2,822 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2019-03-23 14:02 | Report Abuse

bodoh LGE.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-23 17:16 | Report Abuse

Understand this mah.....!!

If your income not high enough or your financial track record not good, why must the bank need to lend to u leh ??

Bank can lend, if your risk can be improved mah;

1. U put higher deposits like 40% instead of usual 10% to 30% loh...!!
2. The govt guanrantee or someone else be the guarantor loh...!!
3. The interest rate is reduce, to make it more affordable loh...!!
4. The property that the buyer bought is a hot cake alot of people want to buy & it is easy for the to dispose in event the loan turn bad loh..!
5.The govt or developer willing to buy back the property in the event the buyer default loh....!!

The bank just act prudently, why the Finance Minister, make noise leh ??
If govt want to help pls look into item 2 and 3 and 5 loh....!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

seriously don't buy any houses, especially millennials, let the property market crash gao gao one time, let it be cheap only buy !!! don't waste your 3k salary on the houses at such price now, let it fall more. no demand the price sure fall !

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

yes go n share share with few of your friends go and rent 1st loh...!!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-23 17:25 | Report Abuse

stockraider, no need few, i will start a challenge called "Don't buy just rent" online, easiest way to get all the millennials to invovled. Let the Malaysia property market really die one time like US in 2008

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-23 17:50 |

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-03-23 19:00 | Report Abuse

raider your mindset is part of the problem, why the heck do you need so many houses for?? One is enough lah??? Want to goreng go to stock market not property market!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-24 13:09 | Report Abuse

U quite boloh loh....already mentioned msian has more than Rm 300 billion worth of unsold property glut mah....!!

Who are going to help u to the clear excesses leh ??
Orang that can afford n kaya that can afford to buy a few properties for investment mah.....!!
U think B40 or M40 can clear for u meh ??

If u don clear the excess property, recession will come loh...!!