duit,

now we are more interested to know whether you are 是公还是母 ?
24/02/2019 16:28

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-24 17:03 | Report Abuse

duit cabut already?

4,718 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-02-24 17:14 | Report Abuse

Dear All,
Expect nothing; that was the advice from my senior when I had a fall out with someone recently. Yes previously I had set a certain expectation or certain acceptable behaviors from people I respect and thus when my expectation was not meet, I get upset, anger and heart- broken. Now I learn to expect nothing from others except a certain expectation from my own conducts.

So my advice: Expect nothing from others, do your own homework and take responsibility and accountability of your own actions.

P/S: Enough is enough; move on as we are all a responsible adults.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-24 17:16 | Report Abuse

sslee is PLPing uncle koon by helping to white wash him ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-24 17:18 | Report Abuse

with your self professed high integrity, why don't you just call a spade a spade ?

if uncle koon is lousy, just says he is lousy lah

what is all these "do not expect from others", "bear own responsibity" etc... bullshit ?

LOL

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

let me do it for you : Icon8888 says Uncle Koon is behaving like a crook

there you go

Posted by probability > 2019-02-24 17:22 | Report Abuse

last time gege got heavy scolding from papa for posting defaming articles...

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-24 17:39 | Report Abuse

best analogy....stock market is war........

in love as in war, the word fair don't come into the picture.

sslee shows himself to be a novice....no crime being a novice., I guess.

but dangerous when novice forget he is novice..............

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

best analogy....stock market is war........

AGM is also war, actually.......

novice waste their time in AGM of lousy companies..........

want to attend AGM, should attend AGM of good quality companies......

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2019-02-24 17:44 | Report Abuse

有些人plp因要從他的操作中得到實質的利益。有些人則要借原諒他这樣的人來显示自己的大气。真是形形色色,什么都有。

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-24 17:46 | Report Abuse

I think KYY ok one....

but like every bull in town....they tend to get carried away.....so....selling Carimin and Hibiscus at good prices is a new reformed improved KYY......

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2019-02-24 17:58 | Report Abuse

猪乸不但可以上樹,它还可以飞呢!

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2019-02-24 18:08 | Report Abuse

Duit-gor, what goes around, comes around. Trust the god!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

Haha you don't scare him lah

He so old already

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2019-02-24 18:27 | Report Abuse

还可以拿bursa最佳影帝奖...哈哈哈

4,718 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-02-24 19:58 | Report Abuse

My dear sister probability,
No point in getting upset for what is in the past. Free yourself from the past baggage and live your own life. The world does not owes you anything nor you owe anybody anything, just leave behind everything you don’t like and move on. If you are able to forgive then forgive but if you are unable to forgive, it is fine too. Remember always live your own life and not someone else’s life.
Love you always

Posted by hollandking > 2019-02-24 20:07 | Report Abuse

AGM? U go AGM for what? If got vouchers, got stuff, u go, if no , u dont go bcoz u r minority but if the cost of getting there is higher than what is given, u dont go, is pointless going there, u get it.

Posted by hollandking > 2019-02-24 20:09 | Report Abuse

uncle is actually what type of player? Well, he definitely isn't an investor, he is actually a professional poker player. U look at this term, sailang, this is the equivalent of showhand.

Posted by hollandking > 2019-02-24 20:10 | Report Abuse

so in a game of...... is like there's a big fish swimming ahead, then there are many small fishes following it, forming a stream of fishes, but then suddenly the big fish will turn around and gulp gulp gulp, some kena makan, so managed to flee.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2019-02-24 21:00 | Report Abuse

Kyy is a real big shark in conclusion. He loves to eat Ikan bilis. This is natural.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-24 21:03 | Report Abuse

Sharks can be recognised as
Good an Bad.

Its ok ! As long as u know when/how a tame sharks can turn to a deadly one.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-24 21:14 | Report Abuse

He is making a lot of money from hardworking ordinary people

Then he went around to do his charity so as to get worshiped

What is so great about that ?

4,718 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-02-24 21:24 | Report Abuse

My dear brother Icon8888,
Posted by Icon8888 > Feb 24, 2019 05:18 PM | Report Abuse
with your self professed high integrity, why don't you just call a spade a spade ?
if uncle koon is lousy, just says he is lousy lah.

Hahaha, if uncle koon is so good, he would not had leaded many people to Holland in JAKS. How much he loss in JAKS???
Hope brother is right on JAKS. Few more days to know JAKS quarter result and I pray that brother is right that JAKS will report increase profit from Vietnam IPP construction jobs and prove beyond doubt that uncle koon is really lousy in predicting JAKS will report many quarter of losses.
So take good care.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

I wish all the best for jaks shareholders as well. 

Just I'm hardly to invest in China involved counter...

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-02-24 22:40 | Report Abuse

Hip Hoop Hoorey

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2019-02-24 23:06 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with Icon8888. There is a name for that sort of person - hypocrite.

Posted by Icon8888 > Feb 24, 2019 09:14 PM | Report Abuse

He is making a lot of money from hardworking ordinary people

Then he went around to do his charity so as to get worshiped

What is so great about that ?

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-25 00:38 | Report Abuse

Hehe....All arguing for what.ppl got billions,you got not.talk so much.

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-25 00:38 | Report Abuse

Millionaire is peanuts to billionaire.understood0???

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-25 00:40 | Report Abuse

Duit this time I respect you and support you.....终于有人肯说人话。还是女的好!PS: 别骚扰我了,虽然我很帅,我们不可能的 duit..

Posted by birkincollector > 2019-02-25 08:24 | Report Abuse

not a girl, but PLU

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-25 10:37 | Report Abuse

KYY is just gloating, he don't mean to do any harm to members of the public......

icon....that is not cheating, that is gloating....u got it all wrong.....

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-02-25 11:35 | Report Abuse

Pretty but less stunning after busy days in oversea

pampers

346 posts

Posted by pampers > 2019-02-25 11:50 | Report Abuse

Duit, pls goreng our S lenglui, fast fast fast

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-02-25 12:03 | Report Abuse

oh ya she mentioned before she Indian lady

I didn't know she lawyer

Posted by 如鱼得水 > Feb 25, 2019 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

Duit is the Indian lady lawyer, she posted last time.. very pretty 1 oh, don't miss her... kekeke

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-02-26 18:52 | Report Abuse

K 伯要放大招了

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2019-02-26 19:18 |

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-03-06 21:12 | Report Abuse

昨天唱一定到2快,过后就得利。

跳另一快又和你唱3快。

还不是十年不变的解释。我是不会卖除非是我找到更好的机会。

什么东西都没变,变的这是又新一轮的输家

Posted by 鹅麟依旧≈ 扫地僧 > 2019-03-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

A stock that from RM0. 25 rise to RM0. 900. Someone claim that it can up till RM2

But

Suddenly, after he sold out he laughed at people only stupid people will chase High when a stock already rises to RM0. 900

Posted by Tom > 2019-03-06 23:55 | Report Abuse

Koon bee system 就是所向无敌。。他们会跟你说“吹meh”.... lol
原本讨厌他们的散户们会突然间帮他们说好话,这就是现实