6 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane 2019-12-30 17:48

14,674 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-12-08 00:24 | Report Abuse

There many "Kitols and Raja Mendeliars" in civil service and as politicians. Seems they never learned from history. History is repeating itself in the form of greed, power disputes and treachery.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-12-08 17:15 | Report Abuse

So, how come you guys are still living in Malaysia, then.

You must each be such a profound sucker for pain , suffering & torture then, I guess.

In other words, a couple of hopeless, disgusting, lowlife sado-masochists.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-12-08 17:34 | Report Abuse

If you guys are really just one sixteenth of what you're quite obviously imagining yourselves to be - rather than just a couple of extremely mediocre, ittchy bittchy, smart arse but dim brain whiners moaners that you guys really are - then you would have been in a much better place than here decades ago.

The begging question is then, why not.

14,674 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2019-12-08 20:30 | Report Abuse

We live by ignoring parasites because we know they will never change for the better and always yearn for alms.

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-30 17:23 | Report Abuse

Relax SaveMsiaFromPHGov , jaga your Blood pressure. Not your fault, your family kena curse.

21,634 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-12-30 17:48 | Report Abuse

Relax SaveMsiaFromPHGov , you SUDAH MINUM YOUR DAILY PALM OIL NOT? i bet not, thats why so talk like poor bastard. Go drink your poor palm oil 1 spoon first ya. Time to take medicine