11 comment(s). Last comment by DavidTan08 2019-12-27 21:01

Goinvest88

495 posts

Posted by Goinvest88 > 2019-12-25 07:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your great golden rule sharing. I get your valuable indicator on TA golden rule. Merry Christmas & wishing you prosperous new year 2020

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-25 13:00 | Report Abuse

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO GREAT SIFU pureBULL

When you appear something always brewing. After reading your 3 Points it reminded me of OGSE upstream stocks bull run time

Now it also apply to Netx & others of NFCP bull run soon

3 GOLDEN RULES to Great Winning Stocks ~ PureBULL.Strategy

a. FA Golden Rule

1st thing 1st, Stocks must make MORE money this year than last year.

This is exactly WHAT uncle KYY had been shouting so LOUD yr in n yr out.

NETX DID NOT MAKE MONEY THIS YEAR BUT NETX WILL MAKE LOTS OF MONIES FROM YEAR 2020 to 2023

b. TA Golden Rule

Stocks must be in CORNERED CONDITION prior to HIGH flying journey.

Hard earned experience over many years is required to identify, know n master this rule.

NETX HAS BEEN CORNERED BY DIRECTORS BUYING, FROM RIGHTS ISSUE & PP & EMPLOYEES' ESOS PLUS LOTS OF PEOPLE WHO WHATASPPED CALVIN

c. Right Timing Golden Rule

Right Timing is to buy at

RIGHT TIMING IS THE VERY HEART OF IT ALL. AFTER 7 YEAR DOWNTREND AND SCRAPPING ROCK BOTTOM THE TIME CO-INCIDES WITH COMING NFCP RM50.3 BILLIONS FIBERISATION THRUST CHUN CHUN

Last small purebear that gives rise to the BIGGEST pureBULL.

NB: Stocks move in pure sine wave w wavy zero axis, after -ve sine is +ve sine n the process repeats forever.

Posted by $$$ ^v^ GOODLUCK ^v^ $$$ > 2019-12-25 14:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks sifu calvintaneng for Ta 3 golden rule. I am still new here still have many things have to learn. I make many mistake this year and loss money.

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-12-26 04:15 | Report Abuse

Dear sifu calvintaneng,
MERRY CHRISTMAS to U too.

Fact shows Msia has no money n needs to borrow heavily for this super mega fiber project. some1 situpeed at high finance shouted badly so much n thus condemned the rating of this great nation.
Many esply the world # 1 official along g s, r n will lend but at super HIGH rates!

GPACKET n REDTONE had a wonderful MAJOR 1.
They r down n sideway on MAJOR 2 now. Would they dare to begin MAJOR 3?

The Most Important formula in stock mkt:
I focus on MAJOR 3 at its new beginning bcos
MAJOR 3 = n much > MAJOR 1

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

Whoa!

Good morning Sifu pureBULL

Woke up so early?

Yes, Nfcp stocks have just gone thru last smallbear stage and will now move on to BIGGEST PUREBULL stage due to fiberisation thrust

U will join at MAJOR 3 OR WAVE 3 WHICH IS THE MIDDLE AND LONGEST FINGER OF THE BULL PHASE?

SO CLEVER!

enning22

2,867 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2019-12-26 10:58 | Report Abuse

老王卖瓜,自赞自夸。

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-26 11:21 | Report Abuse

Golden rules playing out in Nfcp digital stocks

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2019-12-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

d. buy stock which got new growing business like e-wallent stock ?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

Yes ahbah
E wallet is later

Now Nfcp Fiberisation thrust for Rm50. 3 billions will start soon

Netx and Opcom and others doing digital infrar setup will benefit the most

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2019-12-27 14:55 | Report Abuse

Actually all the answer lies in the prospect. Just that most of the people don't have that patience to wait.

Posted by DavidTan08 > 2019-12-27 21:01 | Report Abuse

Why is it NETX will benefit the most from the NFCP Fiberisation of RM50.3 billions?