newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2019-11-16 23:58 | Report Abuse

Vote who also same.
No hope.

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2019-11-17 08:51 | Report Abuse

Next GE send you back to opppsition

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-11-17 08:52 | Report Abuse

Game over for them. Checkmated. No maruah to stay. Setitik nila is enough to rosak sebelangga susu......khat...jawi....arab teacher....ltte.....zn......so many drops.....mana tak rosak susu

Posted by PotentialGhost > 2019-11-17 09:32 | Report Abuse

Malaysia stock market rank at last in the world is caused by this pukimak LGE . Everyday talk malaysia bangkrup make bad sentiment environment And now US already break new high our malaysia still at near 5 year low bottom . HK riot incident hangseng index also never 5 year low . Pukimak ph govement.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-11-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Same sentiment - anger and all- among the people as before the downfall of BN? Learn from yhe litmus test reults and wake up, pH !! Time is running out

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-11-17 09:59 | Report Abuse

pH's betrayal that ppl cannot forgive

Posted by stockmarket101 > 2019-11-17 12:54 | Report Abuse

Stupid LGE, please let TAR UC alone!!!!! There are more than 1 way to skin the cat(aka MCA).

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2019-11-17 12:58 | Report Abuse

dap was too arrogant and thought it is unsinkable. Should leard from ' Titanic'

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2019-11-17 13:00 | Report Abuse

Stupid lge need to go in order for dap to survive. He is not the substance to manage and lead. He is only a low class fighter cock on opposition side.

teoct

480 posts

Posted by teoct > 2019-11-17 14:32 | Report Abuse

TAR UC is open to all races please. So all Malaysian should be angry with this person LGE who called himself a Malaysian.

And many current DAP leaders (& ministers too) studies in TAR UC.

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2019-11-17 15:27 | Report Abuse

lge, do u need Malaysians to beg for u to stay on? don't u know as days passed by...more n more hated your stupid attitudes? by all means resign if u dare...don't just threaten us like a small kids! NOT FIT 2 BE A MINISTER!!!

tumbler

492 posts

Posted by tumbler > 2019-11-17 21:47 |

Posted by stockraider > 2019-11-18 07:41 | Report Abuse

LGE even the hawkers also go all out to race donations for TAR, the more they rally support from the non bumi, the weaker is your political position and this will put dap in a political bad light bcos of u and mahathir action loh...!!

Don be naive loh...Mahathir supported your stupid action on TAR bcos he could not careless for DAP and the non bumi, but for your party the non bumi are your core support, it is very essential mah, the way it is going u r losing popularity support and mca is benefiting from your blunders.

Don be arrogant, u r now one of the most hated, dap leaders bcos of your arrogrance, it is time u should to take action, restore TAR loh....!!

Posted by bakchormee uncle > 2019-11-18 14:29 | Report Abuse

LGE brought up penang and made everyone believe in him and he thought he can be arrogant. One TAR UC issue is enough to bring him down anytime by the chinese community. His father's effort ruin under his hand. damn!

Blacksails

762 posts

Posted by Blacksails > 2019-11-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

if lge cannot change his thinking towards Sarawak people, DAP sarawak will suffer in this coming state election badly as there are already signs people in Sarawak not happy with his bullying style towards Sarawakians in general who voted for DAP before and thinking easy to bully. How long can You do that?

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2019-11-18 16:19 | Report Abuse

LGE should resign . His action of withholding TARC grant gather much bricks bat from Johor voters. At food Court people asked DAPwhy are u not helping TARC a private institution set up to help non malays for higher education. DAP ceramah speakers was booed

Posted by Lam Fook Leong > 2019-11-18 19:22 | Report Abuse

TAR was setup because BN government knew they had given Malay students more seats than other races in the university. LGE you are not qualified to speak anything about TAR issues until now. Anyway, it is still not too late if your government is willing to give back, if not more than what the previous government gave.