105 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-05-02 20:02

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:24 | Report Abuse

Anwar wife and daughter wears tundong......All things being equal, I would prefer PM wife and daughter to be without tundong.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:27 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 1, 2019 3:25 PM | Report Abuse

M'sia will only be strong without someone like u n Tun around to cause us poor. u all will be voted out in GE15, the most is 4 more years.
=======

so, we have to work harder to defend PH, don't we?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:30 | Report Abuse

Malaysia certainly needs unity more than senseless speakups., blah blah or any sslee with no brain cells.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:36 | Report Abuse

d by babablackship > May 1, 2019 3:31 PM | Report Abuse

PH has to get rid of TDM first! n stop his 3rd car n his sons to get money from Bursa as director. Our resources are very limited now, cant afford to waste away or to satisfy others insatiable greed.
=====

your blah blah is not helping he country.....u got to learn patience ......good country can be destroyed simply due to lack of patience.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:38 | Report Abuse

sted by babablackship > May 1, 2019 3:35 PM | Report Abuse

I admire speakups braveness in telling ppl the true, not like some one like 3q thinking that she can cover up for what TDM was n want to persuade ppl to allow him to ruin our economy further.
========

the doctor says today, one of his jobs is to give bitter medicine....he says good doctors do that/

Goh Kim Hock

2,946 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2019-05-01 15:39 | Report Abuse

well done, bro Lim Guan Eng.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

y Goh Kim Hock > May 1, 2019 3:39 PM | Report Abuse

well done, bro Lim Guan Eng.
=========

brother LGE has a very tough job in a very fragile couuntry.

But I believe he is up to the task.

external factors are the only unknowns.

jellyfish

283 posts

Posted by jellyfish > 2019-05-01 15:47 | Report Abuse

PH is doing the right things, just give them some time..

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-01 15:53 | Report Abuse

Pakatun must prove its relevance in Sandakan byelection result. If lose, can go back tanam jagung in GE15. wakaka

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > May 1, 2019 3:53 PM | Report Abuse

. If lose, can go back tanam jagung in GE15. wakaka
========

if win?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 17:21 | Report Abuse

social media and forums.......

I prefer China model.....all media is focused on 1 outcome.....all to improve the country.

neither China nor Malaysia can do well if they turn to chaos and fake news.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-01 18:37 | Report Abuse

Speak the truth and only the truth.
Do not doublespeak nor speak with poison tongue to spread falsehood and poison the mind.
Nothing to fear if you speak the truth.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2019/05/01/no-need-for-alarm-over-sedition-probe-into-rome-statute-forum-says-dr-m/
Mahathir also said there was nothing to be afraid of if one reported the truth.
“If you report the truth you don’t have to fear anything because it is the truth. But if you tell lies and you make up stories just to stir up emotions and make people angry with each other, then of course that is not right,”

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-01 19:05 | Report Abuse

Dear Fish and Chips,
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/154608.jsp
Yes these are what we had done during Dr. Mahathir Era of 1981-2003. We had fought a good fight but could not achieve our mission of toppling BN and cleaned our beloved Malaysia off corruption and abuse of power.

Yes we gave our overwhelming supports to Pak Lah, believing that he can cleaned UMNO off money politics and carried out his reform agenda to curb institution corruption and abuse of power. What a big let-down and disappointment seeing Pak Lah being held ransom by UMNO warlords, by his own family members and close relatives, little Napoleons in his Administration and heavy criticism from Tun Dr. Mahathir. Pak Lah lacks the political will and courage to fulfill his reform agenda as promised in his early days.

The question: Have we made a big U turn to support Tun Dr. Mahathir to be our next PM if PH manages to win GE14?
Are we out of our minds?
Are we supporting the same man we had fought so hard to get rid off?
My answer to these questions is NO. We fought for principles; reform, against corruption, against abuse of power, against injustice and for a better Malaysia and not solely against the man.
Is Tun now a changed man?

The question remains: is Tun now a changed man? No point in bringing up the past ghost.
For better or worst GE14 is over and done with. PH formed the government and is given the mandate to govern Malaysia till GE15 in year 2023. As Citizen of Malaysia you are free to criticize the elected leaders and representatives, and to scrutiny how PH conducts the business of government. So please criticize with fact and figure and speak your mind and suggest how/what/where it can be done better.

Posted by probability > 2019-05-01 19:19 | Report Abuse

I think the government should stop focusing investment on growth to sustain and unsustainable trajectory..increasing population.

Instead they should focus on improving competitive edge of the country against neighboring.

Best way to do this is by improving the education system. Have less years of education and focus purely on science, maths and business & technology and just one language (english).

They should focus on how to distribute wealth more fairly.

They should ensure the life quality of existing citizens are taken care.

Reduce the tax - there is no need for further investment to encourage growth of the poor population. Burn out the existing fuel to produce investment to produce green energy.

Produce an intelligent country not a heavy population of idiots.
Enough of this capitalist pyramid scheme...

That is the truth - and i am sure even sslee would like to close an eye on this.

Posted by probability > 2019-05-01 19:22 | Report Abuse

Channels the fund to produce quality citizens not quantity of modern day slaves - laborers.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 20:21 | Report Abuse

neither China nor Malaysia can do well if they turn to chaos and fake news., fighting and petty jealousies.

too many blah blah stupid people in Malaysia.

lock them up may be the only good solution.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 21:00 | Report Abuse

all these blah blah...watch out...u reap what u sow.

me? for me, Mahathir is a true patriot, high intelligence and very capable.

His motto....knowledge, integrity and grit, all problems become no problem.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/200643.jsp

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 21:02 | Report Abuse

Anwar not too bad himself....

but Wife and daughter wear tundong.....not my ideal candidate, given a choice.

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-05-01 21:11 | Report Abuse

government should reduce the direct tax and increase on indrect tax.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 21:12 | Report Abuse

me? I think Mahathir will rest when Najib is behind bars for good, not before.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 21:14 | Report Abuse

by Trouble Huat > May 1, 2019 9:11 PM | Report Abuse

government should reduce the direct tax and increase on indrect tax.
=========

u worry too much.....

tax as a percentage of GDP is enough already....no need to increase.

still plenty of waste, plenty of fat in the system after 60 years of BN.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 21:16 | Report Abuse

by babablackship > May 1, 2019 9:13 PM | Report Abuse

U right u n old man will reap what u all have sown for many yrs from Karma.

What a person wear is not important, what they do is more important. If I have to choose between TDM n Najib, I will choose the later, he at least get rid of our burden of having to bail out potong by selling half to geely; but old man is going to put back that burden that would b worst than potong, to us again.
=======

too many blah bah stupid people in Malaysia.....not surprised Mahathir cannot rest until Najib is behind bars for good.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 21:23 | Report Abuse

TDM all right one....if he not alright, he cannot be so brave.

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2019-05-01 21:27 | Report Abuse

unfortunately, the malaysian cabinet is largely devoid of competent people.

u have an environment minister who boast of her marriage to ioi's heir, a agri minister boasting of durian exports, a primary industries minister who only know how to argue with european buyers and the list goes on........

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2019-05-01 21:29 | Report Abuse

oh yes, how can i forget abt this umno 2.0 minister.

osted by babablackship > May 1, 2019 9:28 PM | Report Abuse

U missed out one, a minister having fake degree.

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2019-05-01 21:33 | Report Abuse

thats why i think pkr is dumb in letting old horse be pm in the pact.

umno 2.0 is the smallest component party yet has the most ministers and deputies.

at that time, pkr shld have insisted that the largest party be the one dictating while old horse shld remain a figurehead.

i bet by the next election, umno 2.0 will be the largest party in parliament.

Posted by babablackship > May 1, 2019 9:27 PM | Report Abuse

U right, if he is not so fierce n daring, he wont b on top for 22 yrs, no now still can come back continue accumulating his n his family's wealth here. V all bear it for decades already la. v know what type of person he is, don't need u to fool us.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

easy to make empty criticisms.....makes u feel good, feel useful, feel intelligent. All an illusion.

Better is happiness, knowledge, integrity, grit, stability, peace, harmony, prosperity, forgiveness.

and Old Horse is grandmaster, a patriot, visionary. Born leader.

Posted by apolloang > 2019-05-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

not stimulus bursa?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 10:53 | Report Abuse

UMNO cybertrooper blah blah......they didn't tell you their budget has been cut, now no money to pay u?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

blah blah

easy to make empty criticisms, .....makes u feel good, feel useful, feel intelligent. All an illusion.

Better is happiness, knowledge, integrity, grit, stability, peace, harmony, prosperity, forgiveness.

and Old Horse is grandmaster, a patriot, visionary. Born leader., a rare one for Malaysia.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 11:03 | Report Abuse

forgiveness is a very powerful force...and that is shown in GE 14.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

y babablackship > May 2, 2019 11:04 AM | Report Abuse

How much have u being paid from old horse, if lucrative, I might consider sell my self-esteem n lie with u, just bec of money.
====

I not so powerful but I just think Malaysia is a very lucky country and like to keep it this way.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 11:37 | Report Abuse

blah blah

because of idiots like u, I do not believe in democracies......too many idiots in this world.

I believe in the China model for government.

This is too fragile a country to let idiots like u ruin it for all of us.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 11:44 | Report Abuse

China is like a well oiled machine the whole country moving forward together . Its China Inc.

Malaysia also need to move forward together like a well oiled machine....but first, have to lock up all the blah blah black sheeps.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 11:45 | Report Abuse

China is like a well oiled machine the whole country moving forward together . Its China Inc.

Malaysia also need to move forward together like a well oiled machine....but first, have to lock up all the blah blah black sheeps.

Its Malaysia Inc.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

u just blah blah.

Mahathir has to work 24/7 and at the age of 94. .....and a very fragile country , holding it together.

Posted by apolloang > 2019-05-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

work 24/7 no use everyday bursa down,work smart better not work hard

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 12:09 | Report Abuse

u just blah blah.

Mahathir has to work 24/7 and at the age of 94. .....and a very fragile country , holding it together.

Happiness, gratefulness, forgiveness, peace, stability, harmony, prosperity.............these are all linked.......

a country full of idiots and blah blah just like Trumpp America is a disaster for a fragile country such as Malaysia.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 12:10 | Report Abuse

y apolloang > May 2, 2019 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

work 24/7 no use everyday bursa down,
=========

bursa up down is not a good proxy

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 12:20 | Report Abuse

y apolloang > May 2, 2019 12:07 PM | Report Abuse

work 24/7 no use everyday bursa down,
=========

bursa up down is not a good proxy

Bursa go up can come down, bursa go down can go up.

Index can go down, I bought Dayang at $ 1.36 sitting on unrealised profit already.

What is more important is people learn how to achieve happiness by themselves ....Happiness, gratefulness, forgiveness, peace, stability, harmony, prosperity.............these are all linked.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 12:29 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 2, 2019 12:26 PM | Report Abuse

There is no way v can have peace with old horse around to mess up our economy.
========

to be frank, u are just another idiot.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 12:35 | Report Abuse

Fish and Chips > May 2, 2019 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

I think LGE should promise to create 10 millon jobs! Since we know he has been a liar and scammer just like Jho Low!
=========

LGE is a real hero.

Posted by Penang_lang > 2019-05-02 12:38 | Report Abuse

To create jobs mega projects must continue?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 12:42 | Report Abuse

blah blah

why I post is because I want to share the joy of having a better attitude to stuffs....

learn about happiness, positive attitude, gratefulness, forgiveness, peace, harmony, and all link to prosperity.

idiots like u are doing harm to yourself and to the country.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 12:45 | Report Abuse

blah blah

Previously , Najib is a very corrupt PM and things are very bad. Its good to do what ever it takes to bring Najib down.

Now, PH is moving in the right direction....We can just sit back relax and enjoy.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-02 13:06 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/157343.jsp
Let’s stop quarrel and relive the moment of that fateful day as events unfolded on GE14 on 9th May 2018 as narrative by this anonymous writer.

P/S: Tun Mahathir at his ripe old age will not have much time nor desired for money/women or power. He was forced out from retirement to do his last bit for Malaysia. As PM he is man in hurry and a workaholic as he knew he has not much time left. He has promised to hand-over power to DSAI in two year time. Let history judge Tun Mahathir when he is gone.

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2019-05-02 13:20 | Report Abuse

u must be joking.

if his laopeh is not old horse, do u think sapura kencana can grow so fast????

Posted by Sslee > May 2, 2019 1:06 PM | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/157343.jsp
Let’s stop quarrel and relive the moment of that fateful day as events unfolded on GE14 on 9th May 2018 as narrative by this anonymous writer.

P/S: Tun Mahathir at his ripe old age will not have much time nor desired for money/women or power. He was forced out from retirement to do his last bit for Malaysia. As PM he is man in hurry and a workaholic as he knew he has not much time left. He has promised to hand-over power to DSAI in two year time. Let history judge Tun Mahathir when he is gone.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 17:18 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 2, 2019 3:00 PM | Report Abuse

Mkt tell u that PH under old man is moving in the wrong direction.
==========

market tells nothing except market sentiments. Traders trying to make money.

people who tell you markets are accurate forecasting machines have never experienced markets like I do.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 17:24 | Report Abuse

I am sad although not surprised recent Merdeka survey is so negative.

If America can elect Trump, I don't expect Malaysian public to be any smarter.

That is why I am not a believer in democracy. ....I like the China model for fragile countries, for emerging countries, for developing countries....of course no democracy, u get a Najib , then die lah., no way out ..........

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-02 20:02 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 2, 2019 3:00 PM | Report Abuse

Mkt tell u that PH under old man is moving in the wrong direction. stock mkt move ahead of economy, so v can expect the worst yet to come.
==============

stock market signals are never easy to interprete or reliable as forecasting tool for economy or good/ bad government.

Plenty of false positives and false negatives.