105 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2019-05-02 20:02

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-05-01 11:15 | Report Abuse

Yes, introducing $$T, unreasonable ban of smoking. Delayed all Mega project. Make the lower income group into shit. And now come out and talk cock.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 11:26 | Report Abuse

3rd car new jobs

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2019-05-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

yes, Pakatun create millions of jobs for bangla, nepal, indon. wakaka

mansaham1972

1,197 posts

Posted by mansaham1972 > 2019-05-01 12:10 | Report Abuse

Menipu dan nobita berpisah tiada.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 12:38 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 1, 2019 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

3q is very happy bec she will get a big part of the money directly or indirectly n don't even need to buy... she will b part of those tycoons that supported 3rd car...
========

government role is to plant some seeds, push the people bit, ...and then good things happen.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 12:43 | Report Abuse

government role is to plant some seeds, push the people bit, ...and then good things happen.

its called the net working effect.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 12:56 | Report Abuse

IPO? not a bad idea, they should try.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 12:57 | Report Abuse

IPO is called called crowd funding.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 13:08 | Report Abuse

everyone can improve themselves if they use Mahathir as role model.....but than Prophet actually.

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:28 | Report Abuse

FARK LAH NOBITA!
create the job first then only brag lah!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 13:28 | Report Abuse

jealousy is not a good trait.....

seeking self improvements better trait.

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:30 | Report Abuse

u can brag about creating 100k 1million 10million jobs no point if u cant deliver! SO DELIVER FIRST THEN BRAG! NOT BRAG SOMETHING U CANT DELIVER (just like your GE14 promises!)
FARK!

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2019-05-01 13:33 | Report Abuse

Empty promise who cannot promise? GE15 vote back BN.

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:35 | Report Abuse

BN is bad
PH also bad
the sooner we rakyat realise this, the better

BN_better

991 posts

Posted by BN_better > 2019-05-01 13:36 | Report Abuse

No other choice. PSM, calon bebas all lost in by-elections.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 13:40 | Report Abuse

speakup > May 1, 2019 1:35 PM | Report Abuse

BN is bad
PH also bad
the sooner we rakyat realise this, the better
=============

not really....a developing country needs unity, not division.

a developing country needs Mahathir's Vision.

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:42 | Report Abuse

PH like to make sweet promises, promises which they know are too sweet to deliver. And forever harping on 1MDB macam broken record. PH too stupid to realise we rakyat dah bosan with 1MDB.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 13:46 | Report Abuse

speakup > May 1, 2019 1:42 PM | Report Abuse

PH like to make sweet promises,
==========

at least those were promises worth voting for....not more 1 MDB.....

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:47 | Report Abuse

u think Tun M is angel?
think for a moment: how did his 3 sons become BILLIONAIRES?

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 13:49 | Report Abuse

speakup > May 1, 2019 1:47 PM | Report Abuse

u think Tun M is angel?
think for a moment: how did his 3 sons become BILLIONAIRES?
=======

ok one....what is a few billionaires? more better.....

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:50 | Report Abuse

that's why I say:
BN is bad
PH equally bad

it would've been great if PKR & DAP didn't work with Tun M. for that reason speakup no longer support DAP. Speakup donated a lot of money to DAP in GE13 & GE14. But come GE15, speakup wont donate a single sen for DAP!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 13:52 | Report Abuse

speakup.......what u did not mention...Sapura and Yinson business are international......they don't even depend on Petronas.

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:53 | Report Abuse

now they are international. they weren't many years ago.
go read up how Petronas bailout TUn M's shipping company last time.

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:53 | Report Abuse

better still go read Robert Kuok's memoirs.
then u will understand Tun is not an angel

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-05-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

read this: https://www.wsj.com/articles/SB893957144672200500

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

speak up is not always good. And I mean speak up the verb not speakup the person......

in a fragile country like Malaysia, too much speaking up only results in chaos and disasters....and people turning to race and religion for comfort.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:11 | Report Abuse

with PH.............Malaysia probably is heading to top 3 cleanest government in Asia.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by babablackship > May 1, 2019 2:14 PM | Report Abuse

3q answer the right question, pls or shut up!

U are trying to hint that U n Tun will take action against those speak up with the law that PH has promised to abolish?
==========

I am saying PH is worth defending.

there is bright future for Malaysia with PH in charge.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

baba

PH won GE 14 because Malaysia is a very lucky country.....worth defending.

pussycats

7,615 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-05-01 14:23 | Report Abuse

Why is he being name Nobita???

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-01 14:27 | Report Abuse

The danger for Malaysia is what Dennis Ignatius (Former ambassador) wrote below:
https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/opinion/2019/05/01/zakir-naik-and-the-radicalisation-of-malaysia-baru/
Malaysia Baru a passing phase

What all this says is that the Malaysia Baru that many of us are celebrating is simply a passing phase, a prelude to a more radical religious state. With no leader of consequence willing to defend the secular constitutional foundations of our nation, democracy’s days may well be numbered. The future, it seems, belongs to the likes of Zakir Naik.

While many of you are complaining about good old day of 90’s, GST, SST, Generation Z, MO1, Johlo, 3rd national car and etc. Malaysia is slipping into dangerous zone of radicalization in the name of religion, race and sultanah. There wouldn’t be a Malaysia GE for our generation Z to vote for, if we cannot put our act together and criticize our government for what is very important to the nation. To protect and defend the secular constitutional foundations of our nation Federal Constitution.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:34 | Report Abuse

baba...no Mahathir, Najib still PM of Malaysia......

I think it is bad to cross river take away plank....

It is important to study history.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:36 | Report Abuse

Dennis Ignatius is an idiot if he think criticizing Mahathir and or PH will do the trick for him.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:37 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 1, 2019 2:36 PM | Report Abuse

3q, ppl elected PH not bec of Mahathir, he has promised to b transitional figure before Anwar out of Jail, now he refused to go. By election proved that ppl don't want him.
==============

by election proves malaysia is a fragile country with lots of idiots.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:40 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 1, 2019 2:39 PM | Report Abuse

3q, I believe u are close to him,
=======

I where got so powerful? But I am very grateful.....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:43 | Report Abuse

what this country needs is people who are grateful, people with businessmen sense of positivity, ...negative people, cynical people, race and religion...none of these are needed in a fragile country such as this.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

Petronas used as bail out bank?

no choice, ......stability is needed.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 14:47 | Report Abuse

babablackship > May 1, 2019 2:45 PM | Report Abuse

3q, if u cant answer to this, pls shut your mouth from now on
========

Malaysia and PH is worth defending....

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-05-01 14:54 | Report Abuse

If you have friends like quack quack quack, who needs enemies?

Tun Mahathir has many past faults but of all the politicians, I can only see Tun Mahathir have the courage and tactical skill to turn the tide against radicalization and uphold our secular constitutional foundations of our nation before it’s too late.

I still believe PH is our best chance to reform and rebuild our nation, and set it on a course towards unity, justice and prosperity.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/155208.jsp

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-05-01 14:57 | Report Abuse

I think i can do better, I should go run for election in GE15. Tell me what you need people!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-05-01 15:01 | Report Abuse

I don't need to see that, got first, got second already. It's going to be a disaster. Correct, once a dog, forever a dog. People don't change. Some people do, but most don't.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:02 | Report Abuse

when the alternative is race and religion , people should exercise restrain when they go criticise PH and Mahathir....the world is full of people like Sslee......full of naivety, full of good intention but no matching brains..........well, the path to hell, to chaos and disasters is paved with good intentions.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

when the alternative is race and religion , ( over good governance ) people should exercise restrain when they go criticise PH and Mahathir....the world is full of people like Sslee......full of naivety, full of good intention but no matching brains..........well, the path to hell, to chaos and disasters is paved with good intentions.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-05-01 15:03 | Report Abuse

Don't worry too much, If I do decide to pursue the path of becoming a politician Malaysia might still have that tiny hope, or else.... You know lah! Not bad too, salary quite high. tens of thousands per month. Maybe that's the dream career path! What are the qualifications ah? Can someone tell me? Need degree or not? Hahahahhaa Must be good at promoting national product? What else ah? Must practise equality and fairness? Okay lah all no problem, PUNTER Steady!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-05-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

I won't criticise but it won't do anything to change the future. I will go run for election, one day if I give speech mentioning that I am Heavenly PUNTER, don't forget to cast your vote for me yah!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-05-01 15:05 | Report Abuse

I can give you my first manifesto: Save BURSA Malaysia: KLCI go to 2,500!!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-01 15:06 | Report Abuse

y Heavenly PUNTER > May 1, 2019 3:03 PM | Report Abuse

Don't worry too much

========

PH government and DAP offers a good career choice for young Chinese who wants to enter politics.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-05-01 15:07 | Report Abuse

Unker qqq3, if you support then I really will consider lo! I think my public speaking skills not bad but can improve more! But I really think the analyst pathway doesn't suit me, I always believe I can do more than just research stocks!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER > 2019-05-01 15:08 | Report Abuse

"Ask not what your country can do for you, ask what you can do for your country." - John F Kennedy