33 comment(s). Last comment by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB 2019-05-18 18:12

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER IB (#1 Won't Disappear Suddenly) > 2019-05-04 14:36 | Report Abuse

The one and only Research House you will ever need, non profit driven, providing fair and trusted insights, I do it for interest only.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER IB (#1 Won't Disappear Suddenly) > 2019-05-04 16:48 | Report Abuse

Hello testing comments 1, 2, 3. Anyone can try comment? Thanks

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-04 17:07 | Report Abuse

okay thanks for testing probability. My name will remain as Heavenly PUNTER Research IB from now on then.

Posted by probability > 2019-05-04 17:12 | Report Abuse

next time you know how to prevent others from commenting...keep it as a secret..

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-04 17:13 | Report Abuse

Hahahahha I am not worried about anybody commenting, my intention is to provide reliable, trustworthy and rational research only. Not like I want to fry up any counters or what, and I do it for my interest anyway. So if anybody want to question me I welcome you to do that.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-04 19:07 | Report Abuse

happy and positive and brains to match..........that is all that is needed in this world.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-04 19:11 | Report Abuse

1. Econpile
2. Hartalega
3. Uchitec
4. United Plantations
5. Serba Dinamik
6. Bermaz Auto
7. QL Resources

not bad one....Mahathir says knowledge, integrity and grit.

got knowledge and integrity shown, whether got grit don't know lah.

BenPg

211 posts

Posted by BenPg > 2019-05-04 19:22 | Report Abuse

Very generous of you. Looking forward to read more research from you.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-04 19:41 | Report Abuse

unker qqq3, grit needs time to prove lah. I have a lot of time to prove, you wait for me ah haha

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2019-05-04 19:48 | Report Abuse

curious to know what's your thought process behind each pick.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-04 20:07 | Report Abuse

Hello Fabien, can can I will posts individually about the rationale behind each picks, but need to wait around 1 month ++ oh, coz really busy with exams now... And my rationale is quite long so yeah, hope you all can wait lah ya!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

Hartalega is worth a short term punt if anyone interested, most likely due to weakning MYR from OPR cut by Bank Negara. But for I will be holding long long.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-05 11:11 | Report Abuse

For me*

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-05-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

1. Econpile
2. Hartalega
3. Uchitec
4. United Plantations
5. Serba Dinamik
6. Bermaz Auto
7. QL Resources

Heavenly PUNTER Research IB,

Wow, good picks.
I don't know that you're Investment Bank analyst. Good to read your writing.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

no lah, he does not work in IB....

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-05 11:49 | Report Abuse

Unker qqq3 technically you are right, but I am working in PUNTER IB literally, so one way or another I can call myself an IB analyst lo Hahaha, but at the end of the day you can judge me once I give you the rationale behind my picks whether PUNTER IB is better than most IB or just another junk grade research.

Newbiesky

792 posts

Posted by Newbiesky > 2019-05-05 12:34 | Report Abuse

waiting for yr full rationale IB punter!

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-05 13:15 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/punterIB/205098.jsp

Just a brief introduction to this less popular company called Serba Dinamik. More information to be revealed soon.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-05 13:23 | Report Abuse

for me Bermaz is the dark horse in the 7......not familiar with this....

but I think the Proton X 70 buyers will take market away from all the foreign saloons at similar pricing......

between a Mazda and an X 70, an X 70 would be more hip.

Dickyyou

151 posts

Posted by Dickyyou > 2019-05-05 14:17 | Report Abuse

Can make 20-50% from Punter picks in 9-12 mths?

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-05 14:20 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/120499.jsp

If you look at the Heavenly's Picks for 2019 Stock Picks, Serba is almost 10%, and Econpile is already 30%, so that should answer your question.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-05 14:24 | Report Abuse

by Dickyyou > May 5, 2019 2:17 PM | Report Abuse

Can make 20-50% from Punter picks in 9-12 mths?
==============

that is not likely.....but its a good mixture of safety and returns.

Posted by VenFx > 2019-05-05 14:29 | Report Abuse

Heaven master ,
When is best time kasih Wce pump punt ?

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-05 14:30 | Report Abuse

Unker, depending on how you weigh the picks accordingly, I think 15-18% is achievable. I'll most likely weigh the picks based on macroeconomic factors.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-05 14:35 | Report Abuse

Wah Unker VenFx, this PUNTER IB not for pump punt 1 leh, WCE not covered by this IB, so sorry lah

Posted by VenFx > 2019-05-05 14:38 | Report Abuse

Why IB no interest in wce kah ?
How about willow ? Black Horsie !

jellyfish

283 posts

Posted by jellyfish > 2019-05-05 14:43 | Report Abuse

Punter ib should include Petronas Chemical.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-05-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > May 5, 2019 2:30 PM | Report Abuse

Unker, depending on how you weigh the picks accordingly, I think 15-18% is achievable. I'll most likely weigh the picks based on macroeconomic factors.

===========

I can accept that explanation. In fact, depending on how u weight it....returns > 30 % also not impossible if market is kind.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-05-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

Heavenly PUNTER Research IB ,
Next year 2020, you can be invited by i3 to be one of the speakers at i3 blogger forum. Good luck.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-05 18:28 | Report Abuse

Wah really or not, I think I am underage leh hahahah

enigmatic

905 posts

Posted by enigmatic > 2019-05-12 02:13 | Report Abuse

Holding 9 mths till 1 year is quite long a time.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-12 10:11 | Report Abuse

Actually forget about the 9 months to 1 year holding period, these stocks I can hold for 10 years, unless any significant changes in fundamentals. If that's the case I will write a post detailing the decision to SELL the stock.

Posted by Heavenly PUNTER Research IB > 2019-05-18 18:12 | Report Abuse

Heaveny PUNTER IB has included GCB into the list of top picks. It's the only 2 stocks with high gearing in the list. The other being Serba Dinamik. Anyway, 8 stocks is the maximum number of companies to be covered, so there will not be any addition in future. Future posts will be on rationale behind each picks.