116 comment(s). Last comment by Heavenly PUNTER 2019-04-07 14:12

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 07:26 | Report Abuse

To make money is everything in stock mkt..

Dont u see now i m one of KB system?

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 07:28 | Report Abuse

KB n ALP?

Of course my vote go to KB..

I underestimated ALP's goreng power...just like i underestimated Aturmaju PA...the best con play in bursa

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 07:29 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter

I don't trust KB, so I don't make their money

Let others make it

I am at peace with myself

No regret

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 07:30 | Report Abuse

In stock market , certain money is not for me to make

Day one I started with bursa many many years ago, I already aware of that

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 07:32 | Report Abuse

Promoting jaks wa at current level is the type of money for u to make?

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 07:33 | Report Abuse

I promote kb stock even before they are KB stock...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 07:33 | Report Abuse

Well, all I am trying to say is that next time don't be so sure about your 67 sense

Your 67 sense might be correct over short term but wrong over Longer term

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 07:34 | Report Abuse

In Jaks case, wisdom and vintage trumps 67 sense

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 07:35 | Report Abuse

Well, you don't get crowned one of the most argumentative persons in i3 for nothing

If I am not stupid, I should leave you here and return to my holiday routine in Tasmania

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 07:36 | Report Abuse

Fm rm1.80 to rm0.40+ to prove my 67 sense wrong?

Now 0.40+ to 080+ u become god ah?

U sure?

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 07:38 | Report Abuse

Anyway happy to see u make money this year...true heart one

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 07:42 | Report Abuse

Most arguemenative person? New title woh....after otb m his twin bro called me as the smartest person in i3..

At one time koon also called me stupid idiot..

Who am i? I m also confused..

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-04-07 08:12 | Report Abuse

Wah 7 early 8 early already arguing ahhh wakaakaka

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 2, 2019 4:52 PM | Report Abuse

First day eat curry Mee already make money

Next time must stalk sifu CharlesT , hold his shirt tail tight tight

Sure safe

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 3, 2019 9:19 AM | Report Abuse

CharlesT is now officially my sifu

one day he free I visit him kowtow serve red date tea

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 3, 2019 9:32 AM | Report Abuse

back wave push front wave mah

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 3, 2019 9:41 AM | Report Abuse

ok I follow you cari makan. When ready to sell just email me at :

koonbee11967@gmail.com

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 3, 2019 9:57 AM | Report Abuse

OTB TP RM1.20

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 3, 2019 4:10 PM | Report Abuse

oh my god 50 sen !!!!

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 3, 2019 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

forget about FA, TA, Business Sense investing

now is CharlesT Six Sense Investing

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 3, 2019 4:14 PM | Report Abuse

I am going out to buy a kg of red dates

make tea for sifu CharlesT

Where is my tea leh? Now JAKS from 0.40 to 0.80 no more tea for me ah?

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 3, 2019 5:38 PM | Report Abuse

same here Uncle Koon, we love you and wish you live until 200 years old

Posted by Koon Bee > Jan 3, 2019 05:17 PM | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, you are a great Uncle and I always respect you. I wish you gain back your 64 million soonest possible and is good to earn extra of 20-30 million. Wish you stay healthy, happy which you always are.

I will start to have pineapple every morning with empty stomach.

Cheers!!

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 4, 2019 9:16 AM | Report Abuse

good morning uncle koon, we love you

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 7, 2019 9:06 AM | Report Abuse

bye bye uncle koon

thanks for the angpao

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2019 7:29 AM | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter

I don't trust KB, so I don't make their money

Let others make it

I am at peace with myself

No regret

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2019 7:30 AM | Report Abuse

In stock market , certain money is not for me to make

Day one I started with bursa many many years ago, I already aware of that

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:28 | Report Abuse

Walau a...what happened to Icon8888 in 3 months time?

Someone hacked his ac?

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 6, 2019 9:15 AM | Report Abuse

There are a few persons in i3 I know can never reason with

So I never argue with them

qqq3, CharlesT, ah Seng the distorted mind

So, see you

Fm his Sifu in Jan now becomes the distorted mind in Apr...

Scary

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:32 | Report Abuse

Could it be Alien killed Icon8888 b get his ID during his vacation in Tasmania?

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:37 | Report Abuse

I die die dont believe my friend Icon8888 is such an axxhole kacang lupakan kulit after his JAKS went up from 0.40+ to 0.80+ and forgot all those who helped him in the past....

It must be ALIEN's work........

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:39 | Report Abuse

It must be......

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:41 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 is not that kind of person...

Till now i am still grateful to his tips of Johotin-wa which save my ass few years ago

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 08:45 | Report Abuse

Now you know why you are crowned one of the most argumentative people in i3 ?

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

I must say i m quite proud of it....

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 08:51 | Report Abuse

Very consistent mah

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 09:11 | Report Abuse

This is not so consistent loh, after JAKS up from 0.40+ to 0.80+

6 sense becomes 67 sense

Sifu becomes distorted mind

I love Koon becomes I dont make this kind of money

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-07 09:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2019 8:45 AM | Report Abuse

===========

no regrets. No reason to regret my postings. I have done my best.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 10:03 | Report Abuse

There is nothing inconsistent.

What happened is I made a bit of money punting curry mee so I thank Uncle Koon and said I love him

But is it not big amount. Enough for KFC only. So it is also true when I said KB money not for me to make. This is especially true during this round Dayang. I stayed out of it

The above are the truth . I don't need to cook up all these explanations to BS you

7410 posts
Posted by CharlesT > Apr 7, 2019 9:11 AM | Report Abuse

I love Koon becomes I dont make this kind of money

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-07 10:12 | Report Abuse

And if I say I have made enough in Dayang to close shop for 2019?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 10:16 | Report Abuse

Good on you ! There is nothing wrong making it from KB

It is just not my cup of tea

Posted by (Clark GKent) Philip > 2019-04-07 10:20 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 inconsistencies and back talking caught red handed. Same as when he say he is an engineer and can talk MOSFETs and then investment banker talk sukuk and merger specialists. Talk cock alot, but delete messages after.

Some messages he forget to delete, so you can know his real character.

Nothing new to learn here. Moving on.

>>>>>

16591 posts
Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2019 8:45 AM | Report Abuse

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-07 10:22 | Report Abuse

Icon dont need to use KB ma...he can create it if he wants....he he

by the way - please dont Icon.. we need diversity of choices

14,640 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-04-07 10:27 | Report Abuse

KB is easy extra money why not?

But of course we all hv our own ways to make money

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-07 10:29 | Report Abuse

good to have 'hard money' options..easy money comes n goes easily

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-07 10:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 7, 2019 10:27 AM | Report Abuse

KB is easy extra money why not?
==========

how much depends on how many was bought and sold at what price.....its experience and decisions.

and I am not talking about loose change and extra pocket money., I am talking about meaningful money., serious money.

5,676 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-04-07 10:54 | Report Abuse

As I mention before never mess up with CharlesT, unless you are Mr. Philip able to show your sausages.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/phillipinvesting/192330.jsp

“CharlesT is well knows as mighty and all knowing (brain with muscles). A walking human lie- detector with sharp observation and photographic memory. No one can escape his scrutiny as he can see straight/right through your mind of your pretending, falsehood or noble intention”

14,466 posts

Posted by probability > 2019-04-07 10:56 | Report Abuse

ha ha...dont play play with charlest...

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-04-07 11:20 | Report Abuse

Haha, so many sour grape but still the price getting higher higher...more dispute more entertainment, more transparent. Benefit all the investor.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 11:23 | Report Abuse

I deleted because I don't want to boast mah. Not because I wanted to hide. Was for your consumption only.

Sigh why people so cynical always think on the negative side

Posted by (Clark GKent) Philip > Apr 7, 2019 10:20 AM | Report Abuse

Icon8888 inconsistencies and back talking caught red handed. Same as when he say he is an engineer and can talk MOSFETs and then investment banker talk sukuk and merger specialists. Talk cock alot, but delete messages after.

Some messages he forget to delete, so you can know his real character.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-04-07 11:27 | Report Abuse

This sslee very green. Good intention to promote corporate governance. But the AGM questions he asked caused me to shake my head.

Same applies to his interpretation of facts and events when come to investing

But I scolded myself for being nasty to him. Repeatedly tell myself to be patient

Posted by Sslee > Apr 7, 2019 10:54 AM | Report Abuse

As I mention before never mess up with CharlesT, unless you are Mr. Philip able to show your sausages.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/phillipinvesting/192330.jsp

“CharlesT is well knows as mighty and all knowing (brain with muscles). A walking human lie- detector with sharp observation and photographic memory. No one can escape his scrutiny as he can see straight/right through your mind of your pretending, falsehood or noble intention”

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-07 11:31 | Report Abuse

Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2019 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

This sslee very green. Good intention to promote corporate governance. But the AGM questions he asked caused me to shake my head.

Same applies to his interpretation of facts and events when come to investing
==========================

this ss is green, naive and a novice in stock market.

but that is hardly the worse from the ss guy.

Nikmon

2,995 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-04-07 11:35 | Report Abuse

Hope hope whoever accumulate behind the scene, dont stop..haha

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

Mahathir says Knowledge, Integrity and grit is enough to build a family, build a strong country, be a natural leader.

Lets just assume SSlee has all 3. It is still not enough in this case. Some thing is still missing. Mahathir is wrong in this case.

so , what is missing?

I scratch and scratch to try to figure out what is missing. I think I have it. The missing part, in the case of SSlee, is called the brain.

Posted by John Lu > 2019-04-07 11:45 | Report Abuse

CharlesT sifu have my full of respect

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-07 11:50 | Report Abuse

by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2019 11:36 AM | Report Abuse

I electronic engineer specialise in communication system

My final year thesis was State of The Art Speech Recognition System. My final year project was related to Wavelength Division Multiplexing System
==============

with that resume, u should have founded Vitrox and not let 3 USM graduates beat u to it. Too bad, u went off to become a banker.

i3Value

612 posts

Posted by i3Value > 2019-04-07 11:55 | Report Abuse

CharlesT suddenly back in action. What happened to KB? Bursa no action no fun without them in full force

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-04-07 11:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Apr 7, 2019 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

He lacks the ability to know what he knows what he doesn't know
=============

I can accept that explanation but it leads to the brain too doesn't it?

Posted by (Clark GKent) Philip > 2019-04-07 12:22 | Report Abuse

ok la let you boast boast a bit, so you can be happy happy. It doesn't make a difference to me. The only thing that matters is how you carry yourself as a human being and how your investment theories work out.

As long as when you post your chun chun buy call, you match up with with your chun chun sell call, then i'll be happy to call you sifu all you want. don't pump and then dump, then I'll keep my comments to myself.

I assume since you say your JAKS is wonderful 10% portfolio investment you will keep it at least until it hits your assumed value of RM3?

Lets see how long that will take.

>>>>>
I electronic engineer specialise in communication system

My final year thesis was State of The Art Speech Recognition System. My final year project was related to Wavelength Division Multiplexing System