11 people like this.

35 comment(s). Last comment by DK66 2019-12-25 11:03

Collin Soo

892 posts

Posted by Collin Soo > 2019-12-22 10:34 | Report Abuse

Perhaps this article can stop someone spreading false rumors about you.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

I hope so. However, feel free to attack, not me but my articles !

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2019-12-22 10:53 | Report Abuse

Like!!

Huat1

2,509 posts

Posted by Huat1 > 2019-12-22 10:59 | Report Abuse

I like your style DK66

I know about JAKS power plant business much earlier when certain famous guru goreng it up and subsequently fell. I always avoid the hot stocks associated with famous guru.

I bought JAKS because of DK66 articles...very good and informative.

I didn't doubt your sincerity in your sharing. Only admire your passion and hardworking attitude in getting the important information.

Thanks DK66 and we will HUAT Together

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-22 11:55 | Report Abuse

U r not buying now.. y should I buy now?

Posted by investor1458 > 2019-12-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

DK66, I want you to know every of your articles posted are very much appreciated. Your invaluable articles helped to rebuild my confidence to buy back JAK following the price plunge during super investor margin calls. A big sincere thanks because you have helped me to recover all the loses. Keep up your good works and your selfless service will be rewarded with your financial freedom.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-12-22 12:19 | Report Abuse

What the fxxk! Self promoting! Carry on. This was exactly the same behaviour previously that killed off Jaks. The SOP is always like this - a band of cheerleaders will quickly jump on to the bandwagon to praise the promoter like no tomorrow. Carry on please. Pity

lching

1,402 posts

Posted by lching > 2019-12-22 13:41 | Report Abuse

i follow your call and like your sincerity.

ccy123

277 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2019-12-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

DK66, those negative people normally lost money in stock market especially play contra or no holding power in JAKS. just ignore them. This is life

ccy123

277 posts

Posted by ccy123 > 2019-12-22 14:16 | Report Abuse

I enter JAKS at 0.60 all the way to 1.00. The reason I didn't sailang at 0.60 was because of JAKS domestic property business shits

Ehome009

89 posts

Posted by Ehome009 > 2019-12-22 14:34 | Report Abuse

Kukuman, you are such a despicable troll that keep on belittling a professional writer who has done thorough research/good deeds on jaks.

I despise you on your poor behaviour.

Instead of promoting hatred, why not you come out with some academic research on certain companies that can be beneficial to all readers. Can you suggest any other good counters that could bring about potential decent returns. And those recommendations should be supported by justifiable and in-depth study, not just blank talking.

ok

84 posts

Posted by ok > 2019-12-22 17:38 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your contribution as you really wrote many great articles with full of facts and figure. Much salute to your hard work done. Very looking forward for the next stock you will be writing with such details facts.

VIN3133

567 posts

Posted by VIN3133 > 2019-12-22 20:22 | Report Abuse

You are right , ccy123 !!
---------------------------------------
ccy123> DK66, those negative people normally lost money in stock market especially play contra or no holding power in JAKS. just ignore them. This is life
22/12/2019 2:14 PM

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

Thank you all for your trust in me. It keeps me motivated to share more.

leapkcfy

122 posts

Posted by leapkcfy > 2019-12-22 23:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, agree with most of the readers here. It builds up my confidence to keep adding. Warren buffet said.. diversify is for those who do not know what they r doing. I strongly believe jaks hai duong power plant will make us all rich...

First target 1.74
2nd target 2.17

With margin of safety 30%

Technical chart - forming cup and handle, (must do price adjustment after the right issue)

Current price is forming the handle.

I believe the share price will hit our target easily once it closed above 1.43

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > 2019-12-23 08:38 | Report Abuse

Jaks will be multi fold profit stock next 3 years

DanielOng

25 posts

Posted by DanielOng > 2019-12-23 09:19 | Report Abuse

DK66...thank you very much for your effort and all the good works you had put in!

Jilohhuat

177 posts

Posted by Jilohhuat > 2019-12-23 09:47 | Report Abuse

DK66 , I have been following you like a shadow, read your articles diligently . A big thank you for your sharing . Good karma awaits those who do good.

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-23 09:55 | Report Abuse

DanielOng and Jilohhuat, Thank you

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-12-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

@DK66

your article and information sharing is a gem and rare in this i3 investor

keep it up & hope can share more updated information about JAKS

ALSO u also can write articleon other company that good as JAKS that u invested also

the balance 10% which company u invested ?

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

Balance 10% invested in Pimpinan Ehsan Berhad waiting for General offer.

11,041 posts

Posted by OTB > 2019-12-23 13:49 |

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-12-23 14:27 |

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-23 14:38 | Report Abuse

Dear OTB, noted

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2019-12-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

I WILL BUY 200 LOT JAKS FOR INVESTMENT SINCE I GOT EXTRA MONEY.

yoyo

476 posts

Posted by yoyo > 2019-12-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

I like your sincerity

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-12-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

Interesting statement. Is it "profit only after 3 years" or "profit for coming 3 years"? If it is the former, that mean profit starting 2024. If it is latter, profit for every year from 2020 til 2022.

Posted by Dato Seri John Lu > Dec 23, 2019 8:38 AM | Report Abuse
Jaks will be multi fold profit stock next 3 years

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-23 20:22 | Report Abuse

Thank you, yoyo

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-23 21:46 | Report Abuse

Thank you, RainT

25,079 posts

Posted by speakup > 2019-12-23 22:25 | Report Abuse

CEO Ang already farked Koon
dont let Ang fark all of u too

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-12-23 22:34 | Report Abuse

Or is it the other way round?

Posted by speakup > Dec 23, 2019 10:25 PM | Report Abuse
CEO Ang already farked Koon

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-24 22:57 | Report Abuse

Thank you for all the supports and compliments. I m not as great as you think. I m just hardworking for my own good. I shared my works hoping that many can benefit as well.

I m not absolutely certain how much Jaks hai duong power plant will earn in future upon commercial operation. I gathered as much information as I can and analyse the information as logical as possible. I shared my research with analysis supported by evidences and I provided Links to my independent sources of information.

I laid out my analysis with explanation so that everyone can reason for themselves whether my logic is reasonable and acceptable. I have answered to all queries without fail.

I must admit it is extremely difficult to forecast the future earnings of the power plant with high degree of certainty as you can see my evaluations often showed high degree of variations. I often found myself encountering conflicting derivations. As more information unfold, you may find surprising revelations. I will continue to search and share new information whether good or bad so that we can make adjustment to our investment plans.

Therefore, it is important that you make early decision to take advantage of higher safety margin when the price is low. Just take the worst case scenario to determine the safest entry price. Plan a cut loss strategy so that you can minimise your losses.

In short, I do not have the right answer. I merely tried to derive the answer.

My estimates are only as good as the information I gathered.

I hope I m making my position clear.

Thank you and Happy Holidays !

DK66

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-12-24 22:58 | Report Abuse

U just a good editor. Can write esay oredi..

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2019-12-24 23:12 | Report Abuse

You are already a winner. What make you buy at that time? At 60cent, i3 space must be shit quiet at that time. If it is now with all the hypes all rounds, would you do the same decision to buy?

Posted by ccy123 > Dec 22, 2019 2:16 PM | Report Abuse
I enter JAKS at 0.60 all the way to 1.00. The reason I didn't sailang at 0.60 was because of JAKS domestic property business shits

DK66

4,269 posts

Posted by DK66 > 2019-12-25 11:03 | Report Abuse

Some have questioned why I m not buying at current price.

I bought Jaks as high as 1.40 more than 2 years ago even when the power plant has only started to lay foundations and I continued to average down when the price dropped to 0.405.

It seems that I bought too early at 1.40. However, if I had no confidence to buy then would I have the confidence to average down ? I used up my investment funds to buy the final portion at 0.43 and I couldn't buy anymore when I saw the price at 0.405.

I advised readers to buy when the price was below 0.50 and 0.80. Some did and I presumed many didn't. I m not surprised because even Sslee was hesitating and deterred by poor management records. Only until OTB advised his followers to take positions in Jaks around 0.82, the interest in Jaks started to show up and the price shot up to 1.43. Many would think this is momentary impulse and fail to see that it is due to the power plant going online soon.

Sslee was worried that I made readers chase high, so I promised him that would be my last call below 0.80. I made a strong statement then; "Either you buy now or you don't buy at all". I intend to keep that promise. I won't make anymore buy calls but I will update my target price when new information unfold.

Therefore, you have to seek advice from other sifus or your remisiers on your decisions.

For your information, Sslee has just included Jaks in his picks for 2020. I m glad that he is finally convinced and I believe he will share his research on Jaks.