52 comment(s). Last comment by Robinson 2019-10-11 09:58

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2019-10-08 21:14 | Report Abuse

Lol typical Tan End. Only posted those 10% good comments and ignore the 90% bad comments.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-10-08 21:46 | Report Abuse

Calvin is a scum bag lah

Posted by Jason Toshi Ho > 2019-10-08 21:54 | Report Abuse

Scum.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

This is his total promoted stock with his results long term.

Taking advantage of buying 30 cheap housing and resell it for higher prices to those that are needy and cannot afford it.

Thank God Singapore has HDB flat and does not allow these kind of scumbag activity.

Btw, talamt drop from his original promotion at 8 cents drop until today 3 cents, he no longer comments. Very suspect.

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2019-10-08 22:03 | Report Abuse

Endless stocks recommendation is part of his fond hobbies and just be prepared for tons to come with surplus cash at hand for those with believes .

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-10-08 22:32 | Report Abuse

Talamt left 3 sen? How abt MP Corp, BJ Corp, JCY, B Puri, etc?

ming

2,052 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-10-08 23:43 | Report Abuse

Ur recent pick - Netx

A big question mark !!!

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2019-10-08 23:46 | Report Abuse

WATCH OUT PENNY STOCKS RALLY TOMORROW, ESPECIALLY NETX..

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2019-10-09 00:15 | Report Abuse

unsolicited?. only pick the Winner.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 00:20 | Report Abuse

Exactly,

Pick the no. One Champion winner Opcom for Nfcp. The lion shares of rm21.6 Billions go to Opcom

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-09 06:30 | Report Abuse

Much easier to compile the very rare positive comments on you here...

If negative comments u hv difficulties to do so...easily hundreds of thousands if not millions.....lol

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 08:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin

Be rational. Be honest.

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 08:28 | Report Abuse

..and be humble too.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 08:34 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

Of course there are negative comments from me regarding pump and dump con stocks and grossly overvalued dead stocks like

Concorp or con man corp

Ifca. Limit down 3 times from Rm1.87 to 25 sen

Sumatech - sudatrap

Seacera - see due lah

Sendai - send die

Jaks - jaws. I bought at 40 sen. Warned all not to chase above Rm1.00. stocknanny or qqq3 asked me go ipoh and con uncle kyy which I refused to go. My conscience is clear.

Lionind - Jaws 2

Vsolar or very stupid

Dlady or holland grandma

Ql - quickly lock up

Mnrb - fraud govt stock

Melewar - malware

Tekseng - big headed sent. This one I warned wahahaha to sell above Rm1.00 (crashed from Rm1.00 to 27 sen)

Dolomite the dynamite!

By warning sell calls (many Chun Chun) I offended some which gave me nasty remarks

All part and parcel of life. I took all in their strides

People like

1. Hjey
2. MrTigershark
3. Mikekong55
4. Nancytang
5. Crischan
6. Cherry tomato
7. Anbz
8. Sang-jero
9. Others

Have attacked me and some relentlessly. But today no longer in i3 forum. Reckless wahahaha lost everything. Nancytang bought 300,000 shares of ifca at Rm1.50 against my warnings went through 3 limit downs

I think some later became my friends like venfx, johnlu and others

Through it all I have emerged wiser and more careful.

I think I see better, think better and sleep better and much happier now than I first joined i3 forum in year 2013

Many happy returns

Best regards

Calvin

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 08:54 | Report Abuse

Calvin

It is always the case that some will be impressed by your activities.

It was the same for other bloggers too.

Dali was very impressive with many of his recommendations. He had a series of posts of the stocks he liked in his blog. When I gathered all these posts and did an analysis, what were the results? Majority of his recommendations lost money.

Similarly, Philip has gathered all your recommendations for 2019. As you already know, for every 3 stocks you recommended, 2 lost money.

My advice to calvin is to be honest and be humble.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 08:55 | Report Abuse

Also current critic like demusangking

Steven Yong aka paperplane alerted me to buy gsb (good small baby) at 9 sen

I recommended it to i3 people and also in my blog. After gsb (great strong boss) doubled up more than 100% to 22 sen I told all to sell it. Then came sorchai mustang buying gsb at 22 sen and suffer being trapped musang.

Entities behind anticonman live in the shadow of darkness with dark thoughts all his life

Talam at 4.5 sen was a buy. Talam at 3.5 sen Calvin added more. If Talam Boss Tan Sri Chan dare to buy at 9 sen why afraid buying Talam at 3.5 sen ?
I think I will be eventually proven correct in Talam just like in kbunai

When kbunai (kaboom brunai) was 6 sen Calvin called for a buy.

After kbunai dropped half sen to 5.5 sen some cry father and cry mother

Then kbunai boss first offered to take kbunai private at 5 sen many say outrageous! Daylight robbery!

Now Kbunai boss revised offer to 11 sen which means up a Chun Chun 100% from 5.5 sen
I told people in kbunai to take it and buy THE DIGITAL STOCKS AND THEN PEOPLE NOW SAY THEY WANT EVEN HIGHER PRICES FOR KBUNAI

SO THE CROWD IS ALWAYS CHANGING WITH CHANGING TIMES AND CIRCUMSTANCES

NEW FRIENDS OR ENEMIES APPEAR AND DISAPPEAR

I HAVE SEEN IT ALL. LIVE THROUGH IT ALL.
AND LAUGH IT OFF MOST OF THE TIME

I AM HAPPIEST SEEING THOSE WHO MADE MONIES FROM MY BUY CALLS ALTHOUGH I HAD MY SHARE OF WRONG CALLS

MANY CALLS WERE TAKEN PRIVATE LIKE SUPER ENTERPRIZE, TMAKMUK, KULIM, WEIDA, THE STORE, DAIMAN, KBUNAI AND OTHERS

SO FAR I THOUGHT MP CORP WILL BE DELISTED BUT IT EMERGED OUT OF PN17

THOSE WHO BOUGHT MP CORP AT 3 TO 4 SEN BEFORE SUSPENSION AND I DARED TO ISSUE BUY CALL MADE 100% TO 200% FROM ROCK BOTTOM PRICES.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 08:57 | Report Abuse

I have studied Netx many rounds and I can come to one conclusion

At 1.5 sen with coming Rm21.6 billions for NFCP I think my chance of being another Chun Chun call is at least 80% in my favour

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 08:58 | Report Abuse

Netx has very very clean balance sheet
Even better than Opcom and Redtone

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-09 08:58 | Report Abuse

So buy big with another 200K at RM0.015 (RM3K/SGB1K) today?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

Netx is selling at discount to Nta while both Redtone and Opcom are not

Netx qualifies as a net net discount of Walter Schloss and Ben Graham

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 09:00 | Report Abuse

Netx expertise is in DIGITAL INFRASTRUCTURE SET UP. . COMING IN AT THE MOST OPPORTUNE TIME FOR TELEKOM RM10.8 BILLIONS FIBERISATION EFFORT

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 09:01 | Report Abuse

Netx is the most hated and rejected stock of i3 now

Hence being the total value Hunter and contrarian that I am I love it the most now

14,538 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2019-10-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 9, 2019 9:01 AM | Report Abuse

Hence being the total value Hunter and contrarian that I am I love it the most now

I think it's not Netx but you...

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 09:11 | Report Abuse

Bottom line:

Philip has gathered all your recommendations for 2019. As you already know, for every 3 stocks you recommended, 2 lost money.

My advice to calvin is to be honest and be humble.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 09:29 | Report Abuse

CharlesT Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 9, 2019 9:01 AM | Report Abuse

I think it's not Netx but you...
09/10/2019 9:11 AM

IS IT SO?

OR ONLY YOU

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 09:32 |

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 09:43 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 09:52 | Report Abuse

Is 3x idiots

Although I told people not to chase I still holding some gsb until today

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-10-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

Please think rationally loh....!!

Yes calvin is one of the biggest and one of the most important contributor in i3 mah...!!

If i3 members think calvin is useless......the simple solution is just ignore him loh.....but why alot i3 members spend thousands of hours and thousand of pages attacking calvin leh ??

The answer; Deep inside i3 members felt that calvin recommendation is very good, they fear missing out....so they attack calvin...hoping that calvin can convince them further loh...!!

Just like...u want to buy something....u r doubtful...u try to test the salesman, asking all types of question to find an answer loh...!!

The truth is calvin has helped alot of smart followers like raider to make alot monies loh....calvin recommendations majority consider good loh.....!!

This is bcos whenever calvin post a stock, it is sound & always has value & margin of safety, so when u make monies u make veli big but when u lose u loss very little, most of people who lose lost, majority only time & little opportunity cost.

If u follow calvin, he usually help u to stay out of trouble loh..!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 09:55 | Report Abuse

How come still locked in old mindset?

Calvin this year sold many dead stock and cutloss to buy and buy Uzma all the way from 89 sen to 55 sen

Some losses were 5% to 15% when I sold in exchange for Cheap oversold Uzma

And Uzma jumped from 55 sen back all the way up to Rm1.00

So I made 60% to 80% from Uzma

This 3iii stuck in old grandma brain cannot think out of the box

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 09:59 |

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2019-10-09 10:09 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng,
Thumb up for your right mental attitude in stock market. If we have selected the wrong stocks due to whatever reasons, never blamed the counters, markets or anybody whether he is analyst, blogger, or the management of the company as to last long and survived to make money, we must have the right mindset!

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-10-09 10:18 | Report Abuse

If u follow this kind of rational thinking u will be just fine, yes if u in doubt of calvin recommendation just find out more by posing critical question to calvin to enlighthen yourself loh...!! So that u can make good decision loh....!!

But people like 3iii up to no good loh, instead of attacking calvin recommendation he attack calvin loh....which is very negative loh..!

He should be positive if he disagree then u do it the positive way put your points carefully for i3 members to assess loh...!!

3iii with evil personality is a person has nothing better to do loh....he is jealous of calvin mah......!!

Posted by stockraider > Oct 9, 2019 9:54 AM | Report Abuse X

Please think rationally loh....!!

Yes calvin is one of the biggest and one of the most important contributor in i3 mah...!!

If i3 members think calvin is useless......the simple solution is just ignore him loh.....but why alot i3 members spend thousands of hours and thousand of pages attacking calvin leh ??

The answer; Deep inside i3 members felt that calvin recommendation is very good, they fear missing out....so they attack calvin...hoping that calvin can convince them further loh...!!

Just like...u want to buy something....u r doubtful...u try to test the salesman, asking all types of question to find an answer loh...!!

The truth is calvin has helped alot of smart followers like raider to make alot monies loh....calvin recommendations majority consider good loh.....!!

This is bcos whenever calvin post a stock, it is sound & always has value & margin of safety, so when u make monies u make veli big but when u lose u loss very little, most of people who lose lost, majority only time & little opportunity cost.

If u follow calvin, he usually help u to stay out of trouble loh..!!

Posted by 3iii > Oct 9, 2019 9:59 AM | Report Abuse

I am not surprised so many has labelled this chap a conman.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 10:18 | Report Abuse

Lachai

Calvin think you have emotional intelligence

Emotional intelligence is equally important than mental knowledge

You shall do very well in life

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 10:26 | Report Abuse

Sifu Stockraider is correct

A person has 3 parts

1. The body
2. The mind
3. The soul

3iii has both and mind intact
His main problem is in his soul.
Emotionally damaged by something in life we don't know

Instead of giving us a better stock to buy other than what we recommended he turned and attack people

Since so bankrupt of fresh ideas might as well go do some gardening

Instead he is like a busybody poking at everyone in i3 with nothing productive at all

Posted by Callmejholow > 2019-10-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

u need to do some roadshows/talks to share us more

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-10-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

This year Calvin has been very impressive.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-10-09 12:17 | Report Abuse

he makes more sense now, buying based on earnings

last time he likes to buy based on NTA, that is why he bankrupted

now got better chance

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 13:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Old man icon8888 said I bankrupted on nta shares

NO lah. Only thing is they are very slow boat

Earnings share are speed boat

Both ok

Slow boat slow and steady
Speed boat sometime can get into accident if not careful

Since you so old you better ride some slow boat hor

Hahaha!

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-10-09 13:08 | Report Abuse

calvin...so now how many % in shares? the last time u say it is 10% over 100 stocks.................lol....

100 stocks, 99 down still got 1 share up.....enough for u to promote your skills..................

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-10-09 14:25 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz have you taken your medicine ?

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2019-10-09 14:29 | Report Abuse

Tan End style is to capture 500 stocks and only report the winning one.

Same goes to comments , 1000 comments are fcking him upside down but he chooses to post the 10 good comments and among the 10 comments some are new IDs. suspicious ?

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2019-10-09 14:39 | Report Abuse

theres malay saying " ada udang di sebalik batu" ma! unless you think a singaporean is so free and kind spend his time to entertain you all larh! either he is attention seeker or he do it for the money. your guess?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 15:29 | Report Abuse

Rick Walker Hihihaha! Calvin used to be holland king! He loves those value trap stocks or rather holland trap stocks! I have not keep up with Calvin for a long time! Same goes to Mr Teh! Nowadays, i rather not follow those shiok with themselves stock gurus!
09/10/2019 1:50 PM

Icon8888 fortunebullz have you taken your medicine ?
09/10/2019 2:25 PM

WAHAHAHA!

SMART OLD MAN ICON8888 CAN SMELL OUT FORTUNEBULLZ AND KNOW HIS CHAMELEON BEHAVIOR!!

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 15:52 | Report Abuse

>>>

But those who sold Pm corp took the money and bought Patimas

Instead of staying safe in Pm Corp they wandered into the Patimas landmine and lost everything after Patimas went bankrupt

>>>

Demonlsy started this thread and led many to the slaughter house.
Forums are not free from cheats and manipulators.

http://www.investlah.com/forum/index.php/topic,50774.0.html

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-10-09 16:06 | Report Abuse

3iii >>>

But those who sold Pm corp took the money and bought Patimas

Instead of staying safe in Pm Corp they wandered into the Patimas landmine and lost everything after Patimas went bankrupt

>>>

Demonlsy started this thread and led many to the slaughter house.
Forums are not free from cheats and manipulators.

09/10/2019 3:52 PM

YA YA

Demon in investlah started buying lapsah patimas

Masterwashing been totally Washed-Out all his money

Laughing Gor now crying because gone bankrupt already

THE BIGGEST ONE TO BE BLAMED IS 3iii

WHY YOU DIDN'T WARM THEM ABOUT PATIMAS THE LAND MINE AND GO KACAU PEOPLE IN PM CORP GOLD MINE?

YOU SHOULD GO AND HIDE INSIDE BATU CAVE AND DON'T COME OUT YOU BAD FELLA!!

12,705 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-10-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

>>>
calvintaneng posted:

THE BIGGEST ONE TO BE BLAMED IS 3iii

WHY YOU DIDN'T WARM THEM ABOUT PATIMAS THE LAND MINE AND GO KACAU PEOPLE IN PM CORP GOLD MINE?

YOU SHOULD GO AND HIDE INSIDE BATU CAVE AND DON'T COME OUT YOU BAD FELLA!!
09/10/2019 4:06 PM

>>>

calvin tan lacks integrity.

I invite him to read the whole thread on Patimas in investlah before opening his big mouth (verbal diarrhoea).

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2019-10-09 17:41 | Report Abuse

This i side with calvin loh....pmcorp is a sound margin of investment call at that time, but 3iii when ON to attack calvin loh...!!

People who follow calvin,buy into pmcorp makes alot of monies mah...thus calvin save alot of people from investing in losers like patimas loh...!!

The silly 3iii make the same mistake again in 2019 attacking icon & raider on armada call, again those who follow icon & raider buying into armada make alot of monies too loh....!!

For the above 2 example u can see the obvious....."SOMETHING WRONG WITH 3iii LOH....!!"

Robinson

1,492 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2019-10-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

People who follow calvin,buy into talamt, bjcorp, dutaland, destini, bina puri and many mores loss alot of monies mah...thus calvin send alot of people to hell

Robinson

1,492 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2019-10-11 09:57 | Report Abuse

calvintard bash greatec from 0.6 until today 1.8 show how stupid he is . and recommend stocks like bjcorp, destini

Robinson

1,492 posts

Posted by Robinson > 2019-10-11 09:58 | Report Abuse

and he still think he is a great analyst ? ANALyst he is